Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hues Boutique Hotel

Deira Corniche, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - View Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic room
Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 251 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Ruhul A. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Recommend for value for money

Location. Restaurant and shops nearby.
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed. It took two hours for luggage to come to room. Check in was quick.
Report this review
Rami M. Business travelers Jordan, July 7, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, food
9
Good enough
Report this review
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 4, 2015
too much noise

from planes
3.7
Report this review
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 3, 2015
too much noise

from planes
3.3
Report this review
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 27, 2015
good hotel

location
5.7
Report this review
Ivelin M. Solo travelers Bulgaria, June 8, 2015
Great service! Great Hotel!

clean, friendly staff, good location
9.3
Great experience!
Report this review
Sungjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 4, 2015
Great hotel

Reasonable budget, nice and clean room, great facilities(gym, pool, bars, etc.)
9.3
It would be the greatest hotel you can choose from hotels below $120 per night I believe. It's bit far away from metro station, but that is the only weak point I could think of this hotel. I'd like to recommend this hotel to everybody who visits Dubai.
Report this review
Zakariya M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2015
very good Hotel I'll came again next time. regards

Value for money, location , Cleanliness
9.3
Very Good
Report this review
Hussain A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 26, 2015
Good but sgnificant negatives

Design, sanitation and being neat
6.7
Overall our stay was good. Except for few things: parking islets are narrow, WIFI is weak and keeps going on and off despite being on the first floor.
Report this review
Abdulwahed H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2015
for a night only

clean
4.7
service was bad i paid extra for half rate because i was checking in early and the staff was angry for negotiation and explaining. wile i was sleeping i had the "do not disturb" tag and the door was opened while i was inside absolutely no privacy other than that is place is clean and wanna be fancy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hues Boutique Hotel DubaiHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - ViewHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic roomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02