ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1118recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1118)
Razvrstati po:
Allister P. Solo putnici South Africa, 12. ožujka 2015.
It's Hong Kong.

Location, price, and easy to access.
7
Stay was comfortable, even though it was 21 man dorm it was quite and I could relax as I was a bit sick. The dorm bathrooms did smell a bit off, not entirely sure they clean properly. But it is a 21 man dorm and wasn't a train wreck. The beds were hard, very thin mattress on a board so if you sleep on your side. You'll hurt your hip. However this is Hong Kong and things are expensive this hotel I chose because of the location being great. First time in Hong Kong and it's cheap and easy to get to the hostel. Just take the a11 bus to Causeway Bay, go stand in line after you buy a ticket or get an octopus card. It costs 40hkd to get there and the bus is new and air-conditioned so the sights are pleasant. Don't forget to push the buzzer. To stop the buss at Causeway Bay, it will come up on the screen/display. Other than that the location was superb, I walked around to the park and to times Square. The subway is right there also when you need to go somewhere else. I'd definitely consider going back, definitely a place for beginners to go to. Central and easy to access everything.
Poh L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. ožujka 2015.
a need little budget hotel

location - cleanliness and staff
7
good
Kevin T. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. veljače 2015.
No customer service and loud
4
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Tzewen L. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. siječnja 2015.
Cheap stay in a expensive city

central location, easy access to public transport, simple lodging
8,3
Very easy to find location of hostel. Its close to the causeway bay MTR station. Since its bed and breakfast, the bed is comfortable and the locker is strong and safe enough to keep things in. The roof-top garden is good for group gathering. Good for those solo traveller looking to know more friends, those on long stay in HK, those on budget. Near to Wellcome which is the somehow HK equal to carefour.
Hsuan-Hsiang P. Solo putnici Taiwan, 24. siječnja 2015.
Yesinn @Causeway Bay

Good
9
Abe S. Solo putnici Japan, 31. prosinca 2014.
Very comfortable, but too many beds

Clean,
8
The room was clean, totally safe, friendly staff. Little confusing to find this place, It's not on the Hennessy road.
Mingka C. Solo putnici South Korea, 31. prosinca 2014.
:)

People, Location, Lounge
9,7
If I get any chance to go back to Hong Kong, I definitely go Yesinn again!
Jie Z. Solo putnici China, 20. prosinca 2014.
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Rodney J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. prosinca 2014.
YesInn is place to stay,plan and make contacts

Uniformity of rooms, locality and friendly staff
8,7
I find the ability to be with lots of travellers to be beneficial over being alone.I was pleased to see accomodation is uniform compared to other places.I would like perhaps a regulars discount or reduced rates.The kitchen worked but could come under pressure but most can eat out easily.A clothes drying area would be nice.But it is like home to me.I love the place.Hong Kong is in my heart and I cannot wait to go back in 2015.
Natalia T. Solo putnici Ecuador, 10. prosinca 2014.
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B04