Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 731 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Xiaoyan Q. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Location
Location
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Than H. from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Friendly , Easy communication
Staff performances , cleanliness, Convenient for travel
I live the morning shift staff are very helpful but night shift staff also very nice. Easy to go everywhere from hotel. Easy to take train and bus.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

michael S. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
average hostel
location location location
Just a stopover for Bangkok central train station which is directly opposite. No frills hostel. Ok for the price.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

JONATHAN P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
OK for the night but mixed dorms -no single Dorms
Location. very near China Town
Basic hostel but was clean enough for me on my arrival. Lift/elevator is probably the slowest in Thailand
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Jonas R. from Germany
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good stay at Central location
Location, Room comfort, elevator ;)
Reviewed March 14, 2015

William J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Best value for clean and functional room.
Location by train station, clean and great value
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Sanna P. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
close to train and metro
location, location, location!
Over all I was happy. Don't take a taxi if you have to go to the airport! Conveniently located near metro, good connection airport rail link. Make use of this! I read that taxi could easily get stuck in traffic!
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Maros K. from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nicely clean rooms and very friendly staff
Clean Location friendly staff
Very nice I enjoyed stay for second time Very nice Helpful and friendly staff Stay there again :-)
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Sim F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
A Worthy Budget Hotel near China Town & MRT
Good Condition of Hotel, Good Transportation especially MRT, Good Food near China Town
Location is perfect for MRT & China Town, but if you are thinking of taking MRT to shopping malls in Pratunam area, it's not convenient because you need to transfer to BTS. The room condition is good, just smaller than the photo shown, and the water heater is too high to adjust. Overall this is a nice budget hotel! ohya don't forget about the lift. it is kind of slow. lol
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Andrei N. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice hostel with a great location
Location, price, room comfort
I've stayed in a 6-bed dorm for 3 nights and it was quite nice. The room has 3 sinks, 2 showers and to WCs, so you don't have to wait to take a shower. The room is clean, the bedclothes are changed every day. The lockers in the room are rather big. And the location - it is awesome!
Reviewed March 09, 2015