or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hues Boutique Hotel

Deira Corniche, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - View Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic room
Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (51)
Sort by:
Lorenzo F. Business travelers Italy, November 14, 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness of the room, new room design.
6.3
Normal and good for business travel
Hadiza U. Business travelers Nigeria, October 20, 2014
Fantastic services

The staff, the cleanliness and services
9
I had a wonderful time and couldn't wait to come back to my room after a busy day.
Alhassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 11, 2014
Near from city dira and markets

Staff , modern furnature style
8
Good specialy Ms. Eriyna reseption staff was very nice.
Sarah E. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Hues Boutique

Rooms are absolutely terrific, very clean, staff helpful
8.7
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, August 13, 2014
not clean
3.3
the hotel not clean & its all room smoking i cant sleep because the smell of room noisy because the bar at the lobby
Yousuf A. Business travelers Oman, May 18, 2014
we liked hotale too mutch and we advice people

the location of hotel and is city canter and close to resturant
6
Arkit V. Business travelers India, May 3, 2014
Perfect place for businessmen

Bar, swimming pool, and restaurant
8.7
Saeed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 18, 2013
Excellent

Location, cleanness and price
9.3
Excellent, nice location and clean hotel. The problem is only with the check in which is taking time
Mishal A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2013
it was nice and cool

comfortable , clean and nice
10
it was great and i enjoyed staying there . the staff was so friendly
Javier C. Business travelers Colombia, August 29, 2013
Perfect choice for a transit night in Dubai

Cheap, clean and comfortable
9.3
Excellent! cheap, comfortable, clean, big room size, nice staff, excellent english. They pick you up at airport, they have fast room service and conditions about bathroom and room are very good. I will stay there again when i come back to Dubai. The best option for one or a few transit nights in Dubai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hues Boutique Hotel DubaiHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - ViewHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic roomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub


AS-AGWEB-3C06