Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hues Boutique Hotel

Deira Corniche, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 300 reviews

192 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Shamshour R. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2016
Superb stay...
5.7
One of the best 4* star hotel with a constant 5* feel. Facilities are awesome. Thankyou..
Report this review
Zeeshan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2016
Value for money
5.3
I've stayed in many hotels in Dubai and I found HUES very competitive with all the facilities
Report this review
Iqbal K. Couples Australia, April 10, 2016
Good but no foreing exchange facility
6.3
About 15 minutes from airport. Nice, comfortable and clean room. Room comes with free continental breakfast. Rooms use electronic touchpad to operate lights. Unfortunately the guide man didn't know how to operate them. Though i had prepaid but they required 15 dollars per night tax. Hotel doesn't have currency exchange facilities and will accept UAE darhams or US dollars (i had Australian dollars only). Overall it was a good experience and will surely come back.
Report this review
Hani E. Couples Lebanon, March 20, 2016
Good boutique hotel
5
It's my third stay in HUES, it started to need a little renovation as lots of stuff where not working properly, but other than that the service is fast, Staff respond to all your needs very fast. Breakfast is ok. Room is nice and comfy.
Report this review
Awais I. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2016
Very nice hotel with good location to visit Dubai

Rooms, facility and customer service
9.3
Pleasant and comfortable.
Report this review
Louisa M. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
Stay at Hues

Receptionists and staff helping to flag taxis were very helpful
5.3
A fabric chair I sat on was wet. The floor near the soup section was wet, I told the waiter but they just smiled. Poor food selection for breakfast.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, January 28, 2016
Perfect hotel
6
Had wonderful stay
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2016
Chic hotel

Location, staff, ambiance
8
Report this review
Salem Z. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 29, 2015
nice Hotel

Clean, friendly staff and tech rooms
7.3
the hotel is clean nice internal decoration I like the room and opining the carten with remote control. the staff were so friendly but the location of the hotel in traffic of the city near of the airport and the noisy of the planes.
Report this review
Alhassan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2015
Good

Near to Center
8
Good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 192 reviews Next page
Hues Boutique Hotel DubaiHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic roomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - ViewHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05