Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Zing Resort & Spa

41 3/85,86 Moo 12 Jomtien Complex, Plaža Dong Tarn, Pattaya, Tajland 20260

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 728recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (728)
Razvrstati po:
Malcolm L. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. travnja 2016.
Always a great stay
6,7
This is our second year at zing resort and we cannot fault it. Such good value for money. If you are happy to forego the lovely sea views you may get with more expensive hotels then this is the place for you. Fantastic swimming pool and the spa is great as well.as being free. If you visit the ganymead bar opposite, which is also owned by the hotel, be sure to buy bon bon a drink. He will take good care of you. Will be back next year
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. travnja 2016.
area could be better
4,7
Although situated in a predominately gay area, live and let live and you will not have a problem, very good hotel for the price and facilities better than expected.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Montague B. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. travnja 2016.
Never disappoints...
6,7
Always a delightful stay! Caring, competent, and responsive staff. Rooms are mostly large, comfortable, and immaculately clean. Hallways can be a bit noisy with slamming doors. One word of warning: Avoid first floor poolside suites. The stench of sewer gas from the bathroom drains is overpowering.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Harold F. Parovi United States of America, 22. travnja 2016.
Clean Room good location
5,3
Not far from the beach in Jomtien Complex. Good size room but air conditioning takes a while to get cool. Hot water was broken but they came to fix it right away. Staff is good, breakfast is not bad.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai I. Solo putnici Australia, 10. travnja 2016.
Fair Deal
5
The staff are quite friendly, helpful and attentive. Location is satisfactory and easily accessible to transport and beach. Definitely book in there again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John N. Solo putnici Denmark, 6. travnja 2016.
Holliday in Thailand
5
I was unlucky to get one of the dark room with a bad vue, the flor are dark wood and the war are painted with a carry color with make the room very dark, I think they have ti change the color on the wall to make it more fresh and modern. The balcony never been cleaned and very dirty to step out to, I must wash my food after entry there. Some of the staf in frontdisk are very nice and the waiters in restaurant is very nice. for the dinner buffe on friday, there need to be more light so I can see the food. Maby I will try another place to stay nekst time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2016.
Great place And staff
6,3
Great suites, helpful and cheerful staff...'long lasting breakfast . All good , no complaints at all
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Walter S. Solo putnici Switzerland, 30. ožujka 2016.
Pattaya vacation
6,7
Best place to stay if you compare quality and what you got for your money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ziga C. Solo putnici Switzerland, 30. ožujka 2016.
Great location
6,7
Good value for money, rooms are very clean, nice swimming pool, Internet is good! Next time will book again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kalpit T. Solo putnici India, 28. ožujka 2016.
Excellent Experience
6
Hi All, This is a very beautiful hotel and the staff is friendly and rooms are quite clean and up to date
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Zing Resort & Spa PattayaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Dvorana za fitnessZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RecepcijaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Vruća kupkaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - UlazZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - ApartmanZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RecepcijaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - SadržajiZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - PredvorjeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RecepcijaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - SadržajiZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balkon/terasaZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestoranZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestoranZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestoranZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestoranZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - PredvorjeZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarZing Resort & Spa Pattaya - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01