Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 285recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (285)
Razvrstati po:
Hoi Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. siječnja 2016.
Small and freezing room

valuable
5,3
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tak L. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. siječnja 2016.
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to

There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
4,3
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachelle L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. siječnja 2016.
Souless Apartment

space, bed and ambiance
5,3
Besides being a big apartment, I would not book this apartment again. The dayshift guard was so rude that even waiting in front the door is a big no-no for her. And my group were waiting for the van to take us to the airport! We were asking her nicely about where to eat in that area but answered us that she was only a security guard. We tried being nice to her by greeting her to no response. Her answers were only no or no response. Second the apartment's shower area was flooded due to the rainshower head and had to shower in the bathtub. The glass panels in the bathroom was the worst as you had no privacy, not even if you sit in the living room. Book other hotels in hong kong as there are so much to choose from other than this apartment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suhanda S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. siječnja 2016.
Cleanliness

close to get local food
6,3
So far during 4 nites stayed there were Good. The most helpful lady was the nite attendant at the lower level and if not mistaken her name was Ms. Ling. She was voluntarily help me out to push and bring our luggage right after taken out from the taxi. I understand they have no bellhop but her attention and helping out at the right moment upon arriving was really undeniably sincere and i was really surprised. Two thumbs up for her. In the room overall as if it looks clean, but under the sofa cushion and living room rug have not been vaccum for quite some time and it was really dusty also the drainage for the standing shower is full of hair and soap scum and had to clean myself to get water drain out quite fast. The housekeeping should pay attention on this since the design is hidden under next to the bath tub.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael G. Parovi Australia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Great location and very spacious apartment

Location, Design and bathroom facilities
6,7
This is a great option for a couple who wants to stay in this area. The apartment has a lovely contemporary design and finish. The bathroom is great although the clear glass on the walls might be a concern for some. It is just a short walk to Nathan Street and also to a very popular restaurant section
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boon S. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
a very large room

location is good. along atreet of korean food
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Minhyung C. Parovi South Korea, 31. prosinca 2015.
it was allllright~

strict,cosy,quiet
8,7
it was better than i expected. although it was bit difficult to find, it like that everywhere in hk. i hope there would be more local food to eat around. the service was nice. hoped they would had greeted me more. but in overall it was wonderful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthew Y. Parovi United States of America, 31. prosinca 2015.
Nice stay

room decor location and shower
7
Checked in late night with ease. The room was clean with modern decor. Small gym but enough for a travel workout. Location is good close to train, shopping, dining, museums etc. Will stay here again in the future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nisarat S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 30. prosinca 2015.
Goog hotel

Clean quite n good location
7,3
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ho Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. prosinca 2015.
Enjoyable stay

Spacious apartment, convenient location With a reasonable price
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Yi Serviced Apartments Hong KongYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - RecepcijaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KupaonicaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Posao CentarYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KupaonicaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KupaonicaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ApartmanYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ApartmanYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ApartmanYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KupaonicaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - UlazYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ApartmanYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KupaonicaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - UlazYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - RecepcijaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ApartmanYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ApartmanYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KupaonicaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KupaonicaYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06