or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hues Boutique Hotel

Deira Corniche, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - View Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic room
Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Business travelers Bahrain, March 28, 2015
good hotel

Facilites
8.7
Mukhtar A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2015
Bad location for car drivers

nice setup and look good from inside as well as from inside
6
need more attention for small cockroaches and fly bits in the room
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 11, 2015
Good Stay

Bedding , Cleanliness , Style
7.7
Liked the hotel cleanliness and style but the staff sometimes requires a little bit of needless haggling. This happened when i was checking-in they've asked for 500Dhr for the mini-bar but i kept telling them to clean out the mini bar since i can't spare anymore money for something i won't even use. They've finally went in with my suggestion like most hotels in Dubai but after needless effort .
Chan F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Hues boutique hotel is good

room is big and comfortable, lots of shops and restaurants nearby, facilities are good too.
9
Was there for short transit. Didn't explore much about the hotel and breakfast not included so no commend on that. nearby the hotel has lots of shops and restaurants.
Madhawa K. Couples Sri Lanka, February 13, 2015
4 Star?????

cleanliness of the room.
6
Check in was not smooth. We checked in around 12 a.m and it took about 30 minutes. They asked for 500 Dhm deposit for the mini bar which is ridiculous. There was no hot water in the middle of the night around 2 a.m. Using internet was a nightmare. They give access to internet only for 24 hours. Every 24 hours we had to request for a new user name and a password form the reception. Its not safe to wonder around the hotel at night as neighborhood is not so friendly and it is crowded all the time, people hanging around the streets. On the positive side they did clean your room on time. Reception staff was not so friendly but they will take actions immediately regarding your requests.
Sasithorn N. Couples Thailand, February 11, 2015
i think it shouldnt be 4 stars!!!

1. clean 2. design ( only 2 things)
6
first we arrived the staff in that shift wasnt nice at all. they judge the guest by the clothe they wearing maybe bcuz the way they talked to us wasnt nice as if we begging them to stay for free!!! but i heard they talked to another customer wearing suit was so polite!!!! Slow service!!! then once we reached to our room one of the staff came amd they want to remove the minibar i didnt understand why!!! so summary uts clean and nice design! but i wouldnt rated its as 4 stars!!! and i wont go back to stay there for sure cuz i hate the attitude!
Adel A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2015
good place to stay

easy access and location near to shopping area
7
Lorenzo F. Business travelers Italy, November 14, 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness of the room, new room design.
6.3
Normal and good for business travel
Hadiza U. Business travelers Nigeria, October 20, 2014
Fantastic services

The staff, the cleanliness and services
9
I had a wonderful time and couldn't wait to come back to my room after a busy day.
Anoop R. Families with young children India, October 8, 2014
nice interior, facilities

interior design, facilities,
7.7
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hues Boutique Hotel DubaiHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - ViewHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic roomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub


AS-AGWEB-3C01