Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hua Yue Hotel

No. 22, Fuxing Road, Taoyuan City Center, Taoyuan, Taiwan 330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - View Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Entrance Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Reception Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Exterior Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Lobby Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Ballroom Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - View Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Exterior Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Deluxe Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Deluxe Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Standard Double Bed Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Standard Double Bed Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Standard Double Bed
Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Standard Double Bed Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Standard Double Bed Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Superior Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Superior Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Superior Hua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Superior
Area: Taoyuan City Center Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 477 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
H L. Couples Taiwan, April 3, 2015
Amazing breakfast and fantastic staffs!

Breakfast , staffs , price !
9.7
Wonderful chef who prepares the healthy, tasty and authentic cuisine breakfast for customers !
Report this review
H L. Couples Taiwan, April 2, 2015
Enjoy good Taiwan cuisine breakfast inside hotel !

Staffs, Breakfast, jacuzzi
9.7
Report this review
Yong I. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Overall are very good. Hotel at good location.

Great location, safe environment & value for money.
9
I like this hotel very much, great location & nice staff.
Report this review
Yi W. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Old hotel

Great staffs, Helpfull staffs, Attentive staffs
6
The hotel was horrible. Room with weird smells, old, more like a hourly motel for the local people.The only great thing is the staffs. Hotel breakfast was the same for 2 days. Not recommended. Location not very convenience.
Report this review
Teck S. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Good recommendation hotel

Cleanness, attendant
8
I will recommend this hotel to others, but it's too far for Taoyuan Station.
Report this review
Daniel G. Groups Germany, December 31, 2014
Second stay as good as before

Location, friendly staff and breakfast
10
My best friend from Singapore and I booked two rooms and really enjoyed our stay there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Once I forgot my key inside the room they quickly took action to help me. Good job guys!
Report this review
Daniel G. Solo travelers Germany, December 29, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, breakfast buffet and room design
9.7
The hotel is very close to the train station and I had a wonderful first night in Taiwan. The room comes with a huge bath tube and is very clean. The breakfast buffet was just awesome. The staff was very helpful in advising me on the area. next time again
Report this review
Kah S. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Value for money

Good breakfast, Comfort room, big bath tub in the toilet
9
Report this review
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Value for money

Good breakfast, Comfort room, big bath tub in the toilet
9
Report this review
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Value for money

Good breakfast, Comfort room, big bath tub in the toilet
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hua Yue Hotel TaoyuanHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - ViewHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - EntranceHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - ReceptionHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - ExteriorHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - LobbyHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - BallroomHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - ViewHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - ExteriorHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - DeluxeHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - DeluxeHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Standard Double BedHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Standard Double BedHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Standard Double BedHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Standard Double BedHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Standard Double BedHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - SuperiorHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - SuperiorHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - SuperiorHua Yue Hotel Taoyuan - Superior

Customer Reviews - Hua Yue Hotel, Taoyuan

AS-AGWEB-3B07