ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 41

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 2083recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (2083)
Razvrstati po:
Domagoj M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Croatia, 16. studenog 2013.
Blizu svega što je bitno, Miran hotel za odmor

povoljna cijena, odlična lokacija, dovoljno mirno za odmor, ljubazno osoblje
8,7
Jing G. Solo putnici China, 10. kolovoza 2014.
good stay

room quality, proximity to beach, nice staff
8
My booking was for a deluxe, but they upgraded it to a super deluxe for free. The room's spacious, clean and very comfortable. It was on the ground floor, and I had a porch to myself. Very relaxed atmosphere, with a pool and garden at the back. 2 minutes walk to the beautiful Kuta beach, perfect especially for surfing. Then I book 2 more nights, thinking perhaps I won't find a nicer place with the same kind money.
Lim J. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
great location

beach, shopping,relax
8
The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
An G. Parovi Australia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Not good for money, more expansive.

close beach, wire need go to outside the room.
6,7
not for next time when I travel Bali.
Barathan P. Parovi Singapore, 26. srpnja 2014.
Perfect Sanctuary

Great location. Friendly staff and Tranquil greenery
9,7
Fabulous. Great value for money and more the quietness of the place in the inner rooms and splendid and cosy landscaping
Kok K. Grupe Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
nice and service is fine

no
6
The customer service is fine . The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
Amber N. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Stay at Yulia

cleanliness, location near the beach
6,3
Everything was generally good, however breakfast was slow service. I ended up getting the complete wrong order and my partner ended up with my order. When we advised this we were told that it was the right order and that we were incorrect. This is not very good service, especially since we were time poor and needed to go to the airport that later that morning
Dillion T. Grupe Singapore, 12. srpnja 2014.
Good location near the beach, shopping and bars.

Hotel staffs were helpful, enthusiastic and friendly. Hotel's food was tasty and affordable. Ideal location for a budget stay near the beach. Good for short stays.
6,7
Faciltiies such as the Internet and marble floors could be improved. Include room slippers for the cold floor. Overall, the stay was enjoyable.
Malcolm D. Parovi Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Great location with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, great restaurant and close to the beach and shopping
10
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn on several occasions and will continue to stay there in the future. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The gardens are manicured and the pool is inviting. The rooms are well maintained and clean. The restaurant is very clean with a wide variety of delicious foods.
Gracia V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 5. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel

Clean, good location and near shopping area
9,7
I stayed only 1 nigh in a room next to reception desk, with my husband and my daughter. We love the hotel because it's closed to the beach. Staffs are friendly too. The room is clean and the bathroom is big.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KupaonicaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KupaonicaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba

recenzije korisnika - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01