My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Huachen International Hotel

25 Ping Hai Road, ShangCheng District – Hangzhou Main Train Station, Hangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Lobby Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Exterior Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Surroundings Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Nearby Attraction Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Surroundings Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Lobby Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Facilities Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Lobby Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Surroundings Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Ballroom Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Surroundings Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Surroundings Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Nearby Attraction
Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Entrance Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Entrance Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Buffet Huachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Exterior
Area: ShangCheng District – Hangzhou Main Train Station Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Yukie T. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Bad. Hotel staff not friendly.

Near to some eatery, walking distance to shopping area n west lake
4.3
Hotel staff tries to make us pay for things we did not use in the room. The wifi is bad. There is no wifi in the room unless u book biz suite which was not inform before booking. Room makeup as if there is no make up. Very old hotel. I will not stay in that hotel again. It does not seems to be 4 star as per mentioned.
Hong L. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
Good breakfast and near metro station and shopping

Breakfast , clean and friendly staff
9
Arrived late at hotel , staff was a bit rude with only one staff working at midnight . Overall clean and nice hotel central , near metro and good breakfast . Nice manager
Hon Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Way too many people, restaurant queue is crazy
5
Pricy hotel with small room. Average decoration and pretty old , not worth the money. The only upside is that it's not too far from attractions
Sucharat L. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2014
Good and valuable

Downtown shopping, nice area, transportation
8.7
Great
Anthony R. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Not very memorable stay

The staff...
5.7
I don't really have a nice memory about staying here. The hotel is neither here nor there. Not very near to Hangzhou Metro, Shopping Mall or Xihu, but all are still within walking distance. The room is small, which is surprising, considering how big a hotel room in China can be. At least the staff is friendly and speaking a passable English. The hotel also provides City Map in both English and Mandarin.
Teik S. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great Location

Location are good for all activities in Hangzhou
7.3
The location of this hotel is very close to MRT. It is about 5 min walk to the hotel and 9 min walk to the Westlake.
Teik S. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great Location

Location are good for all activities in Hangzhou
7.3
Great location for this hotel. very close to the MRT. and it is 9 mins walk to the westlake.
Teik S. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great Location

Location are good for all activities in Hangzhou
7.3
The location is good for all activities, and it is 9 mins walk to the westlake
Budi J. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Good Location

Nothing
5.3
I'm very dissapointed for the service, i buy the hotel voucher included with breakfast, but the breakfast is only valid for one person. Isn't the four star hotel give the breakfast only valid for one person??? I really disappointed, this is my first time knows that four star hotel giving the breakfast only valid for one person for 1 Hotel room.
Budi J. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Good Location

Nothing
4.7
I'm very dissapointed for the service, i buy the hotel voucher included with breakfast, but the breakfast is only valid for one person. Isn't the four star hotel give the breakfast only valid for one person??? I really disappointed, this is my first time knows that four star hotel giving the breakfast only valid for one person for 1 Hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Huachen International Hotel HangzhouHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - LobbyHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - ExteriorHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - SurroundingsHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Nearby AttractionHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - SurroundingsHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - LobbyHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - FacilitiesHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - LobbyHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - SurroundingsHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - BallroomHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - SurroundingsHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - SurroundingsHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Nearby AttractionHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - EntranceHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - EntranceHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - BuffetHuachen International Hotel Hangzhou - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01