Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kupaonica YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kupaonica YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ulaz YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kupaonica YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recepcija YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salon YK Patong Resort Phuket - Posao Centar YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 131recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (131)
Jieping H. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 27. veljače 2014.
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. Solo putnici Thailand, 23. veljače 2014.
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4,7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. veljače 2014.
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5,3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. Parovi Australia, 9. veljače 2014.
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money
Laurence O. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. siječnja 2014.
a few minutes walk to patong beach

cozy, well equipped, near to convenience store
6
fast checkin and check out. polite and friendly staff. clean and big room. few minutes to the beach
Scott K. Parovi United States of America, 8. siječnja 2014.
not like the pictures

location
4,3
they are just bad overflow rooms, some with no windows or windows to the hallway. staff was was incapable of helping with problems.
Hendra W. Grupe Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2014.
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6,3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.
Matthew T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. siječnja 2014.
Reasonable hotel in quieter part of Patong

Room rate very reasonable for Patong/Phuket, free Wifi, located away from the centre of Patong so quieter than town centre (still fairly noisy though!)
6,3
The hotel is out of the centre towards the south of Patong so it is a bit quieter than those in the centre (it's all relative though, it's a very noisy town) but also means a 20 minute walk or pricey tuk tuk to get into the centre. Rooms were fine and there's a rooftop pool, although this has seen better days. Overall, not bad as a budget option and I'd consider staying here again - but would most likely look to stay in Kata/Karon if I return to Phuket.
Joyann S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 26. prosinca 2013.
Reasonable

Quiet, close to Ma Lin Plaza with food and night market.
6,7
OK price for peak season. I like it as it is quiet and yet near Ma Lin Plaza that has a night market. It is only about 1 km away from the main shopping area.
Sheila L. Parovi Philippines, 25. rujna 2013.
For a budget hotel, not bad. The service was great

Staff, comfort and accesibillity to cheap food
7,3
it was very decent for a budget hotel. although i thought it had a jacuzzi as advertised in agoda but there was actually none.though they changed the sheets everyday but there was a musty smell on it.but the staff was great.they were friendly and accomodating

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - KupaonicaYK Patong Resort Phuket - KupaonicaYK Patong Resort Phuket - KupaonicaYK Patong Resort Phuket - UlazYK Patong Resort Phuket - KupaonicaYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazenYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazenYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazenYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazenYK Patong Resort Phuket - RecepcijaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salonYK Patong Resort Phuket - Posao CentarYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salonYK Patong Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazenYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazenYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazenYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salonYK Patong Resort Phuket - RecepcijaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PredvorjeYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - UlazYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B05