ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Zing's Ganymede Resort

41 3/85,86 Moo 12 Jomtien Complex, Plaža Dong Tarn, Pattaya, Tajland 20260 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ganymede- Resort & Spa
Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Bazen Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Bazen Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centar Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Dvorana za fitness Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Recepcija Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Kafić Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Kafić Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Kafić Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Kafić Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Vruća kupka Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Ulaz Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Apartman Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Recepcija
Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Bazen Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Bazen Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Sadržaji Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i piće Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Predvorje Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centar Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i piće Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centar Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i piće Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centar Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i piće Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i piće
Područje Plaža Dong Tarn Broj soba: 37
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 563recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (563)
Razvrstati po:
Tom N. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. siječnja 2015.
Near the Beach

Proximity to beach, pleasant staff, nearby entertainment
7,3
The stay at Ganymede Hotel was pleasant. My room was in the oldest part of the hotel and had a few items that needed repair: the privacy shade was broken over the single window, the sliding door separating the toilet/shower from the sleeping area was broken and made closing it difficult. The staff were very good: friendly, helpful and efficient. The front desk went out of their way to help with many difficulties, especially for someone who does not speak Thai. They helped me set up wi-fi on my cell phone and even loaded my email account for me. They also arranged a hotel transportation back to the airport. Many good restaurants, bars and shows nearby. I would go back for another stay but request a room in the newer part of the hotel.
Wilfred M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. siječnja 2015.
Pool towels

The location ,staff friendliness ,room cleanliness
9
the staff I found was very friendly and helpful ,comfort and cleanliness of the room was very good the cleaner always greeted you with a smile ,the breakfast was as good as any others places around there .the only thing that concerned me based on emergencys ,was that there was no telephone in the room , my only annoyance was at the pool I booked a double room for myself ,and they charged me extra 50 baht for extra pool towel I feel that this was a bit stingy as I only asked once for extra towel the pool staff was clearly embarrass having to ask me for the extra 50 baht .other than that niggle I recommend this Hotel
William B. Solo putnici Canada, 19. siječnja 2015.
good stay

location nice room
7,7
Nice clean room, reasonable size. In the middle of gay area so helps tobe gay I am not but if you do not mind being checked in at reception by very gay guys, mostly gays at pool and being leered at in the neighbourhood then its a good spot. Some very good restaurants in area, not far to walk to beach easy to take songtheow to pattaya.
Denis K. Parovi Denmark, 9. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable

Location, Comfortable roons, Clean
8
Nice hotel, clean and great poolside suite. Ungortunately most of the staff can't understand basic english.
James T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. siječnja 2015.
Zing ganymede review

Relaxed atmosphere, Swimming Pool , Bar and fitness studio .
9
My stay at the Ganymede resort was very relaxing and if asked for any information was given the best advice possible including motorbike hire and excursions.After two weeks I felt like part of a little family . To put it short nice people , nice place, value for money.
Pieter B. Solo putnici South Africa, 1. siječnja 2015.
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Friendlyness and comfort
9,7
Very friendly staff, helpful and always eager to assist. Centrally located - close to beah and bus station for airport. Big comfortable beds
Steven L. Solo putnici Australia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Great Location

Location, Staff
8,3
Was great Location and friendly staff
Timothy T. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. prosinca 2014.
A nice place to stay in Jomtien

Swimming Pool, Comfortable rooms, Location
8,3
We have stayed at this hotel many time and despite a problem with the smell of cats in the stairwell and caterwauling at 05:00 am I am sure we will be back. The new reception staff were extremely helpful to us. The hotel does need to change their over 18 policy as we saw several families with children staying there.
Thomas S. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. prosinca 2014.
Great place to stay in Jomtien

Location, nice rooms and pool
9,3
Very good- I have probably stayed there 20 times since this hotel opened
Roy P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. prosinca 2014.
The only hotel I ever stay at in Jomtien

location, cleanliness and the nice pool
9,3
Never have a problem here. There is now complimentary snack's at the bar early evening, a nice touch

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Zing’s Ganymede Resort PattayaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Dvorana za fitnessZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - RecepcijaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Vruća kupkaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - UlazZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - ApartmanZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - RecepcijaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - SadržajiZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - PredvorjeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - RecepcijaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - SadržajiZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Balkon/terasaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B07