arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 696 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 696 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7 edi K.
Indonesia
May 26, 2015
room is clean, near bts station and train station.
clean room, near bts station, nice place
Ok for short time stay, but shower is bad. Cant drop more water, elevator also slow and the bed not comfortable to sleep for many nights.

8.7 Faye M.
United Kingdom
May 24, 2015
Great place
Staff, location, food
It is a good location and you get little shampoo and body wash provided. Good big lockers. I stored my bag tip my flight. A male member of staff found an English film on TV in the common room for me which was nice :)

7 sit L.
Malaysia
May 02, 2015
quite good, cleanliness,location
we request for a double bed room but i was given a twin bed room...the room quite clean,location is near to the MRT station and hua lamphong railway station
the staff was ok and helpful... need deposit 500bath for hair dryer

6.3 Tin M.
Myanmar
April 23, 2015
Execellent hotel service
Staff Service, Near MRT & Near China Town

8 Elly G.
United Kingdom
April 22, 2015
convenient clean and helpful
convenient for train station and buses to khao san road
on the whole a great place to stay. Only downside was the thin walls. We were woken most mornings by other guests banging doors or talking.

8.3 Jamie D.
Canada
April 16, 2015
Twin and dorm stay
Staff, food, cleaning
Good

7 Yiu N.
China
April 09, 2015
Good Location near Railway Station
Location near Railway Station
Good location and helpful staff but no paper cup or glass for tooth brushing.

8.3 Xiaoyan Q.
China
April 08, 2015
Great Location
Location

8.3 Than H.
Myanmar
March 27, 2015
Friendly , Easy communication
Staff performances , cleanliness, Convenient for travel
I live the morning shift staff are very helpful but night shift staff also very nice. Easy to go everywhere from hotel. Easy to take train and bus.

7 michael S.
United Kingdom
March 22, 2015
average hostel
location location location
Just a stopover for Bangkok central train station which is directly opposite. No frills hostel. Ok for the price.