Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Exterior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Double Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Single No Window @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Double Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Emma O. Groups Ireland, July 21, 2012
perfect location for hua lamphong train station

clean,comfortable, location for trains
7
It was a quick one night stay as we were coming straight from the airport in the evening and leaving Bangkok on an early morning train the next morning. The subway exit was right outside this hostel and the train station was directly across the road meaning we could roll out of bed and into the train station. It was clean and comfortable on the inside even though outside was a bit of a nightmare. I stayed in a room for three with my two friends and we had our own bathroom so it didn't even feel like a hostel to us. I don't know how I would be rating this hostel if it was for a stay in Bangkok but for what we were looking for, it was perfect.
Antonio H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2012
Nice hotel a d friendly staff

Location to Hualamphong Train Station
8.3
Nice hotel and room. Close to Hualamphong Train Station and MRT subway. Good value for money...
Bianjian L. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2012
Small hotel,clean hotel,frendly hotel

convenient
9
each time i come to bangkok,i will stay in this hotel for several nights.it is a very convenient hotel,near the mrt and train station,and it is very convenient to get a taxi here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the Chinatown.
Robert K. Couples Netherlands, June 28, 2012
Good hotel for a very good price

Very close to station and subway. Decoration simpel but very good.
8
Although we had a short saty in this hotel we can sey that we enjoyed it very much. The price is low, location is briljant and serving staff are very friendly.
Yuen F. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Very well located hotel

Clean, well kept and located near the Railway and MRT Stations.
8
Very helpful staff. We were allowed to check in without additional charges. We had arrived very early in the morning. We were also invited to rest in the common lounge whilst we waited for our room to be ready. Being a few steps from the entrance to the MRT makes travelling around BKK a breeze.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
-

-
6.7
very near to hualamphong mrt station and railway station, within 3 min walking distance. a bit noisy, cause is facing the main road. we were awekend by the construction work in front of the hotel at mid night.
Glyn A. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Great location and breakfast

Escalator at the front that takes you to the train
9.7
room good for the price and is very clean. the bed was comfortable we had a great breakfast so you don't need to look elsewhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: What ever u do don't get in a Tut tut as they have a big con and drive your to six different shops on the way to your destination so they get paybacks. Also avoid cabs as you waste time establishing if they'll take you to your destination and then on fare price. Once your on the train you will get to your destination quicker at half the price. If you have to catch a taxi for health reasons suggest pay a day rate and get a dedicated driver as you'll save tiime and money in the long run.
Theoharis K. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2012
clean and convenient

location
8.3
perfect for sightseeing chinatown area and commuting from hua lamphong central station
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get a map and walk around , many attractions in area
Rizka P. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Small but nice hotel

Clean and strategic hotel
8.3
The room was very small but small and modern. The location was very strategic, they also has a small cafe but the food was nice and affordable. In front of the hotel you can find Hua Lamphong MRT, so you travel easily.
Lu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 25, 2012
@Hua Lamphong Hostel

friendly
8.7
location is very good specially for the travlers who go to take the trains
Restaurant Tip: there are the 24 hour shop like 7-11 nearly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Exterior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Double Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Single No Window@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Double Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Entrance@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - @Hua Lamphong Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01