Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Kuta Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1997recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1997)
Domagoj M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Croatia, 16. studenog 2013.
Blizu svega što je bitno, Miran hotel za odmor

povoljna cijena, odlična lokacija, dovoljno mirno za odmor, ljubazno osoblje
8,7
Dianita A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 20. travnja 2014.
good location in central kuta

Good Location, near shopping area, not friendly staff
6,7
overall is not good, their staff are not friendly
Eric V. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 17. travnja 2014.
Very good value for money

close to Kuta's beach, friendly staff, simple but clean and convenient
8,3
Very happy with this booking. We've booked two rooms (family with 4 children); we were upgraded; the rooms are simple but clean and convenient. Nice garden and swimming pool. Close to the beach. Very good value for money
John A. Parovi Australia, 13. travnja 2014.
As usual it was great

People, garden, breakfast
8
Our stay was great as usual. We have stayed many times and will be going back in September. It is excellent value
David R. Parovi United States of America, 11. travnja 2014.
Good location, old place and messed up reservation

Location, spacious room and close to airport.
6
I was not happy with my stay here at the Yulia Beach Inn. My reservation was messed up. I booked with breakfast but my voucher said no breakfast. I am sure i booked with breakfast because when I looked at the room types both included breakfast. I emailed Agoda and they responded 5 days later. This is something the hotel could have fixed but they didnt so i feel I was cheated. Also, the wifi barely works and only in lobby. Last, but not least the towels are old and should be replaced. Wouldnt come back to this place!
Mui L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 6. travnja 2014.
Close proximity to shopping areas, beach.

Close proximity to shopping areas.
6
For the price I paid, I think the hotel is just acceptable. Pros: Close proximity to shopping areas, restaurants, bars, beach easily accessible, which was the reason I chose this hotel. Breakfast was delicious and plenty to choose from. Cons: Small pool. Pictures shown were probably taken when the hotel was first opened. Shocked to find a string of ants crawling from bed to ceiling. Towels provided were not cleaned and many brown spots were found. Furniture were old. Wifi was worse. Ended up buying a local SIM (USD$5) which was much better than hotel. Not worth to use hotel provided airport transfer, which was double the price which you can easily hail a cab from the airport or the streets.
Tang S. Parovi Malaysia, 1. travnja 2014.
excellent stay!

value for money, convenient, great breakfast,
8,7
hotel is primely located near the beach (5min walk), next to Kuta square (literally) and of course near to the airport (10-15mins ride). The fact that right beside the Yulia is a 24hr convenience store makes her even more value added as our trip coincides with Neypi day (silence day) a day when we have to stock up ration as we are to stay in the hotel to observe this day. So, upon check in, the staffs had briefed on Neypi day (before and after) and I felt its very thoughtful of them to prep us for the day, and also some plans for us on the day itself. Because of Neypi day, we had the chance to dine in their restaurant"yulia's kitchen", only to discover that delicious food (both international and local) are jus right at our hotel. Was amazed by the breakfast too. Though not buffet style, but its menu were sedap and we nvr missed any of the breakfast session. Wondered why it was rated a mere 7.1 in agoda. Not doing them an justice! To clarify the nt so good rating on hotel condition and cleanliness, room was clean and make up service was prompt and undisturbed, just that the condition of the rooms are aging. Imagine in the era of flat screens TV, box type TV are still used in the rooms. Toiletries are also missing from the bathroom but what more to expect frm a value for money stay. As mentioned earlier, 24 hr convenience store is just right beside the hotel. Quite like the fact there's a small patio area outside our room with table and chairs where we can chill ard with the fresh air, and also a laundry stand to dry our wet clothings after a day's out in the beach, making this place a very homely feel. The fact that I cant write a review while at bali is because the wifi service is unstable and abit slow. Something important and hope the management can improve on this. Overall experience is fantastic. Definitely worth a stay again should I go back to bali. Cheers!
Kwong W. Parovi Singapore, 27. ožujka 2014.
Breakfast were good

The staff service were very good!!! Value for money!! Room is big!! Breakfast were super nice!!
8
Wifi were bad!! Only received in lobby !! Full of mosquito !!!!!
Jeff P. Parovi Australia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Quite yet in the middle of Kuta and the staff are

Comfortable, well priced, great staff.
9
I always stay at the Yulia and would recommend this hotel to friends and family. It is in the heart of the action yet quiet and peaceful with good security and the breakfast and amenities are great.
Pratik A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 15. ožujka 2014.
Nice,value for money

Close to city attraction,close to beach, night club and airport
8,3
Value for money,clean n nice hotel, at d centre of city attraction

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KupaonicaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KupaonicaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba

recenzije korisnika - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05