Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 729 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

SOMPHONE N. from Laos
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
GOOD LOCATION
THE HOTEL IS VERY CONVENIENCE LPCATION, NEXT TO RAILWAY STATION...
Reviewed April 18, 2016

LEE W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
Nice place, cool and not that noisy.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Lee S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Stay over for a day or 2
Hotel location is good and room is clean. Usually if you have a train to catch the next day or going back to don mueang airport via train this is a good choice. And also MRT is just right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Keiko Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
If you stay here, there is Hua Lamphong station in front of this hostel. It's very convenient. I stayed at a single room. It was very clean and had a comfortable bed.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Feiming H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good place
Place
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Sarah T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
One night in bangkok
All around super clean rooms, comfortable beds and friendly staff
Our stay was great. Arrived early morning from airport at 3am. Friendly lady at front door was so nice and helpful. Got us checked in quick. Perfect stay, can't say anything bad. Only that in stairwell there was a bat flying around while we were smoking. Scared me but he didn't harm us, we were in his area. Exciting place.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

wei S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Totally different from what u see from photo!!!
(HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED!!) Small Bed(4.5 ft), Air-conditional like around 26-28 degree, no manner lady boy staff during mid night, can feel the bed pocket spring, WORLD Standard SLOW Lift with manage 5 floor(never seen this speed before). Just can rate as 1 or 2 star budget hotel. Next to this hotel better check their reviews(SK boutique & Bangkok Centre Hotel). We wont come back again!
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Laura B. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good value! Perfect location!
Small dorms (only two dubblebeds). A clean, good bed (cleaned daily), soap, shampoo and towel included. Big locker in the room, backpack fits in! not really an actieve hostel to meet people, but hey it's Bangkok, so a little rest is nice ;-). 200 metres from central station, 100 metres from China town, 20 metres from bts station. Perfect!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Itt L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
good location near bts station, walking distance to market, clean hotel
My stay overall was good. A clean and comfy budget hotel to stay. Just that the room is not sound proof,I can hear outside people walking passed by the room and talk very clear during night time when i sleep. And the lift is quite slow but that's not a big problem. I'll come back again :)
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Mohamad I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Near many facililites
Got train nearby,helpful receptionist,clean hotel and decent price
Reviewed March 03, 2016