arrow-up-icon Válassza ki hűségprogramját, hogy megnézhesse a pontokat
A kedvenc hoteleim

Keresési adatok

Kérjük, adja meg úti célját!
Utoljára megtekintett szálláshelyek
A következők miatt kedvelt szálláshely:
    Legközelebbi tömegközlekedés:
  • Mount Lavinia Buszállomás (0.4 km / 5 percnyi sétára)
    Következőre javasolt környék:
  • éttermekre
  • tengerpartja
  • romantikára
    Távolság a repülőtérig:
  • Ratmalana Repülőtér (3.4 km)
  • Bandaranaike Nemeztközi Repülőtér (37.6 km)
    Top látnivalók a környéken:
  • Loon Tao Restaurant (0.3 km / 4 percnyi sétára)
  • Mount Lavinia beach (0.6 km / 8 percnyi sétára)
  • Nemzeti Állatkert (2.3 km / 28 percnyi sétára)
  • Odel Colombo (3.4 km)

Megjegyzés: A távolságokat egyenes vonalként mérjük.

Haus Chandra Hotel

No:37, Beach Road, Mount Lavinia,, Mount Lavinia Beach, Colombo, Srí Lanka

Az összes elmentett hoteljét a "Kedvenc hoteleim" listában találhatja.

Alacsonyabb ár figyelmeztetés!

Haus Chandra Hotel szolgáltatásai

Szálláshely szolgáltatásai

  • 24 órás szobaszerviz
  • bar
  • concierge
  • családi szoba
  • étterem
  • gyermekfelügyelet
  • háziállatok engedélyezettek
  • hotel/reptér transzfer
  • kávézó
  • létesítmények mozgáskorlátozottaknak
  • lift
  • mosodai szolgáltatás
  • széf
  • szobaszerviz
  • tárgyaló/bankett létesítmények
  • túrák
  • üzletközpont

Sport és szabadidő

  • kert
  • külső medence
  • masszázs
  • medence (gyerekeknek)
  • saját tengerpart

Internet

  • ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában
  • Wi-Fi a közös helységekben

Parkolás

  • parkoló

Foglaljon most!

Utolsó szobák – siessen!
Hotel leírás
A(z) Haus Chandra Hotel, amely a(z) Mount Lavinia Beach városrészben helyezkedik el, a Colombo város...mutass többet A(z) Haus Chandra Hotel, amely a(z) Mount Lavinia Beach városrészben helyezkedik el, a Colombo városában tett kirándulások ideális kiindulópontja. Innen a pezsgő város minden látnivalóját és érdekes programját könnyen elérhetik a látogatók. Mount Lavinia beach, Concord Mozi, Nemzeti Állatkert és más látnivalók is könnyedén elérhetőek innen.

A(z) Haus Chandra Hotel számos olyan szolgáltatást nyújt, amelyek kellemesebbé teszik Colombo városában való tartózkodását. A vendégek kényelme érdekében a szálloda olyan szolgáltatásokat kínál, mint péládul ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában, 24 órás szobaszerviz, létesítmények mozgáskorlátozottaknak, Wi-Fi a közös helységekben, parkoló.

A(z) Haus Chandra Hotel szinte minden egyes szobájában a szálloda kellemes hangulata uralkodik. Íme, néhány szolgáltatás, amely a vendég rendelkezésére áll: internetkapcsolat (vezeték nélküli), vezeték nélküli internetkapcsolat (ingyenes), nemdohányzó szobák, légkondicionálás, ébresztés. Emellett a szálloda számtalan szabadidős szolgáltatást kínál, így biztosan nem fog unatkozni látogatása alatt. Ha kellemes és kényelmes szálláshelyet keres Colombo városában, a(z) Haus Chandra Hotel második otthona lesz.
Hotel feltételei
Hasznos információ

Ügyfeleink legfrissebb megjegyzései

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Összes értékelés (24)

Üzleti utazók (2)

Párban utazók (11)

Egyéni utazók (8)

Család fiatal gyerekekkel (1)

Család idősebb gyerekekkel (1)

Csoportos utazók (1)

Átlagon felüli
5,8
Ár/érték arány
6,0
Elhelyezkedés:
6,4
Személyzet teljesítménye
6,2
Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság
5,0
Szoba komfortfokozata
5,5
Összes értékelés
Rendezés:
Michael O. Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Sweden, 13 január 2016
Vacation.

