arrow-up-icon Szerezzen pontokat a meglévő hűségprogramjában!
Átlagon felüli 5,8
25 értékelés alapján

Akár 30%-os kedvezmény az Agoda Exkluzív ajánlataival!

Haus Chandra Hotel bemutatása

Leírás

A(z) Haus Chandra Hotel, amely a(z) Mount Lavinia Beach városrészben helyezkedik el, a Colombo városában tett kirándulások ideális kiindulópontja. Innen a pezsgő város minden látnivalóját és érdekes programját könnyen elérhetik a látogatók. Ez a modern hotel olyan népszerű látnivaló közelében található, mint például: Mount Lavinia beach, Concord Mozi, Nemzeti Állatkert.

Használja ki Colombo e szállodájának számos kitűnő szolgáltatását és páratlan kényelmét. Ha ebben a kitűnő szállodában szállunk meg, számos olyan szolgáltatást élvezhetünk, mint például ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában, 24 órás szobaszerviz, létesítmények mozgáskorlátozottaknak, Wi-Fi a közös helységekben, parkoló.

A(z) Haus Chandra Hotel szinte minden egyes szobájában a szálloda kellemes hangulata uralkodik. Íme, néhány szolgáltatás, amely a vendég rendelkezésére áll: síkképernyős TV, internetkapcsolat (vezeték nélküli), vezeték nélküli internetkapcsolat (ingyenes), nemdohányzó szobák, légkondicionálás. Egész nap élvezheti a(z) saját tengerpart, külső medence, masszázs, medence (gyerekeknek), kert pihentető hangulatát. Magas színvonalú szolgáltatásai és kitűnő elhelyezkedése miatt a(z) Haus Chandra Hotel tökéletes szálláshely, ha Colombo városában tesz látogatást.
Több megjelenítése Kevesebb megjelenítése

Szolgáltatások

Internet

  • ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában
  • Wi-Fi a közös helységekben

Közlekedés

  • parkoló
  • hotel/reptér transzfer

Fitnesz és szabadidő

  • masszázs

Úszás és fürdőzés

  • külső medence

Vízi sportok

  • saját tengerpart

Szárazföldi sportok

  • kert

Gyerekeknek

  • medence (gyerekeknek)

Étel és ital

  • 24 órás szobaszerviz
  • szobaszerviz
  • étterem
  • kávézó
  • bar

Háziállatok

  • háziállatok engedélyezettek

Takarítási szolgáltatások

  • mosodai szolgáltatás

Vendégszolgáltatások

  • gyermekfelügyelet
  • túrák
  • concierge
  • dohányzás megengedett

Helyszíni létesítmények

  • létesítmények mozgáskorlátozottaknak
  • családi szoba
  • lift

Egészség és biztonság

  • széf

Üzleti és pénzügyi szolgáltatások

  • tárgyaló/bankett létesítmények
  • üzletközpont
Több megjelenítése Kevesebb megjelenítése

Feltételek

Gyerekek és pótágyak
0-1 éves csecsemő Ingyenes a tartózkodás ha a létező ágyakat használja. Kérjük vegye figyelembe, ha szüksége van egy gyerekágyra lehetséges, hogy pótdíjat kell fizetnie.
2-3 éves gyerek Ingyenes a tartózkodás ha a meglévő ágyakat használja.
  • A(z) 3 évet meghaladó vendégek felnőtteknek számítanak
  • Az pótágyak a választott szoba típusától függenek, kérjük ellenőrizze az adott szoba szabályzatát további részletekért.
Ha több mint 5 szobát foglal, más szabályzat és pótlólagos kiegészítések alkalmazhatók.
Több megjelenítése Kevesebb megjelenítése

Hasznos információ

Bejelentkezés kezdete: 02:00 PM
Éttermek száma: 2
Kijelentkezés vége: 11:30 AM
Menetidő a repülőtérig (perc): 80
Szobák száma: 30
Szobákban használt feszültség: 220
Több megjelenítése Kevesebb megjelenítése

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Átlagon felüli



  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 5,0
  • Szolgáltatások 4,0
  • Elhelyezkedés: 6,4
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 5,5
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 6,1
  • Ár/érték arány 5,9
  • Étel/Étkezés 5,9

4,4 Nathan C.
Ausztrália
08 június 2016
Run down. Disappointing.
Mmmmmm, Stayed for a few nights in May, 2016. Establishment in dire need of maintenance and updating. Small room not serviced during stay. Dreadful hot water system. Very dark foyer reception area. Breakfast was included but not available. Pool is down the road a little. It's a nice deep medium size pool. It appeared clean but the area was again in dire need of maintenance and updating.

