Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 731 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Thuy C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice and easy stay
clean, simple, friendly
It was a good stay and value for money.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Scott H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Simply marvellous
Amazing staff! (Good English) Nice food! & Great at helping you plan and don't rip you off! :)
About a week, then I returned on my travels through Thailand and I intend to In the future, also for its handy location and proximity to the airport.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Jane C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
No other choice
next to train station, good rate , clean room
Not a problem with the hotel, but there is some major construction going on outside Hua Lamphong and the sign for the hotel isn't visible when you walk out the station. Use the underpass from the train station and take exit 1 or 4 to get to the hotel. It'll save you dealing with Bangkok traffic :)
Reviewed July 09, 2014

WONG T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
near to china town and hua lamphong station
clean lobby
average is ok. bts skytrain station is nearby. the room is really hot while I arriving. the air-con no working
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Thanakorn T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
Easy to get in, Small room, clean.
Close to MRT station, Easy to go to other place, Room is clean
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Edith G. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
The hostel is very close to the railway station.
Great location to take an early train. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us to bring our luggage to the railway station.
We just stayed there for the night. It was noisy because of the traffic. But we did not mind.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Ricky T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great Location & Value
Next to railway & MRT station, good value.
Enjoyable. All things within expectations. Best of all is that it is located right next to the railway & MRT stations.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

naruth J. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
clean room, close to MRT, broken door can't lock
close to MRT, clean room,
good location next to MRT exit 1 and 4, the room was clean but the door can't lock. Room 501 may have problem with security but mine is OK.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

joseph M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel I have stayed there many times
location clean and food
great
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Xiaoyue H. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean Convenient
It's close to the Hua Lamphong Railway Station. Very clean. Very comfortable
Reviewed May 19, 2014