or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Exterior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Double Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Single No Window @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Double Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Perfect for access to Hualamphong station and tran

Location, value for money, good wifi.
7.3
Stayed there before, so knew what we were getting. Have used it twice now for staying overnight in Bangkok before meeting people off early trains. Will be using it again as I have a morning flight from Don Meuang, will travel to Bangkok by train the day before, then hopefully the (slow!) train to the airport. If that doesn't work out can easily grab a taxi from the hotel. It is also very convenient for access to the MRT underground train, with an entrance right outside the door. Haven't eaten in house, but menu looks quite promising for western tastes. The room is quite small and basic, but I have no negative comments to make.
Noel R. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2014
Good value for money. Clean rooms, quiet and cozy.

A few steps from MRT station, clean rooms, fast wifi.
7.7
Excellent. I only wanted a nice and clean room to sleep for my 2 nights stay and it did not fail me.
Yosuke N. Solo travelers Japan, February 13, 2014
good location

location, chinatown, train station
8
Luca R. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2014
Good

NA
8
I am happy with my stay there. Just next to MRT and next to Chinatown. And for those who like/dont mind walking like me, it is 1 hour from Khao San and less for the Palace. The double room was good size and clean.
Thi N. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 30, 2014
I like BK, thailand. thai

Walk abt 5 mins to reach chinatown, Close to subway, friendly staff
8
Please pay attention when you are going to book dorm room. It's kind of mix dorm, male & female together. For the wastern people, i think it's not big problem but Im not sure with Asian ..
Chiu K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
clean ,convenient to access .

clean , great location access ,good staff performance
9
my room located at top 5 floor ,the first day I don't know got lift service ,I carry heavy luggage using staircase is very hard ,after second day I just know got life ,is great and location located at MRT Station ,is very convenient and easy access to airport,night market , shopping .
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
ok

room dining location
8.3
Good but marred by a bad back I did little but read and drink beer
Tamas V. Solo travelers Hungary, January 19, 2014
Central location

Perfect location, near to railway station and metro station. Quick check-in and check-out. Internet-access.
7.7
Ideal for transit guests, too. 2 minutes to the Hua Lamphong train station and MRT-metro station.
Casper V. Couples Netherlands, January 16, 2014
Good for short stay in Bkk

strategic location for airport/train station and subway close to China Town. Street side rooms very noisy because of traffic.
8.3
Mark L. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
Easy to find

Location, staff clean
7.7
Comfortable, pleasant, nth WOW and nth bad. Close to the station, good food near the station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Exterior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Double Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Single No Window@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Double Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Entrance@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - @Hua Lamphong Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03