or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hua Hin Place Guesthouse

43/21 Nabkaehad Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior
Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Family
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Liew C. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Everything is just nice

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
9.3
We have a good and comfortable stay here. The room is clean and in good condition. All staff here is very friendly and smiley. The location of this hotel is very good, it is about 10mins walk to Hua Hin night market and 5 mins walk to 7-11.
Liew C. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Worth for the value

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Location
9.3
The hotel is really clean and comforatble. All staffs here is friendly and smiley. Nearby the hotel, there are some of the local food stall, the foods is taste good and not expensive. At night, can walk to Hua Hin night market which just 10mins walk from hotel, the location is really good.
Ho W. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
still acceptable

Centrally located, comfortable, affordable
6.3
Nice ambience just that the furniture is a bit old in the room. Some of the staff could not speak English but some of them are helpful
Kexin F. Solo travelers China, April 18, 2014
Great experience in Hua Hin

Very nice and helpful staff, Good location,
9
I did not plan to visit Hua Hin one day before, so I booked Hua Hin Place Guesthouse randomly. But it was an awesome stay. The owner and staffs were very nice and hospitality, providing useful information to Hua Hin surrounding tourist sites. Not far from the beach and close to Night Market. If I did not book another guesthouse in advance, will stay here for my Hua Hin trip. Nice ambience in the guesthouse and will definitely stay here again next time in Hua Hin.
Ola F. Couples Norway, March 25, 2014
Pleasant hotel with very comfortable bed

The location, the bed, friendly staff
8.3
Centrally located hotel near fishing boat pier in Hua Hin. Our room on 3rd floorwas very comfortable and quiet.
Chuen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
Love that guesthouse, highly recommend

1. Super friendly owner and receptionists, I felt like home; 2. Optimal location: close enough to everything and yet quiet; 3. Cosy room and very clean
9.3
I loved it the first step I walked in, the lobby is awesome, spacious & peaceful, I could just sit there to relax for hours; but people make the place, nothing can beat the hospitality of staff there, the beautiful smiles of the receptionists and the assistance given by the owner who can speak English, are memorable; I extended two more nights staying there at the end
Katesuda N. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2014
Great value for money and clean room

kind staff, clean room and good location
9
We enjoyed our stay here. The owner was really nice and helpful. There were complimentary coffee/tea all day. Our room was very clean, clean sheets/beds/towels. It was really great value for money. You can walk to night market and the beach. The guesthouse is not really close to those but it's good as it's not crowded and noisy. You get to enjoy walking in town to get there too. We would surely return to this place next time in Hua Hin.
Trang T. Couples Vietnam, February 6, 2014
Good place to relax

Cheap, clean, free wifi
8
Hua Hin is a quiet place and good for relaxing.. with this price, Hua Hin place guesthouse is amazing.. not so far from the beach and the night market
Wen J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Value and Memorable

Friendly, Location and Clean
7
The owner is very kind. Give us many suggestion where to go, where to eat and arrange a transport to us for 1 day tour with a very reasonable price.
Albert V. Couples Netherlands, January 16, 2014
Nice room, bathroom a little bit dirty

the room, bed and nice people
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-amHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - FamilyHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - FamilyHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - FamilyHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - FamilyHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - FamilyHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - FamilyHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHua Hin Place Guesthouse Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05