ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Otok Bantayan, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Recepcija Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Ulaz Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža
Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran
Područje Otok Bantayan Broj soba: 7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 21recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (21)
Razvrstati po:
David M. Parovi Australia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing

Staff, Location, Value
8
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Tadahiro Y. Parovi Japan, 20. rujna 2013.
good beach front affordable resort

kind staff, good location
6
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
John W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 19. rujna 2013.
A bit of a shambles

Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
6,3
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Greg B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 14. srpnja 2013.
Relaxing and fabulous beach

1) Next to the beach 2) Excellent location and close to Santa Fe 3) Simple clean rooms
8,3
Our stay at Yooneek was very nice. We stayed at this hotel for 9 days. The sandbags and the blue plastic barrels, however, in front of the resort make the place look cheap. I don't like it. The barrels and sandbags are necessary because the tide can sometimes be very high. If you like to be next to the beach and close to Sante Fe this is the place to be. Sante Fe is a very nice community. The people are super friendly. There is also a school behind the resort. You'll be surrounded by Filipinos. The staff at Yooneek was very nice and they can speak English very well especially Mark and Amy. They were very nice to our 8 year old boy. I was sick one day and they went to the drug store for me and got me some aspirin. The old lady, the owner's mother, gave me some tiger balm. Very nice people. There was one problem though. If you plan a trip to Virgin Island, make sure Raymie makes a list of all the food items and tells you the total cost. The total cost can be very confusing and costly. Raymie, however, was a very good cook.
Sergeant Y. Parovi South Korea, 9. lipnja 2013.
very good resort

beach front / bar / few people island
9
good
Jeffrey W. Parovi United States of America, 22. svibnja 2013.
Best Beach Bar

Bar, Beach, Comfortable
7,7
Bart L. Parovi Belgium, 18. svibnja 2013.
Boracay, but not so crowded and much more quiet.

Location, Big rooms, High-quality bar & restaurant
9
This hotel is at the good side of the pier, close to the (very good) restaurants in town The hotel is happy to provide you with a scooter for 350 pesos per 24 hours. The beach is awesome, the view is breath-taking, one comes fully relaxed by staying at Yooneek!
Agnes V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. travnja 2013.
Great Service

Great service, perfect beach front, large rooms
8,7
One thing will stand out. Very good service. We will be back because of Remie, who has been very kind to render ALL errands. He made our stay hassle free.
Agnes V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 14. travnja 2013.
Great service

Great service, beachfront, large rooms
8,7
Agnes V. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. travnja 2013.
Hassle free. Thanks to the staff and Remie.

Friendly staff, beachfront, bar on beach
9
Comfortable because of the hotel staff. Especially to Remie. Resto waiting time must be improved. Our food was served 1 hr after ordering.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yooneek Beach Resort CebuYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - UlazYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01