Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ziniza Place Hotel

494 Rim Khong Prapa Phang Kwa Road, Bang Sue, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Tajland 10800 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcije Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Prijevoz u blizini
Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcije Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Ziniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Chatuchak Broj soba: 57
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 457recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
5,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (457)
Razvrstati po:
Johnny W. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 23. svibnja 2015.
my stay

cheap unexpectedly cozy but out of the way from everywhere else
8,3
It's a wonderful place for a business traveler. Quiet and very comfortable
Abdull W. Parovi Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Friendly staff & Halal Food

Friendly staff; quite area and serves Halal Food. The staff very friendly and accommodating. Start our day with Halal breakfast and then walk slowly to the underground train station about 10 minutes
9,7
Great enjoyable experience and very quite area with klong infront of the hotel and Tesco just 5 minutes away ... if the BTS line completed it would be very accessible to network of Public Transport
Bich V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Vietnam, 3. svibnja 2015.
A fine stay

Staff, food is ok & shuttle bus service
7,7
Staffs are nice and supportive, shuttle bus is great service. They took us to the MRT for free although it is not in their service scope and I had already paid for everything. However, room is not so new and some smelt.
Wai M. Parovi Singapore, 27. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel, friendly staff , horrible location

Nice clean room, big room, very friendly manager chery
8
Everything was good except very bad location, even taxi driver or tutuk driver doesn't know the location.
Chong M. Parovi Malaysia, 27. travnja 2015.
i been stay at bangkok this was one of the good 1

good staff service, very clean room, nice breakfirst also
10
i been stay bangkok twice , this was one of the best ... nice staff,nice room, very clean somemore have free turk turk to bang sue mrt .... this hotel for sure i will fo to stay again...
Bevan A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. travnja 2015.
Wonderful Hotel; a hidden gem!

Service by staff, clean and new, well decorated, food was excellent!
10
Check in was very professional, polite and smooth. Staff was very friendly and helpful. When i could not turn on the DVD player the staff was very helpful and patient. I ordered room service and the food was excellent. Breakfast was also excellent with both Thai and western food. The room was very spacious and clean. Well stocked with shampoo, soap and mini bar with drinks. Service was excellent.
Kai M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. travnja 2015.
Good staff performance ,bad location

Smiling staff
6,7
Chris S. Solo putnici Australia, 10. travnja 2015.
good

very late check in 100am helpful staff good food
8,3
Mohammed H. Parovi Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Good Place to Stay

The staffs are very helpful. The rooms are huge and clean. It is nearby to Tesco and MRT station thus it is quite convenient
9,3
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. ožujka 2015.
Clean, Comfortable and good location

The room comfort, The Food, The Location
8,3
Our Stay at the Ziniza was comfortable, the Reception Staff Vary from shift to shift. I found the Morning staff to be rude and unhelpful which since they consider themselves as a 4 Star Hotel is surprising. Being Told "I'm Busy" by the Reception when asking for the WIFI password in the morning confirmed I will not be staying at this Hotel again in the Future, However, This is not across the board with regards to all the staff, I found the Restaurant Staff to be very helpful and polite. The food in the Hotel is Second to none, I have stayed in Several Hotels around the world and have to say the Standard of food at the Ziniza is amazing and would recommend trying. Overall I found the Hotel to be of a good standard but the Staff Etiquette leaves a lot to be desired.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ziniza Place Hotel BangkokZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Prijevoz u bliziniZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - RestoranZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - RestoranZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - RestoranZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02