Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, otok Bantayan , otok Bantayan , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 35recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (35)
Razvrstati po:
Ram Y. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. prosinca 2015.
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tomislav K. Solo putnici Croatia, 23. studenog 2015.
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claire G. Solo putnici Ireland, 19. studenog 2015.
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carla P. Grupe Philippines, 16. studenog 2015.
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Humberto J. Parovi Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grace J. Parovi Philippines, 25. svibnja 2015.
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip D. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. svibnja 2015.
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Justine V. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. ožujka 2015.
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew U. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2015.
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melissa M. Parovi Philippines, 11. veljače 2015.
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Yooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan Yooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - RecepcijaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Eksterijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - UlazYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Rekreacijski sadržajiYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Eksterijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - RestoranYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Interijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Interijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Interijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - PlažaYooneek Beach Resort otok Bantayan  - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05