Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel

356 West 58th Street, Midtown West, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Library Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Sky Terrace Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Sky Terrace Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior
Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Henry - A Liquor Bar Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Henry - A Liquor Bar Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior
Area: Midtown West Number of Rooms: 866

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 108 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Lai C. Business travelers China, July 3, 2015
good

Location
8.7
Jessica V. Families with older children Canada, June 29, 2015
Very unique ambience

Ambience, comfortable bed, great bar
7.7
I stayed at the Hudson for 8 days. I was autaticallu upgraded to a slightly larger room with a king size bed, which was wonderful. The hotel was very unique to hang out in the bar and terraces, however it was very dark and very expensive (beware the hidden urban resort tax you will have to pay upon checkout-19.95$ per night). Since the rooms are very small, the bathroom is tiny. However the bed and sheets were very comfortable and of high quality. The food was good, with the exception of the kale Caesar salad, which was bland and very basic.
Leon P. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Very Disappointing
3
Terrible stay, tiny rooms and bathrooms, huge wait for elevators, bad maintenance, on and on
Diane H. Solo travelers France, June 11, 2015
Good but not too much

The decoration is great, the staff is nice, the location is awesome
6.3
Great stay but for a four star hotel, the carpet in the hallway was dirty and always humid. I could hear all the showers of my neighbours and the windows don't keep you away from the street noise. The decoration is indeed awesome but this is all the most a 3 star hotel. The rooftop could have been fun: I waited 30 minutes for a waiter, in this supposed fancy bar you are supposed to help yourself...
Philip W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2015
Clean; sharp, small

Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel
7.3
Amy A. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
ok not great

location, gd eateries nearby, walking distance to Times sq, rockefellar park central , 5th ave ....r
5
Ching S. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2015
Good location, comfy beds

Location, comfy beds, big room
8.7
We were told that check-in time was 3pm, so imagine how pissed off my travel companions were when we only finally got a room to move into at 5pm. We were compensated with a $75 in-room dining voucher, but all we really wanted at that point was to shower, not eat.
Xin Z. Business travelers China, May 16, 2015
3 star most

Location, Location, Loacation
6.7
John R. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 7, 2015
Travelled for the New Year

Bar,Service,location.
8.3
Nice would come back.
Tracy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Welcomed Stay

staff, decor and location
9.3
The only problem with this hotel is the size of the rooms. They are very small. Luckily enough for me I was upgraded and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location is just perfect, the atmosphere is electric and I didnt want to leave. Thank you for looking after me on my visit and on reception is so handsome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY)Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Library Hudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Sky TerraceHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Sky TerraceHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Henry - A Liquor BarHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Henry - A Liquor BarHudson New York - Central Park Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01