ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ziniza Place Hotel

494 Rim Khong Prapa Fang Kwa Road (next by Padungsit Wittaya School), Bang Sue, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Tajland 10800 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcije Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Prijevoz u blizini
Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcije Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Chatuchak Broj soba: 57
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 413recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
5,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (413)
Razvrstati po:
Martin S. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. listopada 2014.
GREAT STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE ROOM, VERY GOOD VALUE
9,3
ABSOLUTELY FINE
Pongsakorn B. Parovi Thailand, 21. rujna 2014.
Lovely place

Location, Room and Service is great
8,7
Viknesvara B. Parovi Singapore, 16. rujna 2014.
very clean

cleanliness customer service and breakfast
9,7
Was very good. The staff were friendly and very warm. However it ia not easy to get there. However it is 15 min walk frm Bang Sue MRT stn. If u wannahwad to chatuchak they have free shuttle twice a day. Breakfast was very good and the food was halal. No pork. Good for Muslims. They have a small gym and a prayer room too.
Constantin A. Solo putnici France, 14. rujna 2014.
Located in an old quarter

Customer service - smoking rooms
7,7
I like to be out the busy places where you see foreigners every 10 sec. This place was great as I could walk around for hours and explore the real Bangkok
Mohd K. Parovi Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful Halal Hotel

Delicious halal food, near to Chatuchak, friendly staff
8
This hotel has become my current favourite in Bangkok due to its certified halal restaurant which serves delicious foods, affordable price, friendly staff, quiet location and close proximity to Chatuchak market. For those who have commented that its not located in the city centre they have valid ground to state that but i believe a nearby MRT station is almost completed and its not hard to get a taxi in Bangkok to go around the town. This hotel is suitable to families and those who are looking for quiet atmosphere but still not far away from shopping centres.Apart from Chatuchak market there are Central LadPhrao and Union Mall around 5 minutes from the hotel. Staffs are friendly and there are plenty parking spaces fro those with their own vehicles. I hope they will refurbish the rooms though as there are many wear and tear could be seen in the furniture and fittings of the room.
Numpon M. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 29. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel but not convenient to go around

Room Design, High Speed Internet, Nice Restaurant
7,3
The interior design of this hotel is nice. Breakfast here is good. The location is not that great because it's not on the main street and too far to talk to the MRT station.
Tassanan W. Solo putnici Thailand, 29. srpnja 2014.
quiet place to stay

staff friendliness, room, privacy
7,7
I had quite a pleasant stay. The only negative thing I had was the parking lot. There was no space to park. Everything else was a plus especially the security. He was very helpful and friendly...also device minded
Poradorn D. Parovi Thailand, 7. srpnja 2014.
Good

personality
8
Paul M. Parovi Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
What I expected

Internet, Air conditioning & comfortable bed
8,7
I like the room size and comfortable large bed. Great air conditioner. Strong wifi. Room service and food was very good. The balcony was a disappointment. Covered in bird, weather damaged and air con outdoor unit poorly positioned blowing hot air directly at you. Would make a nice spot if fixed up. The shower also had limited if any hot water and poor pressure.
Paul W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 6. srpnja 2014.
just what i was looking for

helpful staff in many ways; location fit my needs
8,3
Staff was excellent in providing directions, securing taxis, and allowed us to keep our luggage at the hotel for any extra four days after our check out. Room was comfortable; restaurant was adequate.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ziniza Place Hotel BangkokZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Prijevoz u bliziniZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - RestoranZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - RestoranZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04