Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Zing Resort & Spa

41 3/85,86 Moo 12 Jomtien Complex, Plaža Dong Tarn, Pattaya, Tajland 20260 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Zing's Ganymede Resort & Spa
Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bazen Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bazen Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centar Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Dvorana za fitness Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Recepcija Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kafić Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kafić Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kafić Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kafić Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Vruća kupka Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ulaz Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Apartman Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Recepcija
Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bazen Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bazen Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sadržaji Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i piće Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Predvorje Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centar Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i piće Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centar Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i piće Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centar Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i piće Zing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i piće
Područje Plaža Dong Tarn Broj soba: 37

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 689recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (689)
Razvrstati po:
Soo S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. siječnja 2016.
Outstanding hotel in Jomtian beach area

Hotel cleanliness, swimming pool was in good condition, staff were friendly
8
Perfect and I'd go back & stay at the same hotel again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Montague B. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. siječnja 2016.
Comfortable, convenient, and accommodating

Location, location, location
9,3
I booked a poolside suite--clean, spacious, and functional. Most importantly, QUIET! No slamming doors as in the hallways of this hotel's main building. Rooms are sparsely decorated, but everything works. Staff are exceptionally anxious to please. The beach is within a ten-minute walking distance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emmanouil V. Solo putnici Greece, 20. siječnja 2016.
Excellent stay second time in Zing hotel

The staff is very helpful nice location big rooms
8,7
The staff is very helpful very polite as well as the manager of the hotel too! I stayed tHere for 3 nights and was the second time I booked this place! I didn't regret it the place is a great option! Very clean in a nice location gay friendly over welcoming people!! I am going to do more bookings in future !!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mario P. Solo putnici Canada, 19. siječnja 2016.
fair value for money

Location, value for money,
9
Overall satisfactory, competent & friendly staff, very good dining, internet connection was decent, check-in and check-out speedy, great value for money. Only negative comment: Breakfast can be improved : bit expensive considering there is no variety , limited options, and if you are an early bird better look elsewhere because breakfast is not ( really) available before 8:00-8:30 despite what they say, unless a toast is considered breakfast. Other than that,...no complaint :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy T. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. siječnja 2016.
Refurbishment

Swimming pool, friendliness, location
8
As usual a very pleasant stay, in a good location. Although near to the gay nightlife the hotel was very quiet. We liked the restaurant upgrade and the good selection at the buffet breakfast. Hotel has everything you need to make an enjoyable stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank B. Parovi Canada, 29. prosinca 2015.
Good value..great location

Location, services, staff
8,3
Great..never long enough
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teeravat K. Solo putnici Thailand, 25. prosinca 2015.
Good value .

Good location, room conditions, facilities
7,3
Good vacations. But was a bit disappointed of female at front desk, they need to get train to be professional .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric P. Solo putnici Belgium, 23. prosinca 2015.
Nice quiet place

location, close to beach, pool
8
Got upgraded to big double room near pool. Nice but bit smelly in bathroom. Also internet connection should be improved there as in bedroom nearly no connection. Quality of cable tv also not ok For the rest it was great staying again as coming here for over 5y few timmes a year now. Will return again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shawn G. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. prosinca 2015.
Good quality price for good location

Location, price, service
9,7
I enjoyed my stay and would return again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ulf S. Parovi Sweden, 13. prosinca 2015.
Ganymedes - the best hotel in Jomtien Complex

Service, Location and Atmosphere
10
Stayed 3 weeks in a big pool suite and have never ever had such a relaxing time. Lots of facilities in the hotel, basically Everything you need around the corner, walking distance to the beach, a nice pool area at the hotel and excellent communications to central Pattaya.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Zing Resort & Spa PattayaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Dvorana za fitnessZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RecepcijaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Vruća kupkaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - UlazZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - ApartmanZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RecepcijaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - SadržajiZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - PredvorjeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RecepcijaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - SadržajiZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balkon/terasaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestoranZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestoranZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestoranZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestoranZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - PredvorjeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01