Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel

400 Phayathai Road,, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Miss Siam Restaurant Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Miss Siam Restaurant Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Ivory Lounge Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Sritrong Afternoon Tea Set Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Pool Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Hua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Liang J. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Decoration, Room design , Room view
8
The hotel is lack of taxi services and the taxi in front the hotel are asking for much higher taxi fare.
Report this review
Yuyan Z. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2015
Nice stay

Clean, good location, nice stuff
9.7
Report this review
Paul S. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2015
Good location and great hotel

Staff, Location, Room
9.7
Our stay was great! I don't have anything bad to report at all. The only grip is the internet connection was spotty, but other than that we enjoyed our stay. We'll probably stay again.
Report this review
Dannie L. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Good Location

Location, big room and friendly staff
7.7
The lobby and lift had a very strong stench. Every time when we reached the hotel, we can always smell the overpowering smell. We suspect it was from a dirty canal nearby. The room is big and comfortable. However, poor drainage from the bath tub flooded the whole toilet floor. Other than that, we like the location of the hotel.
Report this review
Jennifer K. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Will not recommend, do not believe the pictures!

Location and walk to Siam.
3
Will not recommend. Hotel is a tad old and not clean. The quality of furnishing is "cheap". And we've got a room right beside the BTS, so you can hear the trains running all the time. Staff service is not good and they are not very helpful. Breakfast was disappointing for sure. Paltry selection and of bad quality. We were utterly disappointed, especially the pictures taken were so beautiful...
Report this review
Suen H. Couples Hong Kong, August 13, 2015
Gem in the City Center

Helpful Staff, Convenient, Comfortable Rooms
9
Stay at the hotel was fantastic. Siam Center, MBK and National Stadium BTR Station are 5mins walk from the hotel. The staff was friendly, thus making our stay a wholesome and awesome experience.
Report this review
Ishaq B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 11, 2015
There is no spa and the staff need more training

Location and rooms
8.7
It was good bu could be batter more training for staff in english and costs at care and to have spa in the hotel two stars hotels have spa in it.
Report this review
Karen O. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Great location

Location
7
Location was in between stadium and siam btw, room was clean and spacious.
Report this review
Ching P. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Cozy Feeling Hotel but with Worst Pillow

Cozy, relax, good location
6
We got the very nice deco from the hotel for the honeymoon purpose. Love the red colour deco, the staff is great and they will introduce the hotel function with you when you check in. The pool is small and dirty, there are leaves drop at the pool and with strong chemical smell. You will not like to swim in the pool like this. The worst part of the hotel is the pillow, the pillow suffered us for the past 3 night and luckily we changed hotel after that. The location is just soso, no street food or restaurant nearby but the room service is awesome.
Report this review
Lynn G. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
with a difference

Decor, Staff and size of room
3.3
Loved the hotel. However, pool was not too inviting as it was too open to anyone looking at you from dining rooms etc. Rooms were large and very comfortable. Was in a good central location to MBK but not too close to other eating areas or massage shops etc. Breakfast was good but must say staff such as "Koh" were fabulous. Everywhere we went we felt Koh looked after us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hua Chang Heritage Hotel BangkokHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Miss Siam RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Miss Siam RestaurantHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Ivory LoungeHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Sritrong Afternoon Tea SetHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - PoolHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - EntranceHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHua Chang Heritage Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hua Chang Heritage Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06