or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hudson New York Hotel

356 West 58th Street, Midtown West, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Library Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Library Bar Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Private Park Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Sky Terrace Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Sky Terrace Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior
Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Henry - A Liquor Bar Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Henry - A Liquor Bar Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior
Area: Midtown West Number of Rooms: 866

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Esther L. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
Bang for buck?

Location location location
7
It's small but pleasant. do I think u get ur money's worth in the room? no, I think u get it in its location to everything else, it was worth it for that. The food is decent and for the most part the staff is great. Everything u need is in walking distance and I don't mean a mile away I mean like right out the front door . I'd stay there again for sure .
Zee K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Comfort Basic Stay

Clean, Strategic Location, Funky Ambiance
7.3
It is a good hotel for a quick comfort business/leisure stay. Stone throw from the Central Park and Colombus Circle Subway station, and its walking distance to the famous hell dining. Standard room can be a bit cramp but very neat and clean. A lot of time the Q in reception can take times, and Internet is only free in the lobby, which is always very crowded. Otherwise, you would have to pay USD 15 per day for 2 devises use. overall good value for money!
Kelly F. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Tiny rooms, not great service

Nice bars and outdoor patios
4.3
Just ok, could have been much better. Very limited food options for guests and not always available.
Liu K. Business travelers China, May 6, 2014
postive

clean, good location, friendly
5.3
not bad but too expensive and too small.
Hee C. Business travelers South Korea, November 17, 2013
What a shame: A great hotel with no service mind

location, lobby, bar
4.7
This is a great hotel with such a horrible service. Hotel itself has a beautiful modern design and is interesting enough to attract people, but people who work there don't meet the expectations at all. MY friends and I took 4 room for each, and no one slept well during 4 nights of stay because of the dry heating and it's banging sounds during nights. I called the service, and not much things were done. The front desk people are just dry and cold as if they care no one.
Markus G. Business travelers Austria, October 30, 2013
stay there is ok, nothing special, just ok

nice lobby, lots of activities in the hotel area, easy to public transportation, good location for shopping
5.7
I call it just average, the hotel itself is in a good location for shopping, the room itself is really pretty simple, called "deluxe", luckily did not take a standard room, very small and really basics, but quite expensive, maybe this is the price someone pays in NYC anyway, cannot evaluate that, all in all on a scale from 1-10 I give a 5
Virgil S. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Not worth the price

Location, Free Internet service
5
More hype than reality. VERY small room and bathroom. Not worth the price paid.
Peter H. Business travelers Canada, June 13, 2013
Terrible staffers

Room is clean
4.7
I am very disappointed about this hotel. Staffs are mean and rude. I've paid for the room with free WI-FI and there was no internet throughout my stay. Asked for help and no one there seems care about it.
Alan Y. Business travelers Canada, June 5, 2013
Great stay at The Hudson

Service, the burger bar and I was upgraded!
8
The Hudson staff were great! They upgraded e to a wonderful room. Thanks
Douglas H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
the receptionist was a bich, but the taxi boy good

taxi boy, guide man and the cleaning guys
8
the receptionist was a bich, but everyone else , including the cleaning people were nice !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY)Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Library Hudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Library BarHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Private ParkHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Sky TerraceHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Sky TerraceHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Henry - A Liquor BarHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Henry - A Liquor BarHudson New York Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04