or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel

400 Phayathai Road,, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Garden Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Top quality hotel in fantastic location

Quality of rooms, cool gadgets, proximity to shopping
10
Excellent, one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in
Vivian C. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Toilet light control should be separate panel.

Nice room design, beautiful Pool and lobby
8.7
Very pleasant stay, friendly staff and the location is very convenient. Will come back again.
Tiankuan N. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2014
tour

clean,service,location.
9
comfortable
Cong B. Couples Vietnam, September 8, 2014
Great Decoration Hotel!!

Great swimming pool, great staffs and great location!!
9.3
This hotel is also a good choice for couple or honeymoon. Its only about 300 meters to National Stadium BTS. The staffs are very friendly & helpful. When I need a Room with Bath Tube, they consider only few min. and then upgraded me to another Room without more charges. Their free bottles of water are so nice too. I think this hotel is so lovely for everyone, especially for couple!!
Jialiang J. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great location

Location; comfort; ambiance
8.7
Though the hotel is not greatly known by the local, it is still considered as conveniently located in the middle of the city between Siam (N1) station and N2 station. Modern and romantic as I feel about it as soon as we walked in the lobby, check in process was reasonably slow due to mass of incoming guests. The premiere deluxe room which I booked was quite spacious and romantic, particularly love the music play function in the bathroom, the bath tub is very romantic which is suited for couples to indulge with a bubble bath, within an automatic toilet system is also included. The bed was very comfortable and big in size, all lightening are controlled by a touch panel in the lamp tale drawer. The room is on the very east side of the building which is right next to the BTS track, but the noise level was under control since thicker window glass was installed as a abatement measure. The pool is between the lobby and restaurant, but with quite small size, only suited for giggling. The breakfast is ok but with limited option to choose. The hotel is very near the city center, 5-10 minutes access to Siam discovery; Siam center; Siam paragon, Siam square; MBK and Bangkok art and culture center. Nearby N2 BTS station is interlinked to the Airport which is very convenient, also another tips for transportation is behind the hotel just under the bridge along the river, there is a pier for ferry going to the Big Mount. Overall, it was a great experience since it was my first time travelling to Bangkok, where convenience is first priority.
Sim J. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
The best value for money.

Locations, room decoration and hotel enviroment.
10
My stay in the hotel with my wife was one of the best. we enjoyed everything that the hotel got to offer. And we are planing to come back again.
Paveena K. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2014
Comfort and good location

Good location close to sky train, shopping mall and also in the center of Bangkok. The room was small but convinent and comfortable. Check in and check out very quick
9.3
I had a great service in there. I got the room upgrade. The room was clean and comfortable. I had dinner there with friends. We really enjoyed the food. And also very close to go shopping.
Naranon L. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2014
Great boutique hotel

Design hotel, clean and comfort
9
Room is huge, state of art touch screen control panel for air con and lighting. Huge LCD TV, THANN amenities (I am loving it !), nice bath tub. Artistic designer room. Nice aromatherapy placed along the corridor of the hotel due to poor air ventilation
Naranon L. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2014
Heritage desgin hotel

Great architect, cool interior and kindly staff
8.7
Room was big and the hotel managed to get the tranquil atmosphere we didn't even feel that we were right in the heart of Bangkok when we were inside
Kan F. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Great for Shopper

Close to Shopping Area, Clean and Good services
10
Close to all shopping area like MBK, Siam Centre, Siam Paragon, Central World, all are within walking distance. Each shopping centre are connected to each other, no worry to walk even raining day. The only downside is the hotel internet limited to two devices per room, if the internet limitation lift off will be excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel BangkokHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - GardenHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hua Chang Heritage Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06