ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazen YK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salon YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recepcija YK Patong Resort Phuket - Predvorje YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restoran YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restoran YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ulaz
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 177recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (177)
Razvrstati po:
Suthasinee S. Solo putnici Thailand, 17. siječnja 2015.
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 14. siječnja 2015.
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. siječnja 2015.
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Parovi South Africa, 3. siječnja 2015.
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2015.
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 18. prosinca 2014.
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Solo putnici Australia, 18. rujna 2014.
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. rujna 2014.
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...
Steven S. Solo putnici Australia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
cheap and good place to eat around the corner

out the way a bit. eating market around the corner pool on roof
7,7
Good/nice
Vikas K. Solo putnici Australia, 5. srpnja 2014.
basic room...traffic noise...clean.

nice staff, small/shallow pool, clean.
6
too much traffic noise, but still ok value. gym+pool a bit too small to be really useful. locations neither good nor terrible. very average.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazenYK Patong Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazenYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazenYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazenYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/salonYK Patong Resort Phuket - RecepcijaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PredvorjeYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - UlazYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02