Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuhinja Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Ulaz Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1168recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1168)
Razvrstati po:
Naomi L. Parovi Indonesia, 19. svibnja 2015.
recommended buat yg low budget

the location, the price, and free wifi around hostel and room
5,3
it was good and nice.
Aaron M. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. travnja 2015.
Great cheap accommodations. Great location.

Great
8,3
Wei S. Solo putnici China, 30. travnja 2015.
amazing place

clean comfortable
9
amazing place with low price, even a window near my bed!
William W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. travnja 2015.
Value for $$ hostel with strong WiFi

Location, value for $$ & easy access
6,7
Choose your bed on the mid-level or top-level, coz if floor level, you might enjoy smelly shoes by other guests. Location & safe environment. Difficult to locate hostel entrance for first timers. Need to carry your luggage up one floor before you can use the lift. There were lots of shopping malls & restaurant nearby. Recommend for young big groups.
Maureen M. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. travnja 2015.
A Must Visit for every Backpacker in HK

Location. Value for Money. Efficient Staff.
8,7
I took a trip to HK last April. I was supposed to be in HK for about a week, but decided on staying in Macau instead for a couple of days. When I first got to HK, I stayed over at a friend's place. However, they were only able to host on weekends, so I had to find myself someplace for the remaining days. My friend suggested Yesinn @Causeway Bay and I am sure glad he did. The place was really easy to find. I simply took the train from Sha Tin all the way to Causeway Bay. Got out of Exit B. Crossed the street and voila, I was already checked-in. I liked how each bunk bed was sufficiently provided with electrical sockets for charging and the night light also was useful. Their keycard that served a dual purpose of accessing the room as well as the locker was very convenient. Finally, they had useful information that helped in my travel. The best deal was finding out that the bus that goes to the Airport is just 2 blocks away, so I can take that instead of a taxi or the Airport Express. When I am in HK again, I will definitely not think twice about checkin in at Yesinn @Causeway Bay. Keep up the great work, guys!!!
Jocell D. Grupe Philippines, 16. travnja 2015.
awesome

Cleanliness, comfy, friendly staff
10
Awesome, everything is accesible. Its near the MTR, Chinese foods available outside, near Time Square and mcdonalds. I would recommend this to budget travelers . 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿
Hsiu A. Grupe Taiwan, 7. travnja 2015.
Nice

The staff are nice. Location is good as well
8,7
Antonio P. Solo putnici Canada, 7. travnja 2015.
Ciao

People, ambiance, location
8,7
Paul V. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. ožujka 2015.
hard to bring luggage to check in area

location, value of money, staff performance
7,3
nice..
Allister P. Solo putnici South Africa, 12. ožujka 2015.
It's Hong Kong.

Location, price, and easy to access.
7
Stay was comfortable, even though it was 21 man dorm it was quite and I could relax as I was a bit sick. The dorm bathrooms did smell a bit off, not entirely sure they clean properly. But it is a 21 man dorm and wasn't a train wreck. The beds were hard, very thin mattress on a board so if you sleep on your side. You'll hurt your hip. However this is Hong Kong and things are expensive this hotel I chose because of the location being great. First time in Hong Kong and it's cheap and easy to get to the hostel. Just take the a11 bus to Causeway Bay, go stand in line after you buy a ticket or get an octopus card. It costs 40hkd to get there and the bus is new and air-conditioned so the sights are pleasant. Don't forget to push the buzzer. To stop the buss at Causeway Bay, it will come up on the screen/display. Other than that the location was superb, I walked around to the park and to times Square. The subway is right there also when you need to go somewhere else. I'd definitely consider going back, definitely a place for beginners to go to. Central and easy to access everything.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KuhinjaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VrtYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VrtYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VrtYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VrtYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VrtYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UlazYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VrtYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VrtYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3C02