or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel

400 Phayathai Road,, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Garden Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Valerie Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Awesome stay for a getaway

The room is really pretty and clean. Breakfast was good too
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Siti R. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Fantastic, pleasant stay

Attentive staff, near shopping places, and quiet
9.7
It was a fantastic stay. Staff are attentive and friendly. The restaurant food are good. Definitely going back again.
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Comfortable & enjoyable stay

Architectual / Design / Friendly & attentive staffs
9
Gareth W. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great stay with friends

Location, clean and cosy room.
9.3
We booked the deluxe room with extra bed (for 3 adults). The room was clean, spacious and cosy. The extra bed surprisingly was very firm and nice, just right for me. Breakfast was decent, with a good mix of local and western dishes.
Ng L. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Comfortable & well design room .

, great design room , nice poolside bar , heritage feel
8.3
Overall is great only thing need improve is counter service , too slow .
Choo P. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel room, nice interior.

1) nice hotel room interior concept 2) nice swimming pool 3) nice environment
9.3
Perfect, nice stay, suitable for couple espically love the bathtub so much
Vanessa O. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Will definitely stay again!

Cleanliness, good location and friendly staff
7.7
A very nice hotel with modern classy design. Lighting, air conditioner etc control via touch screen pad in the drawer. Friendly staffs too. Location was good with walking distance to MBK and other malls. What not so good is too near to main road and have little noise from traffic outside and internet speed a bit slow..overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back again!
Shelvi -. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Good location with spacious room

good location, spacious room and nice decor
7.3
the hotel is located near to the city shopping district hence say to find food and amenities. Its is a 5 min walk to the nearest subway station. The hotel has nice decor and specious room with luxury feel.
Su A. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay in bangkok as always.

Staff Rooms Pool
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at hua chang, the top on the list is the staff. Ever attentive and thoughtful and eager to do better. Kudos to the manager! Great staff training!
Sim S. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Comfortable, great breakfast and location.

Cooking stations prepare great local breakfast choices. Room are nicely decorated with comfortable bed. Hotel close to public transport and major shopping.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel BangkokHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - GardenHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - BathroomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05