Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Otok Bantayan, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Recepcija Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Ulaz Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža
Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran
Područje Otok Bantayan Broj soba: 7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 30recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (30)
Razvrstati po:
Humberto J. Parovi Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Grace J. Parovi Philippines, 25. svibnja 2015.
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Philip D. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. svibnja 2015.
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Justine V. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. ožujka 2015.
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Andrew U. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2015.
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Melissa M. Parovi Philippines, 11. veljače 2015.
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
David M. Parovi Australia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing

Staff, Location, Value
8
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Tadahiro Y. Parovi Japan, 20. rujna 2013.
good beach front affordable resort

kind staff, good location
6
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
John W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 19. rujna 2013.
A bit of a shambles

Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
6,3
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Greg B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 14. srpnja 2013.
Relaxing and fabulous beach

1) Next to the beach 2) Excellent location and close to Santa Fe 3) Simple clean rooms
8,3
Our stay at Yooneek was very nice. We stayed at this hotel for 9 days. The sandbags and the blue plastic barrels, however, in front of the resort make the place look cheap. I don't like it. The barrels and sandbags are necessary because the tide can sometimes be very high. If you like to be next to the beach and close to Sante Fe this is the place to be. Sante Fe is a very nice community. The people are super friendly. There is also a school behind the resort. You'll be surrounded by Filipinos. The staff at Yooneek was very nice and they can speak English very well especially Mark and Amy. They were very nice to our 8 year old boy. I was sick one day and they went to the drug store for me and got me some aspirin. The old lady, the owner's mother, gave me some tiger balm. Very nice people. There was one problem though. If you plan a trip to Virgin Island, make sure Raymie makes a list of all the food items and tells you the total cost. The total cost can be very confusing and costly. Raymie, however, was a very good cook.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yooneek Beach Resort CebuYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - UlazYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01