ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa centar Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa centar Yaya Residence Phuket - Predvorje Yaya Residence Phuket - Predvorje Yaya Residence Phuket - Predvorje Yaya Residence Phuket - Plaža Yaya Residence Phuket - Plaža Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Kupaonica Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Yaya Residence Phuket - Plaža Yaya Residence Phuket - Plaža Yaya Residence Phuket - Plaža Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa centar Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa centar
Područje Patong Broj soba: 21
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 111recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (111)
Razvrstati po:
Rachel H. Parovi United States of America, 28. veljače 2015.
Great Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Good Massages In-House
7
Our bedding had some stains on it, but we enjoyed our stay otherwise. The hotel is in an excellent location, super accessible to the beach and shopping. I also got a great oil massage at the hotel. Good value overall!
Adiman M. Grupe Malaysia, 2. veljače 2015.
Value for money

halal food access, distance to the beach, friendly staff
10
Dalibor K. Parovi Australia, 20. listopada 2014.
Great location

Location and price. Staff are awesome.
9,7
Geoffrey A. Parovi United States of America, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Simple but clean

Clean, affordable, and friendly staff
7,3
Its a simple place, but very clean and affordable. It gets a bit noisy outside but that's what you get for being in Patong. The staff is friendly and helpful. There isn't much to it, but its a great place to stay for cheap.
Taweesak W. Grupe Thailand, 16. travnja 2014.
Patong trip

clean, fair price, near patong beach
7
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Mohamad Z. Grupe Malaysia, 16. travnja 2014.
comfortable n budget hotel

1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
8,3
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Vernice S. Grupe Singapore, 22. ožujka 2014.
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Alexey M. Parovi Kazakhstan, 19. ožujka 2014.
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.

location,staff,clean
9
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.
Sharad G. Parovi India, 13. ožujka 2014.
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Parovi Lebanon, 5. ožujka 2014.
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - Spa centarYaya Residence Phuket - Spa centarYaya Residence Phuket - PredvorjeYaya Residence Phuket - PredvorjeYaya Residence Phuket - PredvorjeYaya Residence Phuket - PlažaYaya Residence Phuket - PlažaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - KupaonicaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYaya Residence Phuket - PlažaYaya Residence Phuket - PlažaYaya Residence Phuket - PlažaYaya Residence Phuket - Spa centarYaya Residence Phuket - Spa centarYaya Residence Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C03