or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hues Boutique Hotel

Deira Corniche, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - View Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic room
Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Phillip D. Couples Canada, April 9, 2015
Boutique Hotel- Wrong area

Attentive staff . Funky interior design
5
The stay was disappointing. Firstly, it's directly in line with the flight path of the worlds busiest airport. Other issues- the bath/ shower leaks all over the floor continually. The TV didn't work and the fridge is for display only (eventually it was agreed that it was for display only an does not actually work to cool anything). The music from the lobby can be heard in pretty much every room throughout the night because of the funky interior design. Well priced but with a lot of drawbacks - pay a bit more for a hotel in Dubai and get something a lot better and closer to the Metro.
Said A. Couples Oman, April 7, 2015
Feed back

The best things about the hotel is the coffee shop and also the quality of room cleaness and location and toilet
7.7
Our stay was pleasant quintessential and overall good We experienced some delays while check in at night probably the management has to look seriously to add more staff one is not sufficient enough or streamlined process to be apply. Bad experience is when the travel agency located next to the restaurant was not friendly when she help to offer a IPHONE charger later called us talking loss and asked the bell boy to come to our room to demand the charger which was given to us after consulting the lady in charge and receptionist This disturb us very much
Olumide K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Very good Hotel

Location, Staff and Service
10
Brilliant
Abdulla A. Business travelers Bahrain, March 28, 2015
good hotel

Facilites
8.7
Rebekah A. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
Party Hotel

Decor, proximity to a great (non-hotel) restaurant, friendly bellmen.
7.3
Initially, I was wildly impressed. It was beautiful and the staff was quick to help and very attentive. When evening came I saw the reality–it's a club with hotel rooms attached. We ate an amazing dinner a few doors down at Layali Al Sharm, then headed back for a soak in the Jacuzzi and sleep for an early flight. We soon learned that the Jacuzzi is not co-ed, and decided to head to sleep at 11pm. When we go into the room, the music was blaring. Not our music, music from the hotel club, 3 floors down. I went down to complain and was told the manager would be be notified and the music "turned down". After 20 minutes, and no change, I went down again and communicated to the night manager directly. He was almost speechless and after much effort he said he could move us to another room. So, at 11:45pm we packed all our stuff and moved down the hall to a room in which I couldn't hear the Karaoke singers and finally fell asleep. No other reparations were offered. Otherwise, I booked and paid through Agoda, but had to give another card at check in, which currently is also charged for the room. Lastly, the beds are quite hard, and a bit more like floor than mattress. It is lovely, but missing the minimum quality of comfort for an actual place to recharge for the night.
Mukhtar A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2015
Bad location for car drivers

nice setup and look good from inside as well as from inside
6
need more attention for small cockroaches and fly bits in the room
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 11, 2015
Good Stay

Bedding , Cleanliness , Style
7.7
Liked the hotel cleanliness and style but the staff sometimes requires a little bit of needless haggling. This happened when i was checking-in they've asked for 500Dhr for the mini-bar but i kept telling them to clean out the mini bar since i can't spare anymore money for something i won't even use. They've finally went in with my suggestion like most hotels in Dubai but after needless effort .
Chan F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Hues boutique hotel is good

room is big and comfortable, lots of shops and restaurants nearby, facilities are good too.
9
Was there for short transit. Didn't explore much about the hotel and breakfast not included so no commend on that. nearby the hotel has lots of shops and restaurants.
Madhawa K. Couples Sri Lanka, February 13, 2015
4 Star?????

cleanliness of the room.
6
Check in was not smooth. We checked in around 12 a.m and it took about 30 minutes. They asked for 500 Dhm deposit for the mini bar which is ridiculous. There was no hot water in the middle of the night around 2 a.m. Using internet was a nightmare. They give access to internet only for 24 hours. Every 24 hours we had to request for a new user name and a password form the reception. Its not safe to wonder around the hotel at night as neighborhood is not so friendly and it is crowded all the time, people hanging around the streets. On the positive side they did clean your room on time. Reception staff was not so friendly but they will take actions immediately regarding your requests.
Sasithorn N. Couples Thailand, February 11, 2015
i think it shouldnt be 4 stars!!!

1. clean 2. design ( only 2 things)
6
first we arrived the staff in that shift wasnt nice at all. they judge the guest by the clothe they wearing maybe bcuz the way they talked to us wasnt nice as if we begging them to stay for free!!! but i heard they talked to another customer wearing suit was so polite!!!! Slow service!!! then once we reached to our room one of the staff came amd they want to remove the minibar i didnt understand why!!! so summary uts clean and nice design! but i wouldnt rated its as 4 stars!!! and i wont go back to stay there for sure cuz i hate the attitude!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hues Boutique Hotel DubaiHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - ViewHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic roomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub


AS-AGWEB-3A02