Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hues Boutique Hotel

Deira Corniche, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - View Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic room
Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 26, 2015
Good but sgnificant negatives

Design, sanitation and being neat
6.7
Overall our stay was good. Except for few things: parking islets are narrow, WIFI is weak and keeps going on and off despite being on the first floor.
Abdulwahed H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2015
for a night only

clean
4.7
service was bad i paid extra for half rate because i was checking in early and the staff was angry for negotiation and explaining. wile i was sleeping i had the "do not disturb" tag and the door was opened while i was inside absolutely no privacy other than that is place is clean and wanna be fancy.
Hazel F. Groups United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Great value

Comfy, spacious rooms. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Alhassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2015
Good hotel nice staff

Near to Deira and neer to souq and Airport.
6.7
General Good but always they open the gate late.
Jeff T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Great Stay

Value, Cleanliness and Great Staff
9.3
Omar E. Families with young children Egypt, April 12, 2015
Nice but a bit noisy

Room, food , (breakfast) staff. clean
8.3
it was good , i stayed for a week , but not exactly for families at weekends as there is a night club which very noisy and has a lot of guests .. but we loved the room , so stay in 3rd floor to be away from club noise , and make sure to choose room with street view not backside as they forced us to stay in ... they refused to change and claimed its all full while it wasnt !! one more thing .. u better have a car as the location is far from a lot of activities , and there are no smoking rooms so u got to smoke without telling them !! everybody was smoking
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 10, 2015
Slow check out

noisy and slow check iout
5.3
Phillip D. Couples Canada, April 9, 2015
Boutique Hotel- Wrong area

Attentive staff . Funky interior design
5
The stay was disappointing. Firstly, it's directly in line with the flight path of the worlds busiest airport. Other issues- the bath/ shower leaks all over the floor continually. The TV didn't work and the fridge is for display only (eventually it was agreed that it was for display only an does not actually work to cool anything). The music from the lobby can be heard in pretty much every room throughout the night because of the funky interior design. Well priced but with a lot of drawbacks - pay a bit more for a hotel in Dubai and get something a lot better and closer to the Metro.
Said A. Couples Oman, April 7, 2015
Feed back

The best things about the hotel is the coffee shop and also the quality of room cleaness and location and toilet
7.7
Our stay was pleasant quintessential and overall good We experienced some delays while check in at night probably the management has to look seriously to add more staff one is not sufficient enough or streamlined process to be apply. Bad experience is when the travel agency located next to the restaurant was not friendly when she help to offer a IPHONE charger later called us talking loss and asked the bell boy to come to our room to demand the charger which was given to us after consulting the lady in charge and receptionist This disturb us very much
Olumide K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Very good Hotel

Location, Staff and Service
10
Brilliant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hues Boutique Hotel DubaiHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - ViewHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic roomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub


AS-AGWEB-3C05