ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Zing's Ganymede Resort

41 3/85,86 Moo 12 Jomtien Complex, Plaža Dong Tarn, Pattaya, Tajland 20260 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ganymede- Resort & Spa
Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Bazen Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Bazen Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centar Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Dvorana za fitness Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Recepcija Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Kafić Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Kafić Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Kafić Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Kafić Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Vruća kupka Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Ulaz Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Apartman Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Recepcija
Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Bazen Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Bazen Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Sadržaji Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i piće Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Predvorje Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centar Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i piće Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centar Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i piće Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centar Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i piće Zing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i piće
Područje Plaža Dong Tarn Broj soba: 37
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 570recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (570)
Razvrstati po:
Tony A. Solo putnici Australia, 1. ožujka 2015.
ok hotel

clean rooms, quite
6,7
Need's security taking ID from guests
Graeme Y. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. veljače 2015.
Ok but that's all

Good ac in room. Room size ok. Near beach and night life
5,7
I just needed a room to stay and Ganymede was fine for that. It's pool is okay.
Marcos M. Parovi Spain, 22. veljače 2015.
Confortable Hotel close to Jomtien Beach

confortable room, well decorated and clean.
5,7
Staff did not even sayed hello and coudn,t help with directions.So we used the hotel just to sleep,we did not have breakfast or a drink there. 10 minutes walk to front beach Jomtien, close by you have 7 eleven, some bars and litle restaurants. You can get a "Bath taxi" to Pattaya central very easy, cost 10thb or 20thb depending how far you go.
David G. Solo putnici Canada, 20. veljače 2015.
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, location
9,3
Michael A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2015.
Very friendly staff clean hotel

Very friendly staff very clean good service
9,3
Excelkent not too noisy but location may be that way sometimes. Was very pleased to be allowed to take pool towel to beach having left my own in Bangkok. I didn't use the Spa but it looked good too
Tom N. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. siječnja 2015.
Near the Beach

Proximity to beach, pleasant staff, nearby entertainment
7,3
The stay at Ganymede Hotel was pleasant. My room was in the oldest part of the hotel and had a few items that needed repair: the privacy shade was broken over the single window, the sliding door separating the toilet/shower from the sleeping area was broken and made closing it difficult. The staff were very good: friendly, helpful and efficient. The front desk went out of their way to help with many difficulties, especially for someone who does not speak Thai. They helped me set up wi-fi on my cell phone and even loaded my email account for me. They also arranged a hotel transportation back to the airport. Many good restaurants, bars and shows nearby. I would go back for another stay but request a room in the newer part of the hotel.
Wilfred M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. siječnja 2015.
Pool towels

The location ,staff friendliness ,room cleanliness
9
the staff I found was very friendly and helpful ,comfort and cleanliness of the room was very good the cleaner always greeted you with a smile ,the breakfast was as good as any others places around there .the only thing that concerned me based on emergencys ,was that there was no telephone in the room , my only annoyance was at the pool I booked a double room for myself ,and they charged me extra 50 baht for extra pool towel I feel that this was a bit stingy as I only asked once for extra towel the pool staff was clearly embarrass having to ask me for the extra 50 baht .other than that niggle I recommend this Hotel
William B. Solo putnici Canada, 19. siječnja 2015.
good stay

location nice room
7,7
Nice clean room, reasonable size. In the middle of gay area so helps tobe gay I am not but if you do not mind being checked in at reception by very gay guys, mostly gays at pool and being leered at in the neighbourhood then its a good spot. Some very good restaurants in area, not far to walk to beach easy to take songtheow to pattaya.
Denis K. Parovi Denmark, 9. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable

Location, Comfortable roons, Clean
8
Nice hotel, clean and great poolside suite. Ungortunately most of the staff can't understand basic english.
James T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. siječnja 2015.
Zing ganymede review

Relaxed atmosphere, Swimming Pool , Bar and fitness studio .
9
My stay at the Ganymede resort was very relaxing and if asked for any information was given the best advice possible including motorbike hire and excursions.After two weeks I felt like part of a little family . To put it short nice people , nice place, value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Zing’s Ganymede Resort PattayaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Dvorana za fitnessZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - RecepcijaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Vruća kupkaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - UlazZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - ApartmanZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - RecepcijaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - SadržajiZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - PredvorjeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - RecepcijaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - SadržajiZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - KafićZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i pićeZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Balkon/terasaZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - BazenZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Spa centarZing’s Ganymede Resort Pattaya - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3C05