Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Predvorje Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 5
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 57recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (57)
Razvrstati po:
Christine Q. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. rujna 2014.
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 18. rujna 2014.
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
C T. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 17. rujna 2014.
OK

OK
7,7
Chiong L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 11. rujna 2014.
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Grupe Singapore, 25. srpnja 2014.
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Grupe Malaysia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Grupe Singapore, 14. srpnja 2014.
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Zainuddin M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. svibnja 2014.
Good

Near to MTR and Market
6
Lisandro R. Parovi Argentina, 26. travnja 2014.
Very affordable option for its location

Location, price, staff
7,7
It is kind of difficult to find if you don't know how HK streets are set up. Once you find the door, go upstairs two floors (at May 14' there was a tennis shop on the 1st floor). Rooms are just for sleep, clean, air condioned. The bathroom is too small and sometimes a bit of smell can be feel from the bed (which is two feet away from bathroom). If you are looking for somewhere to crash and have a bath after walking the whole day in HK, this is a place for you.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - PredvorjeYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - UlazYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04