Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Vrt Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Predvorje Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bazen Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Ulaz Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restoran
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Vrt Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Vrt
Područje Kuta Broj soba: 41

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2317recenzija

1 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2317)
Razvrstati po:
Domagoj M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Croatia, 16. studenog 2013.
Blizu svega što je bitno, Miran hotel za odmor

povoljna cijena, odlična lokacija, dovoljno mirno za odmor, ljubazno osoblje
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Enrico S. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. siječnja 2016.
My 3rd time at Yulia Beach Inn

Convenient location; Decent rooms and facilities; Reasonable rates
8
This is my 6th trip to Bali and my 3rd time to stay at Yulia Beach Inn. I like booking here mainly for its location. It is right at the heart of the Kuta area in Bali. It is about 5 minutes leisurely walk to the beach and it is near a lot of dining and shopping outlets. It may be in a busy area but once you're inside, you actually become oblivious to all the buzz. The hotel is not new but is well maintained. The complex is built villa style with a truly authentic Balinese feel. The rooms decent, spacious with clean and comfortable beds. It has scenic windows which look out to a mini garden or patches of greenery. It has a swimming pool which is not too big but enough to make your stay worthwhile. It has a restaurant that serves decent breakfasts and is open practically all day until late at night. The room rates are reasonable which is also a great consideration for me. The staff are also efficient that you can easily ask for assiatance in arranging for tours or airport transfers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sum Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. prosinca 2015.
The Real Review About Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Very convenient and the food is delicious
8,3
Swimming pool too small and the electrical switches not enough,WIFI very weak
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adlin N. Parovi Malaysia, 22. studenog 2015.
Great hotel & definitely will stay again!

the price, location & friendly staff
8
We stayed at Yulia for 2 nights. Yulia Beach Inn is a simple and comfortable hotel in the center of Kuta and very close to the beach, food (but mostly is non-halal food), good nightlife, and amazing shopping area. There is a small 24 hour mini mart beside the hotel. Wifi was limited and unstable. The rooms were comfortable and functional with working air conditioner, safe and fridge. Our room near to the swimming pool, which is good because the ambiance not too noisy compare to rooms near the car parl or lobby area. Definitely will stay here again! good job Yulia!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chan P. Parovi Malaysia, 19. studenog 2015.
Great

Food, location, cleanliness
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charles T. Parovi Australia, 17. studenog 2015.
Another great holiday in Bali

Location, Staff and friendly atmosphere
10
Fantastic, great location and very helpful staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eileen B. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2015.
Will stay again

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
We stayed for only 2days but would defiantly stay there again it was handy and walking distance to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was good also.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Budi K. Parovi Indonesia, 5. studenog 2015.
nice easy to travel, strategic position

strategic clean calm
9
It a nice trip, i got upgraded from deluxe to super deluxe and it was nice, when i get to the room its a little bit smell mouldy, but still okay. The main problem was the exhaust fan on the bath room i think it need to be replace with a new one, and the water flow sometimes too small, but any thing else its ok !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tagor A. Parovi Indonesia, 27. listopada 2015.
Perfectly located, friendly staf, good food

Location, food, room
9,3
Location is perfect, food is tasty, and room is comfortable. It's worthy for every penny that I spent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hee C. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 23. listopada 2015.
too dirty linnen.

location, kind staff,
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - VrtYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - PredvorjeYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BazenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KupaonicaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - UlazYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestoranYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - VrtYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08