ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japan 250-0392 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska soba Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Kupaonica Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Kupaonica
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restoran Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/salon Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/salon Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Vruća kupka Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centar
Područje Hakone Yumoto Broj soba: 149

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 147recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (147)
Razvrstati po:
Barbara K. Parovi United States of America, 14. rujna 2014.
Good Location

This hotel is directly across from the train station. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful.
6,3
I was disappointed in the lobby of the hotel. The furniture is worn and the carpet is stained. Our room was adequate.
Eduardo D. Parovi Philippines, 1. rujna 2014.
Very accessible hotel

Location, clean accommodations, and helpful staff
8,3
Excellent accommodation!
Kevin B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Smokey place

the location, the view of the river
5,3
This space is really nice but it smells of smoke - everywhere. Even our room that was supposed to be nonsmoking.
Lichi H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 6. kolovoza 2014.
everthing is fine, but wifi....

hot spring, location, hotel staff
8
no wifi at room, only lobby but...it isn't working ...
Hae-In K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 25. srpnja 2014.
Great Location, Great Stay

Location, Rooms, Service
10
The location of the hotel, right across from the train station, was excellent and very convenient. We only stayed one night, but it was one of the nicer hotels we stayed in while in Japan. The rooms were lovely, there was a hot bath, and several food options located inside the hotel itself.
Hae-Joon K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 25. srpnja 2014.
Convenient Hakone Hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the convenience to the train station, the hot springs (onsen), and the large and clean rooms.
9
My family and I had a great stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The hotel is extremely convenient to the train (making it easy if you have to leave early). The hotel held our luggage for us before check-in, gave us advice on dining in the area, and were happy to help quickly when we accidentally locked our keys in the room. The room has all the amenities you need; we wish we had stayed here more than one night! The onsen is clean and relaxing as well and highly recommended if you are staying. One thing to note is that because Hakone is a small town, after 7 pm you have basically no dinner options, and would have to make a reservation at one of the hotel's restaurants to secure dinner or eat at the more casual izakaya in the hotel.
Patricia B. Solo putnici Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
great stay, total relaxation

room, pool, location
2,3
Fantastic. Only criticism was that I could not get black tea supplied for my room (only Japanese green tea).
Jason L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 7. srpnja 2014.
very convenient location, good spa & room !

location, brakfast, spa !
8
very nice and impressive.
Arthur L. Parovi United States of America, 3. srpnja 2014.
Overall good experience. Hotel a little old.

Good location. Very close to train station. Friendly staff.
7,7
Tak S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 10. lipnja 2014.
Location & Comfort

Very near Hakone Yumoto Station and close to bus station. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and spacious. Hotel has good onsen facilities.
8,3
A good choice particularly for those who would depend on public transport to explore Hakone area. With comforatable rooms, four restaurants, a good quality onsen, this hotel is good value for money. The only thing to note is that it only provides breakfast from 7 to 9 am. The closing time of breakfast as a holiday resort seems to be a bit too early.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gostinjska sobaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KupaonicaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KupaonicaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestoranYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/salonYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/salonYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Vruća kupkaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BazenYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa centarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - PredvorjeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Eksterijer hotelaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Eksterijer hotelaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01