arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 698 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6.3 JONATHAN P.
United Kingdom
March 15, 2015
OK for the night but mixed dorms -no single Dorms
Location. very near China Town
Basic hostel but was clean enough for me on my arrival. Lift/elevator is probably the slowest in Thailand

7.7 Jonas R.
Germany
March 14, 2015
Good stay at Central location
Location, Room comfort, elevator ;)

8.3 William J.
United States
March 12, 2015
Best value for clean and functional room.
Location by train station, clean and great value

6.3 Sanna P.
Netherlands
March 12, 2015
close to train and metro
location, location, location!
Over all I was happy. Don't take a taxi if you have to go to the airport! Conveniently located near metro, good connection airport rail link. Make use of this! I read that taxi could easily get stuck in traffic!

9.7 Maros K.
Slovakia
March 11, 2015
Nicely clean rooms and very friendly staff
Clean Location friendly staff
Very nice I enjoyed stay for second time Very nice Helpful and friendly staff Stay there again :-)

9.3 Sim F.
Malaysia
March 11, 2015
A Worthy Budget Hotel near China Town & MRT
Good Condition of Hotel, Good Transportation especially MRT, Good Food near China Town
Location is perfect for MRT & China Town, but if you are thinking of taking MRT to shopping malls in Pratunam area, it's not convenient because you need to transfer to BTS. The room condition is good, just smaller than the photo shown, and the water heater is too high to adjust. Overall this is a nice budget hotel! ohya don't forget about the lift. it is kind of slow. lol

9 Andrei N.
Russia
March 09, 2015
Nice hostel with a great location
Location, price, room comfort
I've stayed in a 6-bed dorm for 3 nights and it was quite nice. The room has 3 sinks, 2 showers and to WCs, so you don't have to wait to take a shower. The room is clean, the bedclothes are changed every day. The lockers in the room are rather big. And the location - it is awesome!

7.7 Yvonne F.
Philippines
February 24, 2015
Near to hualamphong train station
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
We stay there for 3 nights and is okay for us since location is very near to hualamphong train station. It is very convenient to those who are travelling by train to their next destination. Room is clean. Most of all very nearby to some eateries.

7 LIN Z.
Singapore
February 24, 2015
Near to Railway Station
Only the location is good
The room doesn't look as nice and big as the picture shows on the booking site. The staff was trying to be lazy and my room wasn't cleaned even though I placed 'please clean the room' card on the door handle for a whole day. Anyway the location is perfect it is right beside the MRT exit and 5min walk to railway station

8 CHENG W.
Taiwan
February 18, 2015
Nice Hotel
near MRT station