ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Yue Ka Hotel

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Ulaz Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Ulaz Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Ulaz Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Predvorje Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 5
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 45recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (45)
Razvrstati po:
Ahmad D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Vasily S. Solo putnici Germany, 6. travnja 2014.
I can not complain

location price value
8,3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.
Alexis O. Parovi Malaysia, 9. ožujka 2014.
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7,7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.
Nikki A. Grupe Philippines, 20. siječnja 2014.
Value for money, confortable

location, price, accessibility
7,3
Mr. Sung, one of those persons who can be contacted, is the only one who can converse in English. Though it is a bit broken English but it can be understood. He is very helpful with our needs and inquiries. The internet is very fast. Hot water is provided. Accessible to the MTR and public transport.
John D. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. prosinca 2013.
Central, Secure and clean accomadation

Central, Secure and clean accomadation
8,7
Very pleasant stay for a busy person. Easy access to markets and MTR and other transport around Hong Kong. This of course depends on what you are after in HK.
Sheue T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 9. prosinca 2013.
A clean place to stay in.

1. Convenient located to Ladies Market 2. Easy access to MTR station 3. Clean room.
8,7
Basically good as there is nothing to complain about the size of the bedroom etc knowing that they are relatively small compare to other countries.
Royina D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2013.
budget hotel with good location

good location, very near to MRT stations, walking distance to Langham Place and other shopping stores
6,7
The hotel supervisors are accommodating but the cleaning lady who cleans our room everyday was very rude to our family. When we confronted her about her attitude she never apologized. It was her superiors who said sorry for her. Staff should be trained to be respectful to hotel clients since it is a service business. Our family went to HK to enjoy but in the very first few days of our vacation we started our day with a rude hotel staff. When we reported this incident to her superiors only then did she acted properly.
Margaret W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. listopada 2013.
close to Mongkok Station

Centrally located, convenient shopping, easy to find food
7,7
easilly accessible to major interesting spots. We have no problem moving around as it is near to the train station and the Ladies market was just next road away. Food was variety of choices to choose from fast food to local chinese cuisines.
Susan C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. listopada 2013.
near all shopping stalls

nothing
3
dirty elevator, small croakroahes in bed, tv channel all chinese, no cleaning of room not until you check out
Hui M. Parovi Malaysia, 3. rujna 2013.
Enjoyable, Comfortable, Clean

Convenient location, Elevator, Easy Check in/ check out
8
We went to China and came back to HK to stay one more night in this hotel. The check in and check out procedure was very simple, just leave the keys at the receptionist table box and to keep the main door key with us so that we can access the hotel when we came back from China. Upon opening our room door, we noticed that the room was cleaned and towels were changed. The hotel provided free drinking water and allowed us to put our luggage when we went to China for one night. Overall, satisfied with our stay in Yue Ka hotel. The thing we love most about this budget hotel is that there are only 4 steps to pass before reaching the elevator, compared to other budget hotels that needs to climb one large fleet of stairs. Easier to carry heavy luggages.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - UlazYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - UlazYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - UlazYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - PredvorjeYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06