Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Causeway Bay Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 753recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (753)
Jon L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2014.
Great spot once you find it!

Comfy, spacious, clean
7,3
Once I found it (ridiculously hard to find and had gone prepared!)it is a nice spot. Although i had got a 21 bed dorm, it was large enough and didn't feel cramped. Good luck if you're unlucky to get one of the top bunks, let's say not for the faint-hearted! Staff friendly and accommodating, cosy rest area and nice outdoor terrace. Would defo stay again for a cheap stay.
Lili L. Solo putnici China, 16. ožujka 2014.
very good experience

clean room, comfortable beding, friendly staff
7,7
Good staying experience. The check-in and check-out is very quick and easy.
Yew K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. ožujka 2014.
quick short stop by before going islands

centrally located, reasonably priced, friendly staff
7
it was a one day stay, it was good enough for solo traveler.
Charmaine L. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. veljače 2014.
Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Lili L. Solo putnici China, 26. veljače 2014.
very good

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7,7
It was good. Given the cheap price, everything you have to DIY, which brings much fun.
Charmaine L. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. veljače 2014.
accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Xing K. Solo putnici China, 25. veljače 2014.
comfortable,convenient,easy access to everywhere

clean,close to the causewaybay Mtr,cheap
10
Su Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. veljače 2014.
wonderful trip

good location, clean, cheap
7,7
the stay was fine...i really enjoy my trip to hongkong...most probably will be back if i would visit hongkong again.
Lili L. Solo putnici China, 16. veljače 2014.
good staying experience

helpful staff, friendly enviornment, clean room
7,7
I was staying Yesinn for just one night to run HK marathon, and the staff is quite considerate, allowing me to extend my staying so that I can take a bath after the exhausting race.
Kevin T. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. veljače 2014.
Loud and uncomfortable beds

Location, value, location
7
Beds are very uncomfortable and cold. Loud hostel (traffic and other guests). Unresponsive staff (never once looked up from her phone). Great location in causeway bay. Nan yip building is a little hard to find...take A11 bus from the airport, $40, to causeway bay walk in the same direction as the bus route until Perceval st, cross sides and double back 10m to a small alley with several small "light bus #40" parked and the door is behind the parked bus.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VrtYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VrtYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VrtYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A06