ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Vrt Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 41

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 2126recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (2126)
Razvrstati po:
Domagoj M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Croatia, 16. studenog 2013.
Blizu svega što je bitno, Miran hotel za odmor

povoljna cijena, odlična lokacija, dovoljno mirno za odmor, ljubazno osoblje
8,7
Muhammad I. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 14. listopada 2014.
Perfect Hotel to Kuta Beach Getaway

1. Location. 2. Secure. 3.Comfort & Convenience
9,3
All i need is there. The only one thing that i dislike is that the hotel room is sometime got mosquito eventhough we use mosquito repellent provided by the Hotel inside the room.
Frank A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 30. rujna 2014.
A comfortable place to stay

clean, spacious room, beautiful park and garden
8,7
Needless to say, this is my most favourite hotel in Kuta Bali. Close to Kuta beach and restaurants, clean spacious room, beautiful pool and garden.
Daryanto B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 28. rujna 2014.
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Ma E. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
Near the beach, but still very quiet

Location, staff, service
9
Yulia is near enough to the beach that you won't wear yourself out walking back and forth for a swim as you please. Also, they have their own small pool if you don't feel like dipping in the ocean.
Louise H. Solo putnici Australia, 26. rujna 2014.
Beautiful small boutique style hotel

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
10
I stayed at Yulia in May 2014 (read my review), now again on 2 separate occasions in September 2014. Loved my room on each occasion. Beds comfortable. Bathrooms as new. Breakfast a choice off the menu so very fresh. Staff lovely,helpful and kind. Good value for money. Some renovations happening at the moment, however does not disrupt your stay. Pool small, but nice.
Tanvir I. Parovi Bangladesh, 22. rujna 2014.
Good budget hotel at great location

Location, Shopping, Nightlife
8
Except mosquitos at night rest all are OK. Close to Kuta beach, hard rock cafe, happening area, kuta beach, legian street.... great breakfast.... you have to ask for mosquito spray before sleeping
Franklin S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 19. rujna 2014.
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel give us excellent service

The best 3 things about Yulia Beach Inn Hotel are location, food, and service
9,7
Our stay at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was great and fun.
Amanda K. Parovi United States of America, 14. rujna 2014.
Terrific

Location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Yulia Beach Inn is right in the middle of Kuta and very close to the beach, food, night life, and shopping. When we checked in, we were given an upgrade to a "super-deluxe room". It was nice, except that the AC didn't work. We let them know, and they moved us immediately to another room with AC that was very good. Both rooms faced the construction that was being done near the pool, which was pretty loud all day long. Cleanliness took a hit because of all the dust from the construction, but other than that, it was great. Rooms are clean and the bed and linens are comfortable. Yulia's Kitchen has good food and excellent morning breakfasts. The staff did a great job, scheduling an awesome tour for us to go to Ubud, arranging an early transfer to the airport and making us a boxed breakfast to take with us when we departed.
Fayyaaz M. Parovi Bangladesh, 13. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel close to beach

location, food, pool
9,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was a pleasant stay. It was close to the beach. There were many good restaurants and shopping areas nearby. We would definitely stay here again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KupaonicaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KupaonicaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KupaonicaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - VrtYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KupaonicaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bazen

recenzije korisnika - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02