My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hue Holiday Hotel

8/14 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest Room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest Room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest Room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Bathroom Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest Room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest Room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Family room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Exterior Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Executive Suite Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Executive Suite Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Suite Room Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - Restaurant
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Eddy A. Couples Belgium, November 16, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Service and very clean
8.3
Although it's 20 meters from the road into a small alley, this hotel has a great location and the staff serves you with a big smile.The rooms are very clean, but the elevator is a bit small (just for 2 people with no luggage).
Jenny W. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
Good Hotel

Clean, quiet room and friendly staff
9.3
Stayed for 2 nights and the room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were lovely.
Marloes W. Couples Netherlands, November 14, 2011
Great value for money and service

Service, location
9.7
The Hue Holiday Hotel is a very good option in Hue. The rooms are comfortable and clean with extra’s (like a minibar, DVD player and a computer). The staff is very friendly and helpful. We rented a motorbike for one day and they helped us with the route to the Citadel within the Citadel and the tombs. The location of the hotel is central, within a few minutes’ walk you can reach the river or the backpackers alley with a lot of bars.
Holly B. Groups Australia, November 13, 2011
Good location, friendly staff

Location - convenient yet quiet
7.7
was happy with my stay. we arrived early in the morning and were offered breakfast immediately. the staff were very helpful, and happy to organise transport/tours for us. the rooms were fairly basic, but clean - no complaints.
Aimee M. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2011
Helpful staff, nice rooms, good location

Location
7
The hotel is tucked out the way down a little alleyway, so easy to miss. Also, it's just called the 'Holiday Hotel' so weren't sure we were at the right place after being dropped of by our taxi. The staff were very friendly though and showed us to our room. It wasn't big but was nicely furnished and was fine for our needs. Breakfast was basic, bread, jam and eggs but was tasty. Staff helped us hire a scooter so we could visit the beach (14Km away, very easy to find) plus the hot springs which was en route (although staff did try to pursued us that we would need a taxi to find it - 25$!), but even after we checked out they let us use a room to have a shower and clean up before our evening flight.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the excellent restaurant (Bloom) just at the end of the alleyway on the main road - great food!
David H. Couples Australia, October 8, 2011
Wonderful Stay

Simply excellent service and room
9.7
This Hotel lived up to the fantastic reviews read prior to booking it. The staff could not have been more helpful, attentive or obliging and they made our brief stay one of the best we had to date in Vietnam. The value in this hotel is truly amazing. They upgraded us to their best room which was very well apponted with flat screen TV, computer and DVD and a very comfortable bed and good bathroom. Their recommendation for dinner at "Golden Rice" restaurnat was spot on and a wonderful meal. They arranaged a very good value bus ticket on to Hoi An. It was a very enjoyable experience.
Yu C. Couples China, October 4, 2011
Great Hotel with Excellent Services

Very nice room service
9
We will definitely come back to this small hotel if we visit Hue again. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. However, the rental for the scooter they provided was a bit too expensive than the others.
Woohong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 19, 2011
Kind staffs

Staffs' service is good.
8.7
Location is not bad. service of staffs is good. room is good. Meal of morning has not variety.
Steven C. Families with older children September 12, 2011
smallish room but very clean

Good location, friendly staff and good english
9
this hotel was close to the river and the staff were excellent arranged a really great river cruise for us. also suggested restaurants and nothing was too much trouble. the smallest lift i have ever seen! we had to stand sideways! it was still better than climbing 4 floors.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The DMZ battle field tour with Vu.
Mary R. Couples Australia, September 6, 2011
Friendly Staff

Good location
6.7
the location of this hotel could not have been better - located in a quite alley but within walking distance to most attractions. the staff are extremely friendly. i was very disappointed with our room. it was very hot during our stay, the air-conditioning unit was barely working so spending any time in the room was very uncomfortable. telephone and bathroom light were not working and free internet was very slow almost to the point of frustration. breakfast is basic with a choice of omelette or fried egg.
Restaurant Tip: The DMZ Bar is a must, meals are wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hue Holiday Hotel Hue - LobbyHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest RoomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest RoomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest RoomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - BathroomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest RoomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Guest RoomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Family roomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - ExteriorHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Executive SuiteHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Executive SuiteHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Suite RoomHue Holiday Hotel Hue - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hue Holiday Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A02