Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ziniza Place Hotel

494 Rim Khong Prapa Phang Kwa Road, Bang Sue, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Tajland 10800

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 533recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (533)
Razvrstati po:
Angelica H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. svibnja 2016.
Good value for money but grocery store NOT accessi
4
hotel is clean, breakfast is good. staff are nice but for tours advisable you book your own. no groceries nearby, tesco mall still far. advise to book near pratunam or ratchayothin areas.
Khor W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. svibnja 2016.
Not good
2
Room service and room cleaning not good
Leudet D. Parovi France, 8. svibnja 2016.
Nive place
6,3
Very nice staff, the room are clean and have everything u need ( cool bathroom)
Daniel J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Laos, 2. svibnja 2016.
Nice place, good room. Food was decent. Good-ish l
5,3
Good experience. Walking distance to station and shops (Tesco Lotus / KFC / etc)
Ross E. Parovi United States of America, 1. svibnja 2016.
My new favorite in Bangkok for a hotel in a quiet
6,3
Given its relatively small size, everything about this hotel is first rate. This is not the hotel for someone who wants to be near the business district, entertainment venues, or tourist attractions. But it a perfect choice for someone who wants high-quality lodging in the Bangkok metropolitan area.
Annabelle B. Grupe Philippines, 10. travnja 2016.
Good value for money.
5,3
This hotel is worth the price. Great location too! We had a great time. It was a good deal we got from Agoda.
Annabelle B. Grupe Philippines, 10. travnja 2016.
Great location.
4,7
Overall, my experience was great. The place was easy to find. Since it is very accessible to Chatuchak Market, I ended up purchasing extra baggage allowance for my stuff.
Jeremey S. Parovi Philippines, 6. ožujka 2016.
Accommodating staffs
5,3
Simple and standard hotel with complete toiletries. The hotel is quiet, breakfast has variety to choose from. Chatuchak not really near to the hotel's location. Need to walk to bang sue mrt then 1stop to chatuchak market.
Gary B. Parovi United States of America, 28. veljače 2016.
Great stay

Value, comfort, location
8,7
Had a great stay here. It's a nice apartment with all comforts of home. The staff was friendly and helpful . Breakfast was average. It's two blocks from MRT train and two stops on MRT to BTS Skytrain. I would stay here again.
Colin B. Parovi Australia, 20. veljače 2016.
Gem in the back blocks

Quiet location, large room size, great staff
7,7
We had no problem finding the place as local Chatuchak area taxi drivers all new it well. It sits in a quiet location with a local Tesco Lotus Shopping Center just 200m away which has all manor of shops and restaurants. Basic but very good breakfast with range of cereals, cooked food and fruits, milk, etc. The apartments are fairly old but well maintained. Fast internet (~2mb/s Down : 256k/s up) compared to most Bangkok hotels. Not recommended for younger people after nightlife etc. or families. Lots of local Tuk-Tuks to take you most places for less than 100Bt. Also plenty of meter taxis available in the area and ~60Bt gets you to most places. I would stay there again but better options exist on the BTS / MRT lines.
1 od 1 recenzija
Ziniza Place Hotel BangkokZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Prijevoz u bliziniZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - RestoranZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - RestoranZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - RestoranZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - ApartmanZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - ApartmanZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03