Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ziniza Place Hotel

494 Rim Khong Prapa Phang Kwa Road, Bang Sue, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Tajland 10800

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 515recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
5,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (515)
Razvrstati po:
Nadeeshika Y. Grupe Sri Lanka, 3. siječnja 2016.
Comfy stay away from busy Bangkok

Helpful & friendly staff, Close to Chatuchak weekend market, Free shuttle to weekend market
9,7
Comfortable stay. Value for money as we booked with early bird discount.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jien I. Parovi Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2015.
Recommended

Politeness of staff, facilities in the room and the cleanliness of the room.
8,3
The staff was very polite and helpful. They provide proper and effective guideline to you to get to your destination. Their room was big enough for couples and occupied complete and suitable facilities. A slightly recommendation for them is to correct their name of the hotel. If you are using Waze or Google Maps, please search "Ziniza Place Service Apartment", if not you will get to the wrote place as what I did. Overall, satisfied and would come back to them if I'm approaching to that area again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tata T. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. prosinca 2015.
Staff are nice, helpful but the rooms re dirty

Staff re nice , helpful and resourceful .
5,7
I came in ziniza late at night , the room was alright , staff were however very nice , friendly and awesome . Bad parts of the hotel : toilet is cleaned but old . Some parts seems stuck with stains The tv wasn't good . The corridor light = dim Ten mins from chatuchak
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kenneth P. Parovi United States of America, 15. prosinca 2015.
Great value

The room was nice and roomy with lots of space.
9
We had a good time and the staff was helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul C. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. prosinca 2015.
Great reception

Reception
3
Excelle
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kris W. Parovi Belgium, 7. prosinca 2015.
Bad staff at breakfast service

Big room
4
Service at breakfast cannot speak english and when they order things incorrect to kitchen come and blame the customer up to three times they come back to the table because they cant read english and say we read it wrong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul C. Grupe United Kingdom, 5. prosinca 2015.
Fan reception staff

Lovely boutique hotel
8,3
Fab booked again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Girish M. Parovi India, 15. studenog 2015.
Great staff, great food, and very helpful staff

Breakfast, bedroom, English speaking staff
10
It was great. Just don't think about anything with respect to quality and value for money. It is a great place to stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 14. studenog 2015.
Very Convenient for Business with SCG

Close to SCG, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Reasonable Price
8,7
I stay here every time I travel to Bangkok. It is not in the heart of the city, but north in Bang Sue. Some would not like that, but it is perfect for me. The Bang Sue MRT station is close, but too far to walk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ang K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 13. studenog 2015.
Reasonable rates

Friendly staff, spacious room, reasonably price food
7
Room are spacious with wooden flooring. However, flooring is over polish and is slippery to walk with bedroom slipper. Foul smell from the toilet (guess it comes from the drainage). Very troublesome to log into WIFI every time i'm back into the hotel room. Other than that, everything is fine.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Ziniza Place Hotel BangkokZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Prijevoz u bliziniZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - RestoranZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - RestoranZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - RestoranZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - ApartmanZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - ApartmanZiniza Place Hotel Bangkok - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06