6,3 Michael O.
Svédország
13 január 2016
Vacation.
Nice staff, close to city and beach.
Thanks to the staff the hotell was fine. But maybe standard room where a bit simple. Otherwise i think you get what you pay for.

5,3 Samath W.
Ausztrália
10 július 2015
You get what you pay for
Very close to the beach. As it is located within the Colombo city, other facilities can be accessed easily. There is a large number of beach restaurants for dinner very close to this hotel.
The hotel is very old. Room facilities such as taps, showers and toilets do not function properly. The mini fridge was out of order.

7 John W.
Ausztrália
27 június 2015
Good location and good room
close to the beach at Mt Lavinia; clean room and bathroom; comfortable bed
Good place to stay but let down by the dining room. Location is good - right on the beach but presentation is below average. Service was OK but furnishings were old and dilapidated. Restaurant was not up to the standard of the room.

8,3 MICHAEL S.
Kanada
09 május 2015
Quality accom, excellent value
Great location, comfortable room, nice price
Location is great between two train stations on the coastal line toward Galle. Main buildings maybe 100m in from beach; you cross the tracks to their beachside restaurant for the quite excellent breakfast. Room had fan and a/c, fridge, balcony space, altogether amenities you don't normally find in the price range. Nice pool too!

4,7 Peter H.
Egyesült Királyság
16 március 2015
Awful hotel
The location
It may well have been a 3 star hotel some time ago, but there has been little to no maintenance to the building and guest rooms for some time, I was here for 3 weeks and during this time had 3 different rooms, the fist room was small and dirty the sink was in the bedroom whilst the toilet and shower were "ensuite" I asked to move to another room this took a week and the standard was no better than the first or the third room, you actually had to request each day that your room to be cleaned, the linen on the bed was very tired one occasion the bed sheet was 3 pieces sewn together, and the linen was not changed regularly. The description on the hotel and facilities of the hotel are very misleading, for example listed is the room has a hair dryer and minibar, this is not the case, it took them almost a week to supply a minibar for my room and each time I moved rooms the minibar came too as all the other rooms were without a minibar, I did not bother about the hair dryer! On a positive note the staff where friendly and helpful and the food in the beach restaurant was excellent but on occasions let down by poor service.

3,7 Rajpal J.
Srí Lanka
19 szeptember 2013
Air con barely works. Needs a lot of work
Seafood rest was excellent
Very average - would NOT recommend. Rooms in need of refurb and repair ... Trades on locality with nothing else to add

6,3 Pradeepkumar C.
Egyesült Királyság
16 augusztus 2013
The hotel is near the Mount Lavinia Beach.
Friendly staff, clean room and good value for money
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel which is near the beach, although you have to walk over the railway tracks to get to the beach and the hotel restaurant (not as scary as it feels). We found it to be comfortable and clean, although there is not much to do in the surrounding area besides sitting on the beach etc.We found the staff friendly and were happy to help us in areas like ringing for a metered taxi, suggested shopping malls etc.

8,7 Amir A.
India
14 augusztus 2013
Nice peaceful stay. Clean room with AC. Small tv
AC, Beach and food
excellent. Had a very good time. Nice beach but its always high tide. So swimming is bit dangerous. But the hotel has nice pool as well. Food in their restaurant is nice wurh good sea food as well. U can reach the city with 5mins walk.

4,7 David H.
Egyesült Királyság
03 augusztus 2013
Disappointing
Covienence for access to Ratmalana airport
Disappointing. What could have been a great stay in a funkily furnished hotel left us somewhat underwhelmed. We had booked a standard room as we were only using the hotel overnight for early departures, I from Katunayake and my wife from Ratmalana. The room was dark, dinghy and very dirty. The duty manager responded promptly and upgraded us to a huge superior suite which whilst extremely well appointed with some great pieces of furniture, was still a little tawdry and not entirely spotless. The bathroom had some 'interesting' lattice works and ventilation, all very dirty, dusty, and spider-webbed. (This was also the case in the room we had booked. The shower in the suite bathroom leaked under the shower screen and flooded the floor. When I left at some ungodly hour in the morning, the night staff was asleep in the arm chairs in the lobby and did not wake up! He was also asleep when my wife left at around 6.00 a.m. The night before, we had requested a tuk-tuk to take my wife to Ratmalana. Whilst this had been overlooked, the night manager did organise a tuk-tuk at short notice. A great shame as this could be a great little place because of the artifacts and curios in the rooms and public areas.


;