Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hues Boutique Hotel

Deira Corniche, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - View Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic room
Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 243 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 27, 2015
good hotel

location
5.7
Ivelin M. Solo travelers Bulgaria, June 8, 2015
Great service! Great Hotel!

clean, friendly staff, good location
9.3
Great experience!
Sungjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 4, 2015
Great hotel

Reasonable budget, nice and clean room, great facilities(gym, pool, bars, etc.)
9.3
It would be the greatest hotel you can choose from hotels below $120 per night I believe. It's bit far away from metro station, but that is the only weak point I could think of this hotel. I'd like to recommend this hotel to everybody who visits Dubai.
Zakariya M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2015
very good Hotel I'll came again next time. regards

Value for money, location , Cleanliness
9.3
Very Good
Hussain A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 26, 2015
Good but sgnificant negatives

Design, sanitation and being neat
6.7
Overall our stay was good. Except for few things: parking islets are narrow, WIFI is weak and keeps going on and off despite being on the first floor.
Abdulwahed H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2015
for a night only

clean
4.7
service was bad i paid extra for half rate because i was checking in early and the staff was angry for negotiation and explaining. wile i was sleeping i had the "do not disturb" tag and the door was opened while i was inside absolutely no privacy other than that is place is clean and wanna be fancy.
Hazel F. Groups United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Great value

Comfy, spacious rooms. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Alhassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2015
Good hotel nice staff

Near to Deira and neer to souq and Airport.
6.7
General Good but always they open the gate late.
Jeff T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Great Stay

Value, Cleanliness and Great Staff
9.3
Omar E. Families with young children Egypt, April 12, 2015
Nice but a bit noisy

Room, food , (breakfast) staff. clean
8.3
it was good , i stayed for a week , but not exactly for families at weekends as there is a night club which very noisy and has a lot of guests .. but we loved the room , so stay in 3rd floor to be away from club noise , and make sure to choose room with street view not backside as they forced us to stay in ... they refused to change and claimed its all full while it wasnt !! one more thing .. u better have a car as the location is far from a lot of activities , and there are no smoking rooms so u got to smoke without telling them !! everybody was smoking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hues Boutique Hotel DubaiHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - ViewHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic roomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03