arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1370 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1370 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.6 Wai C.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
Good location and nice room
5 min walking distance to Siam Paragon. Room is clean and new. Serves nice breakfast.

8.8 sia S.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
Nice room which gave us a little surprise
Love the room, comfortable bed, nice but small swimming pool(suitable for children). We enjoyed our stay here.

9.2 Cho H.
South Korea
June 15, 2016
Romantic Hotel
Stayed with my wife and it was a great place. They gave us a small gift for 1 year anniversary visit. A bit expensive, but highly recommended. You can also get the boat transportation nearby.

8.4 mohamed A.
United Arab Emirates
June 14, 2016
great location
All the main malls are a walking distance. Service is good and good value in total.

9.2 Cavey K.
Malaysia
June 14, 2016
Well managed hotel
Staffs very nice, foods delicious . Walking distance to Siam mall

7.6 RODERICK A.
Philippines
June 13, 2016
Nice room design, great location
Room was nicely designed (modern). All looked new and clean. The hotel was about 5 mins away from Siam Paragon. Nearest BTS is Stadium. Shower was okay. No complaints on AC. They have this cool centralised AC and lights control via a tab. Overall, it was a great stay!

8.4 Boon N.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
Nice hotel and good service
The interior of the hotel is nice and beautiful. Good service provided by the hotel staffs. Hotel location is near mbk and siam, and have bts nearby. Not much of facilities in the hotel and not much variety at the morning buffet, would suggest to go out to eat. Overall I enjoy the stay and would stay a again.

9.2 CHO P.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
TRAVEL
I think this hotel location is very good, my husband and I have a pleasant stay, this trip allows us to benefit a lot, thank you very much hotel give us a pleasant journey.

10 Lori N.
Nepal
June 10, 2016
Perfect Getaway
This hotel is amazing! The staff are extremely friendly and attentive, always taking care of us. The room was beautiful and modern, with every detail carefully thought through. There were heated toilet seats, comfortable beds, rain shower head, beautiful furniture and rug. The bathroom is open but has sliding partitions that can separate out the room from bath. The breakfast had a good variety of local and western dishes, with fresh fruits, cappuccinos, omelettes, Thai dishes, pastries, and salad. We also had late night room service of some Thai dishes, and they were delivered quickly and were top notch! Everything about this stay was relaxing and exceeded our expectations. And also a great place for our toddler! The pool has a number of shallower areas with fountains that she loved, and room was also child friendly. We all just loved our time here and will definitely be returning. The room is an excellent value for the amenities that you receive!

8.4 DAN Y.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Great location
Large rooms with pretty decor. Minutes walk from National Stadium BTS station away from the shopping crowd.