or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel

400 Phayathai Road,, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Garden Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Sritrong Afternoon Tea Set
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Colin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Good as always

design, quality of bedding, location
8.7
Pleasant as always.
Larry F. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
Beautiful Hotel!

Close to BTS, Jim Thompson and shopping. The rooms were so high tech and unique!! Beautiful as well!
9.7
I wish we would have had more nights at the hotel! It was fantastic!
Lim P. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2015
fantastic service!

The staff are friendly and service was excellent!
9.7
Staff service is highly commended - they never fail to greet us each time we returned back to the hotel from a day's trip, and always try their best w fulfilling our requests. Great hotel, great stay! Would definitely recommend!
Cheung M. Groups Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
Good location

Good location. Helpful staff. Reasonable priced
8.7
All are good and spacious
Lucy L. Families with young children China, March 18, 2015
English needs Better

Location
7.3
Not like 5 stars.. Our had a 5stars except... But for what we see maybe 3stars for most....
David A. Couples Canada, March 18, 2015
Great Hotel with staff client focused

Comfort, performance and value
7.3
Have stayed at hotel previously and and am impressed with overall value Couple of onservations though When i checked in , i gave the reception both my and mipy wifes Canadian passport. However another staff asked my wife for her thai id card. This was very indulting to her as he assumed she was living in Thailand. No one should assume this would be the case Second when having breakfast ,the staff just stand around , no one checks with us or orher customers ,if require more coffee etc. i have to go to get the refill myself. If trying to cater to western customers, more training is required in customer service
Amanda H. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 17, 2015
Wonderful hotel in Bangkok

nice serve , beautiful design and wonderful location
9
In Bangkok, I had a good travel experience due to stay in Hua Chang Heritage Hotel. White design made me feel comfortable in the hot weather. We could feel they give a lot of thought to hotel from many tiny things.(such as the cute elephants in front of the elevator of 3 floor) In addition,I praised for the doorman who wore the blue pants. He was really kind and nice. Hua chang heritage hotel is worth to stay again.
Oh P. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Nice interior design

nice decoration, relax swimming pool and friendly staff performance
9
The hotel location not very good as what i expect. But the hotel interior design & pool side environment is a very nice place to enjoy and relax .The hotel beside got a public boat pier. i tried a boat ride to pratunam area, just a 2 min distance boat ride, quite a fun experience for me. The hotel room very clean , the breakfast was nice . walk distance to bts station about 10 min. Good stay with enjoy the hotel enviroment .
Ho A. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
One of the best

Great Location, Good service & nice breakfast
9.3
Hui C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
NICE STAFF

POLITE STAFF, ROOM DESIGN, LOCATION
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel BangkokHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - InteriorHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - GardenHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Sritrong Afternoon Tea Set

Customer Reviews - Hua Chang Heritage Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05