Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hua Shin Hotel Beitou

No.4-2, Yinguang Ln., Wenquan Rd.,, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Hua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Hua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Reception Hua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Double Hua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Family Hua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Classic Double Hua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Standard Double Hua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Deluxe Family Hua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Family Room Hua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Superior Double Hua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Hua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Interior
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.5

from 83 reviews

Value for Money
4.5
Location
4.5
Staff Performance
4.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.2
Room Comfort/Standard
4.6
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Jing X. Solo travelers China, December 30, 2014
Good hotel

location service breakfast
8
Out of expect, good place to live. Will pick the hotel next time.
Report this review
Edwin L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
So far, very inconvenient

Hot spring & free wifi
4.7
The living conditions were not very good. The place at the back to my hotel room was quiet & eerie even in day time. I had a shocking experience to find out the television in my hotel room was automatically on upon my return on the last night of my stay. I almost couldn't sleep. I would not book this hotel ever again.
Report this review
Chen C. Families with young children China, December 28, 2014
Dirty, no window, sulfur smell, cold, bad service.
2
There are no windows,no hot water,tiny bed not king size as they said ,the room has sulfur smell,the room is tiny,bad service,very dirty hotel.
Report this review
Chok L. Groups Canada, November 16, 2014
No wifi connect above 2 floor. No elevator

Location. Breakfast is excellent for local
5.7
Generally is ok for the money. But of u need wifi in ur room u will feel very sorry for it
Report this review
Jim N. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Hua Shin Beitou

Close to Taipei, Reasonable Cost, Waling Distance to Beitou Activities
6
If you are going to Beitou to soak in the hot mineral waters you will be disappointed at this hotel. As others have posted the water at this hotel only gets warm and never gets hot. I did bring this problem to the attention of management three times. Although they seemed interested they were unable to fix the problem. I would not choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Scott A. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
This Place is a Dump

nothing! this place is a dirty filthy dump without hot water.
2
I will be contacting Customer Support to seek a refund.
Report this review
Weiling C. Couples Taiwan, May 5, 2013
terrible hotel

cheap. cheaper. parking space
3.7
smell terrible, old hotel, far away from subway about 30min walking
Report this review
C S. Couples China, April 6, 2013
Nice spa

Hotel with in room spa service in a convenient locaiton
6
Report this review
Tracy L. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
bad experience

staff attitude is good
2.7
room is smell and small, bathroom does not have shower rose, fridge cannot use, no lift
Report this review
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Nice location,easy to find hotel.

Got hot spring pool ! Good location.Good service
6.7
Room can be more clean...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hua Shin Hotel Beitou TaipeiHua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - BathroomHua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomHua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - ReceptionHua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Deluxe DoubleHua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Deluxe FamilyHua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Classic DoubleHua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Standard DoubleHua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Deluxe FamilyHua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Family RoomHua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Superior DoubleHua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomHua Shin Hotel Beitou Taipei - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02