or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hua Hai Hotel

No. 232, B Buliding, Jiangnan DaDao Zhong, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, China 510245 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Hua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Hua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Hua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Hua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Hua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Hua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Hua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Hua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Hua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Area: Haizhu District Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Hua Hai Hotel

prices was okay but not the attidute of the hotel staff
4.3
i booked the room via internet and transfer payment via credit card, when i checked out, i was told that i need to clear the payment, but i've already transfered the money via internet to Agado. and i was blamed for not paying the hotel, i was pissed and tried to explain to the hotel staff about the payment that was transfered to Agoda. i am looking for an answer from Agoda, and i have my reputation to take care of, i am not going to use Agoda in future if i am not satisfied with the answer.
I W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Good and cheap close with the city and frestauran

City hotel and close any where
6
All good cheap and easy to get good restaurant But no one speak english
I W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Central located.good restaurant.closed with city

Good cheap clean
6
Central located.good restaurant.closed with city
I W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2013
Hua hai hotel is good located close to anu where

Smoking room
6
All good there is no problem at all Good for business and good for travel and very chief
Clarine S. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

no good
4.3
This Hua Hai Hotel ,no very good because the place not so cleaner .and in website write have wifi free , but when we check in siad not have wifi .very difficult for me go to business .
Nightlife Tip: i just go to business not traveling .
Maria F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Great location but not clean

Location, 5 minutes walk from Chang Gang MRT
5.3
It's location is great, close to MRT station, and surrounded by shops and restaurant. We can enjoy light shopping in that area. There's one Tse Chuan Restaurant, located next to MCD and Chang Gang station. I believe it will be satisfy for Indonesian, because it is salty and spicy :) But the Hua Hai should improve the cleaning service. For its rate range in Guang Zhou, Hua Hai should have a clean room. I found some bugs, and it was irritating.
Restaurant Tip: There's one Tse Chuan Restaurant, located next to MCD and Chang Gang station. I believe it will be satisfy for Indonesian, because it is salty and spicy :)
Mei B. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2012
Average hotel

Good location
6.3
Hotel is ok for the price that I paid. No complaints except the sheet didnt get change for the whole duration of my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is good and central.
Pattanalert T. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2012
local location small room

cheap price
5
lobby without chair to sit.but can walk to mrt to visit canton fair 8 yuens to gate fair.also with mrt is very convenience toairport and the whole guangzhou.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: chinese local market and can walk to mrt station.
Hitomi H. Business travelers Japan, June 19, 2011
微妙な感じです

フロントに英語を話せる人がいないが、まあ親切。
5
タワーAとタワーBがあり、私はタワーBでした。Aのほうが立派なフロントで、Bは残念な感じです。しかも英語を話せるフロントがいないので、チェックインは大変時間がかかりました。親切な人だったので、印象は悪くはないです。 いきなりエレベーターで、レストランもあって大通りに面した入り口なのでセキュリティに不安を感じました。 部屋の階につくと、なんともおかしな薬品っぽい嫌な匂いがしました。幸い部屋の中は臭わなかったのですが、同じ匂いが常に廊下で感じられ不快な感じです。 部屋はまあ広いですが、掃除はゆき届いておらず、いろいろなものが擦り切れたように古かったです。 仕事場に近く、安価なので文句はいえないですが、次回は泊まらないと思います。
Jhutharphattara L. Families with older children Thailand, April 2, 2012
เป็นโรงแรมที่แย่ที่สุด เท่าที่เคยพักมา

ไม่เห็นข้อดีและจุดขายของโรงแรมนี้เลย
2
โรงแรมนี้ ไม่เคยเข้าไปพัก และ พอเข้าไปพักแล้ว บอกได้คำเดียวว่าผิดหวังมากๆ ไม่เคยเจอโรงแรมไหนแย่ขนาดนี้เลย คือ จองไว้ 3 ห้อง พอไปถึง เอา Hotel Voucher ยื่นให้ พนักงานทำหน้า งง งง ว่ายื่นอะไรให้ ขอดูบัตรเครดิตที่ใช้จ่ายค่าห้อง ขอดูพาสปอร์ต ดูเยอะแยะไปหมด พูดภาษาอังกฤษก็ไม่ค่อยรู้เรื่อง และ ไม่เข้าใจภาษาอังกฤษเอาซะเลย และ ห้องที่ได้ ทั้ง 3 ห้อง อยู่กันคนละมุมตึกเลย และ เราขอย้ายห้องครั้งที่ 1 ก้อได้ห้องใกล้กัน และ เว้นห้องว่างๆ ระหว่างกลางไว้ 1 ห้อง (ไม่รู้จะเว้นไว้ทำมัย) พออีกห้องแอร์ไม่เย็น เราแจ้งไป พนักงานไม่รู้เรื่อง แต่ แม่บ้านบอกว่า แอร์ห้องนี้ไม่เย็น ไม่ดีมาตั้งนานแล้ว พอเราโทรลงไป พนักงานหน้า เคาน์เตอร์บอกว่าไม่รู้จัก Air Condition เราพูดอะไรไม่เข้าใจ เราก้อไม่เข้าใจเหมือนกันว่าแค่ศัพท์พื้นฐานไม่รู้จัก คุณทำงานโรงแรมได้งัย เราก้อติดต่อขอย้ายห้องจากที่แอร์ไม่เย็น มาได้ห้องตรงกลางที่เว้นไว้ 1 ห้อง บอกตามตรงว่าไม่เข้าใจเลยว่า เราจองไว้ 3 ห้อง ทำมัยไม่จัดห้องทั้ง 3 นี้ให้เราเลยซะตั้งแต่ทีแรก มาทำให้มันวุ่นวายทำมัย ไม่เข้าใจจริงๆ ดีว่าอยู่แค่คืนเดียวนะเนี่ย และ ตอนเช็คเอาท์ พอดีว่าเราลงมารอเพื่อนด้านล่าง พอดีว่า Laptop เราแบตจะหมด เรารบกวนขอต่อ Adapter เค้า ได้คำตอบว่า ไม่ได้ เราไม่มีนโยบายให้ลูกค้าใช้ไฟที่นี่ ตรงนี้ (มาถึงตรงนี้ นึกมาได้ว่า เออ ทีเรื่องนี้ดันพูดภาษาอังกฤษเป็นภาษามนุษย์รู้เรื่องแฮ่ะ) สรุปถึงตรงนี้ บอกได้คำเดียวว่า ครั้งเดียว จบ จะไม่ไปพัก ที่นี่อีกต่อไปแล้ว และ จะไม่แนะนำใครให้ไปพักที่นี่อีกด้วย
Shopping Tip: ใกล้ๆ โรงแรม มีตลาดเล็กๆ พอให้ได้เิดินแบบไม่น่าเบื่อ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - ViewHua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorHua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomHua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorHua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomHua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorHua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomHua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorHua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomHua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomHua Hai Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05