Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel

400 Phayathai Road,, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 1291 reviews

695 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Groups Australia, May 2, 2016
Very nice hotel in good location. Staff were excel
5.7
Had a great 3 night stay here. Staff were excellent and location was convenient to MBK and Siam area
Report this review
Imay C. Groups United Kingdom, May 2, 2016
great location. impressive style
5.7
lovely room and connecting bathroom. insufficient drawer storage. pool looks beautiful but not inviting enough as by the foyer and bar and overshadowed by the skytrain
Report this review
Kien L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Good
6
Everything is good
Report this review
Louis Y. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
Great Experience
6.7
Everything was perfect during my stay in Hua Chang Heritage hotel and also did a marriage proposal in this beautiful suite. Bellboy services was beyond explaination, especially towards flagging a cab during those peak periods despite the hot weather conditions. Great thumbs up!
Report this review
Io K. Business travelers Macau, April 30, 2016
Nice
6.7
Every time when I cont to Bangkok , I must live in this hotel ....... 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Report this review
Eugene J. Couples Australia, April 28, 2016
Great location
6.3
5 min walk from all the major shopping in Bangkok this is the number1 location to stay. Also only a 5 min taxi from the skytrain it made getting to and from BKK int airport very easy. Service was great staff were on hand to cater for our every need and ensure we did not have to get up. The room was clean and spacious. This is definitely the place to stay if you plan to shop in Bangkok
Report this review
Poon C. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2016
Wonderful Stay
5.7
The room is clean everyday. Staffs are friendly. Location is good. Walking distance to famous malls.
Report this review
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2016
Great location for shopping
5
Great location for shopping at Siam Paragon and MBK etc. The hotel looks fantastic however kindly note as it is located by the BTS (Train) and it can be very noisy however the pool area has water fountains flowing to reduce and hide the noise. I would recommend staying at this hotel if your sole pursue is to shop around this area however there are better choices if you are looking to rest and unwind in a quiet place.
Report this review
Yan M. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Beautiful boutique hotel with good location
5
Had a comfortable stay and traveling was convenient. Perhaps it's still relatively new, many cab and tuk tuk drivers are unsure of the place.
Report this review
Nelly T. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2016
Room
5.7
U cant use their laundry bag. Must return or they charge u. N their bedroom slipper is recycle which i think not hygience
Report this review
1 - 10 of 695 reviews Next page
Hua Chang Heritage Hotel BangkokHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Miss Siam RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Miss Siam RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Ivory LoungeHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Sritrong Afternoon Tea SetHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - PoolHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - EntranceHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07