or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hue Holiday Hotel

8/14 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest Room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest Room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest Room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Bathroom Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest Room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest Room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Family room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Exterior Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Executive Suite Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Executive Suite Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Suite Room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Restaurant
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Adelyn N. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Very sweet staff
9.3
Had a great stay here. The staff are so pleasant. Breakfast was good. Rooms were very clean. Overall, great place to stay.
Annette K. Couples Germany, June 29, 2012
Very friendly and helpful staff

While in a small alley way, only a street away from Perfume River
9.7
This hotel provides excellent value for money. When we checked in after travelling by bus from Hoi An we were greeted with ice cold towels and nice lemon drinks and a plate of fruit to refresh. The room was comfortable and we even had a laptop in our room. The staff were very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We walked to the Citadel which was approx 30min o/way. If you don't mind walking in the heat this can be easily done without booking a tour. We booked a tour on Perfume river visiting one thomb and one pagoda via the hotel. It's nice to travel along Perfume River and a nice lunch was provided but also offering of souvenirs which are difficult to turn done when offered by children of dragon boat owner? We ended up buying staff we really didn't need and want but hopefully we helped a family.
Nigel G. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
Quiet hotel near to the Perfume river

Great staff
10
We stayed for two nights at the hotel and were very well looked after. The staff make a big effort to learn the name of their guests to offer a personalised experience. Cold towels were on hand when we arrived and green tea was flowing any time as well as a fruit selection Mr Dat and his team,Jen,Si and Caroline work hard to make their guests welcome
Restaurant Tip: Ninas cafe is well worth a visit. Its located down an alleyway but is a great find.
Ashlee F. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, happy to help service

Always lemon juice waiting or you upon arrival
9
Was good location, good rooms with A/C and clean. Staff always more than happy to help you with anything which was nice.
Katrina A. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with great customer service.

Customer Service is top notch
9.3
What a great little hotel. Nothing too fancy about it, but it does the job just fine. The staff is very, very kind and they are willing to go above and beyond. The beds were a bit hard for my liking, but my husband actually found it quite comfortable. Moreover, there is a laptop provided in the room. Hard to believe for the low price we paid. I would definitely stay here again.
Natalie D. Couples Belgium, June 11, 2012
Great hotel & excellent service

Service & big rooms
10
We had à perfect stay. Nice big clean rooms. Staff was verry helpfull and great service. Central Location. We arrivés at the trainstation and they weer allready waring for us at the station. We had a warm welkome and a welcomsdrink, they offerde also free breakfast reaaly great. When you ho on excursions they give you a bottle of water. When you come back after walking you get always a welcomesdrink. I would defenitly come back to this hotel, we had a excellent stay. Breakfast was good you can chose out of a menu and there is a lillte buffet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The old town/ citadel is amazing.
Luke F. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Good Location with Smiley Helpful Staff

Room was fresh, roomy and clean
9.7
Simple accommodation with everything we needed for the night. Staff were very helpful in suggesting places for us to eat on a budget and organised our travel to our next stop to Lang Co beach via some great sights with ease and integrity.
Yong H. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Extremely helpful and friendly hotel staff
8.7
all the staff are friendly and spend the time to explain the attractions around the area. we were served glasses of iced tea, cold towels and chilled watermelons upon arrival. it was refreshing as the weather was scorching. the room was clean and nice. it was a short walk to the dong ba market.
Shopping Tip: Many nice restaurants and great shopping near the hotel. Since the prices asked were reasonable, you don't even have to bargain hard.
Yong H. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff and clean room
9
the staff was very friendly and helpful. rooms were cleaned and comfortable.
Damon B. Families with older children New Zealand, June 5, 2012
An incredible welcome

The staff and the price were fantastic
9.7
The staff at The Hue holiday were among the best I have encountered on my travels in Vietnam they were incredibly welcoming and friendly and always had time for us. Anything we asked they were happy to oblige with and our stay there was an absolute pleasure. The room was clean and well maintained and was fantastic value for money. The only thing that I can really find that was wrong with the room was the water pressure in the shower was not fantastic but the climate in Hue is such that it was not really a big issue. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers as the staff are simply fantastic and they made our stay a great experience. We also were driven to Danang by a driver organised by the hotel who was knowledgable friendly and did a great job. If I am ever back in Hue I guarantee that I would stay with and the tea at Hue Holiday hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the tombs of the former emperors they are really impressive buildings Khai Dinh and Minh Mang tombs are well worth a visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - LobbyHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest RoomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest RoomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest RoomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - BathroomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest RoomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest RoomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Family roomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - ExteriorHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Executive SuiteHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Executive SuiteHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Suite RoomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hue Holiday Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C03