ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1084recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1084)
Razvrstati po:
Hsuan-Hsiang P. Solo putnici Taiwan, 24. siječnja 2015.
Yesinn @Causeway Bay

Good
9
Abe S. Solo putnici Japan, 31. prosinca 2014.
Very comfortable, but too many beds

Clean,
8
The room was clean, totally safe, friendly staff. Little confusing to find this place, It's not on the Hennessy road.
Mingka C. Solo putnici South Korea, 31. prosinca 2014.
:)

People, Location, Lounge
9,7
If I get any chance to go back to Hong Kong, I definitely go Yesinn again!
Jie Z. Solo putnici China, 20. prosinca 2014.
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Natalia T. Solo putnici Ecuador, 10. prosinca 2014.
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Lim T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2014.
Value for location

Easy access for transportation
10
Clean, staff are nice, location are good
Kathy C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. prosinca 2014.
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6,7
Alyssa K. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. studenog 2014.
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Poslovni putnici Estonia, 22. studenog 2014.
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B03