Nice staff, close to city and beach.
6,3
Thanks to the staff the hotell was fine. But maybe standard room where a bit simple. Otherwise i think you get what you pay for.
John W. Párban utazók
Australia, 27 június 2015
Good location and good room

close to the beach at Mt Lavinia; clean room and bathroom; comfortable bed
7
Good place to stay but let down by the dining room. Location is good - right on the beach but presentation is below average. Service was OK but furnishings were old and dilapidated. Restaurant was not up to the standard of the room.
Samath W. Egyéni utazók
Australia, 10 július 2015
You get what you pay for

Very close to the beach. As it is located within the Colombo city, other facilities can be accessed easily. There is a large number of beach restaurants for dinner very close to this hotel.
5,3
The hotel is very old. Room facilities such as taps, showers and toilets do not function properly. The mini fridge was out of order.
MICHAEL S. Egyéni utazók
Canada, 09 május 2015
Quality accom, excellent value

Great location, comfortable room, nice price
8,3
Location is great between two train stations on the coastal line toward Galle. Main buildings maybe 100m in from beach; you cross the tracks to their beachside restaurant for the quite excellent breakfast. Room had fan and a/c, fridge, balcony space, altogether amenities you don't normally find in the price range. Nice pool too!
Peter H. Egyéni utazók
United Kingdom, 16 március 2015
Awful hotel

The location
4,7
It may well have been a 3 star hotel some time ago, but there has been little to no maintenance to the building and guest rooms for some time, I was here for 3 weeks and during this time had 3 different rooms, the fist room was small and dirty the sink was in the bedroom whilst the toilet and shower were "ensuite" I asked to move to another room this took a week and the standard was no better than the first or the third room, you actually had to request each day that your room to be cleaned, the linen on the bed was very tired one occasion the bed sheet was 3 pieces sewn together, and the linen was not changed regularly. The description on the hotel and facilities of the hotel are very misleading, for example listed is the room has a hair dryer and minibar, this is not the case, it took them almost a week to supply a minibar for my room and each time I moved rooms the minibar came too as all the other rooms were without a minibar, I did not bother about the hair dryer! On a positive note the staff where friendly and helpful and the food in the beach restaurant was excellent but on occasions let down by poor service.
Rajpal J. Párban utazók
Sri Lanka, 19 szeptember 2013
Air con barely works. Needs a lot of work

Seafood rest was excellent
3,7
Very average - would NOT recommend. Rooms in need of refurb and repair ... Trades on locality with nothing else to add
Pradeepkumar C. Párban utazók
United Kingdom, 16 augusztus 2013
The hotel is near the Mount Lavinia Beach.

Friendly staff, clean room and good value for money
6,3
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel which is near the beach, although you have to walk over the railway tracks to get to the beach and the hotel restaurant (not as scary as it feels). We found it to be comfortable and clean, although there is not much to do in the surrounding area besides sitting on the beach etc.We found the staff friendly and were happy to help us in areas like ringing for a metered taxi, suggested shopping malls etc.
Amir A. Egyéni utazók
India, 14 augusztus 2013
Nice peaceful stay. Clean room with AC. Small tv

AC, Beach and food
8,7
excellent. Had a very good time. Nice beach but its always high tide. So swimming is bit dangerous. But the hotel has nice pool as well. Food in their restaurant is nice wurh good sea food as well. U can reach the city with 5mins walk.
David H. Párban utazók
United Kingdom, 03 augusztus 2013
Disappointing

Covienence for access to Ratmalana airport
4,7
Disappointing. What could have been a great stay in a funkily furnished hotel left us somewhat underwhelmed. We had booked a standard room as we were only using the hotel overnight for early departures, I from Katunayake and my wife from Ratmalana. The room was dark, dinghy and very dirty. The duty manager responded promptly and upgraded us to a huge superior suite which whilst extremely well appointed with some great pieces of furniture, was still a little tawdry and not entirely spotless. The bathroom had some 'interesting' lattice works and ventilation, all very dirty, dusty, and spider-webbed. (This was also the case in the room we had booked. The shower in the suite bathroom leaked under the shower screen and flooded the floor. When I left at some ungodly hour in the morning, the night staff was asleep in the arm chairs in the lobby and did not wake up! He was also asleep when my wife left at around 6.00 a.m. The night before, we had requested a tuk-tuk to take my wife to Ratmalana. Whilst this had been overlooked, the night manager did organise a tuk-tuk at short notice. A great shame as this could be a great little place because of the artifacts and curios in the rooms and public areas.
Suranga B. Üzleti utazók
Sri Lanka, 03 június 2013
there was no room services at all to clean room

location is good
2,7

Foglaljon most!

Utolsó szobák – siessen!