or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hua Hin Mantra Resort

83/181 Soi Huathanon 23, Hua Hin, Khao Takiab, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Super Deluxe Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Super Deluxe Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Maya Pub Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Bar Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Super Deluxe Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Area: Khao Takiab Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Phuriwat L. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
Noisy constructio at C Building

Nothing best in this hotel
3.7
Noisy construction at C building. Seems to be family hotel, many kids here too noisy Not many choices of breakfast, taste terrible. Omelette and scrambled eggs not available on breakfast buffet line. You have to order. Ice bucket in room costs 30 bahts (first hotel in my life that I pay for ice) Bad service mind for staff EXCEPT hotel security.
Pornpen S. Groups Thailand, October 19, 2014
Good location , private but the bed is too hard.

Good location ; near Cicada night market with lots of street food and live performance. We also can see a nice view from our room terrace.
6
It's ok... We only stay a night and run back
Kanmanee W. Families with older children Thailand, October 19, 2014
Good

view, location, price
7.3
It's so good but the swimming pool is closed so pity
Padej P. Families with young children Thailand, October 18, 2014
Location, room foods and services

Clean room with big beds and good foods as well as friendly staff and good services, also very active security guard.
9.7
Patcharapan N. Groups Thailand, October 7, 2014
Great value for money

1. Price - much cheaper than other hotels in surrounding area 2. Wonderful staff - very attentive, especially the security guards, felt very safe 3. Room - Huge room and clean
9.3
Always enjoyed my stay here, will be coming back again
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Great Value, Great Staff

Value, Staff
9.3
So good that I am staying longer rather than risk disappointed elsewhere which is what happened previously when I was at the Royal Pavillion (terrible).
Jeen A. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
Accommodation

place
9.7
It is good. That is very nice place, beautiful room. Nice survices.i likethis hotel.
Siriwon T. Couples Thailand, August 28, 2014
One night relaxing

Service, Clean, Large Room
9.7
We have one night on working day. It is so calm, just 3-4 rooms. Check-in and check-out is quite fast. All staffs provided good services with smile. We can walk to beach just 2 minutes. Nice hotel for relaxing.
Sasathorn M. Families with older children Thailand, August 10, 2014
Regretful

I could recall nothing great about this hotel.
4
We went there on Mother's Day weekend, so that was probably why the lack of parking spots. The food was somehow dreadful and not so various compared to others. The air condition in the room was really loud and not working properly so we had to called the manager TWICE before they really did something with it. Bad experience. I would not consider coming to this hotel again, ever!
Elizabeth L. Families with young children Canada, August 1, 2014
Perfect location if you want to be near the beach

Very close to the beach, Spacious room, Nice pool
9
We loved our stay here. Would stay here again. The beach was only about 200 meters away. However, if you do not have your own transportation you may want to find somewhere else, as this place is far from any shops or restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Super DeluxeHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Super DeluxeHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Maya PubHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool BarHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Super DeluxeHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Mantra Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08