Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japan 250-0392 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Kupaonica Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Kupaonica
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/salon Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/salon Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Vruća kupka Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centar
Mjesto: Hakone Yumoto Broj soba: 149

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 116recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (116)
Judith S. Parovi Israel, 27. ožujka 2014.
Perfect location, very comfortable and beautiful

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
We enjoyed every minute from the minute we went out of the elevator. The location is the best for visiting the area and the room was excellent by all standards.
Shengying Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 19. ožujka 2014.
very glad to stayed in this hotel.

room is clean.breakfast is delicious.nice smile.
9,3
the hotel is easy to find near odakyu yumoto station.room is not large,but clean.breakfast offers multiple choice.and spa is nice also.we will choose is again.
Yim P. Solo putnici Canada, 18. veljače 2014.
Relaxing and comfortable

spacious, clean and friendly staffs with good english
7
Nice and clean, hotel room is spacious. Very close to the train station just within 5 to 10 min walk. The only thing is they do not have internet connection or wi-fi in hotel room.
Judy B. Parovi Australia, 12. veljače 2014.
Traditional Japanese hotel, excellent breakfast

Quiet location, excellent onsen, helpful staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this traditional Japanese hotel. The room was quiet and comfortable, staff helpful and the breakfast buffet had a wide variety of foods both Japanese and Western. We seemed to be the only non Japanese guests in this hotel which was not a problem and we enjoyed the respectful atmosphere provided by both staff and guests. The onsen was available long hours and you could book a private small bath as well for a modest cost. The room was serviced every day and yukatas and onsen supplies replenished daily. There was a lift to take you down to the town centre level as this hotel overlooked the town. We ate at small restaurants in the town but can recommend the hotel cafe for coffee. Recommend this hotel if you would like a comfortable, more Japanese experience.
Yicun Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 8. veljače 2014.
Must-Stay Hotel in Hakone

Location, Service, and Hot Spring
8
I booked this hotel based on the recommendations on Agoda. Many travelers gave higher ratings to this hotel located next to Hakone-Yumoto Station. The hotel is surrounded by mountain, river and a small town. The famous hot spring in the hotel is also great for my family. We had no problem in eating outside hotel and buying drinks / snacks in 7-11 convenient stores. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Hakone.
Feng C. Parovi Taiwan, 30. siječnja 2014.
Great!

Room,SPA,and service
6
Zhuo Z. Parovi China, 14. siječnja 2014.
good location, close to shopping area

good location, close to shopping area, great breakfast
8
close to shopping area, easy for shopping, and easy access to public transport, good public baths, enjoy the hot spring whether indoor or outdoors.
Lim C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 10. siječnja 2014.
a nice place.

near the train station, spacious, neat and tidy
7,7
staff is not very helpful and english is not up to standard.
Hong F. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. siječnja 2014.
Nice hotel

Large room, good spa, near train station
8
Large room, good spa, near train station good place to stay for whole trip
Bryan S. Grupe United States of America, 25. prosinca 2013.
Sightseeing, onsen, eat, sleep, repeat.

Onsen, proximity to train station, access to sightseeing
9,3
This was the last stop after a 3 week stay in Hakuba for skiing. It ended up being the near perfect way to decompress before having to fly home. It is very easy, fast, and inexpensive to get there by Shinkaansen (bullet train) going from Tokyo to Odawara after which a short 15 minute ride up to Hakone-Yumoto station on the local train will put you about 2 minutes away by foot. Originally it was going to be three of us staying in a twin room but one person couldn't make it so the staff was kind enough to contact Agoda on my behalf to inform them of the change. I recieved a refund for that person a few days later. The hotel has a large onsen facility on site for guests and those that wish to use it for the day-fee. The onsen facility itself is large and clean though the water quality is just average. Still I recommend visiting the two baths outside one of which is wood and the other stone.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KupaonicaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KupaonicaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/salonYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/salonYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Vruća kupkaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BazenYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - PredvorjeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Eksterijer hotelaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Eksterijer hotelaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04