Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Exterior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Double Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Single No Window @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Double Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Wong S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
near to china town and hua lamphong station

clean lobby
4.3
average is ok. bts skytrain station is nearby. the room is really hot while I arriving. the air-con no working
Thanakorn T. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Easy to get in, Small room, clean.

Close to MRT station, Easy to go to other place, Room is clean
6.3
Edith G. Couples Germany, June 10, 2014
The hostel is very close to the railway station.

Great location to take an early train. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us to bring our luggage to the railway station.
9
We just stayed there for the night. It was noisy because of the traffic. But we did not mind.
Ricky T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
Great Location & Value

Next to railway & MRT station, good value.
8
Enjoyable. All things within expectations. Best of all is that it is located right next to the railway & MRT stations.
Naruth J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 26, 2014
clean room, close to MRT, broken door can't lock

close to MRT, clean room,
8.3
good location next to MRT exit 1 and 4, the room was clean but the door can't lock. Room 501 may have problem with security but mine is OK.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, May 21, 2014
Great Hotel I have stayed there many times

location clean and food
9.7
great
Xiaoyue H. Groups China, May 11, 2014
Clean Convenient

It's close to the Hua Lamphong Railway Station. Very clean. Very comfortable
9.7
Samak S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
It was okay

1) Very near to Hua Lamphong train station 2) Clean 3) Close to other public transport
6.7
It was okay since I was stayed only one night and the main reason I choose this hostel because near to the public transport.
Dorothy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Basic Room, convenient for Station

price, location,convenience
6
I've stayed here on 3 separate occassions and the ONLY appeal for me is the location to Hua Lamphong Station and reasonable price. If arriving by train take the escalators downstairs and look for Exit 1 or ask someone for Bangkok Centre Hotel which is a few doors away. The dormatories are pretty standard, each person is assigned an individual locker. My locker was broken and the member of staff I asked for assistance was not particularly helpful.I've stayed in a single room which was satisfactory, TV, fridge,wifi, air-con. Unfortunately there was a small area of damp in the bathroom and the smell came through when I turned the air-con on.The rooms are less pristine than shown online. Although the staff provided assistance when asked I didn't find them to be particularly welcoming or friendly. I would only recommend this hostel/hotel for a 1 or 2 night stop over .
Damien P. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Perfect backpacker stay

Location, staff and a clean bed
9.3
Have used this hotel before and will always use again, great position to enjoy Chinatown, pat pong road, major city tourist sites, too easy to travel to both airports and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Exterior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Double Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Single No Window@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Double Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Entrance@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - @Hua Lamphong Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08