Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hues Boutique Hotel

Deira Corniche, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Spa Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Interior Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - View Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Lobby Hues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
282 reviews

184 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Louisa M. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
Stay at Hues

Receptionists and staff helping to flag taxis were very helpful
5.3
A fabric chair I sat on was wet. The floor near the soup section was wet, I told the waiter but they just smiled. Poor food selection for breakfast.
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2016
Chic hotel

Location, staff, ambiance
8
Report this review
Alhassan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2015
Good

Near to Center
8
Good.
Report this review
Ali O. Groups Bahrain, September 20, 2015
2 nights group stay

Free parking, comfy rooms, big rooms
7.3
The stay overall was good. A good hotel relatively to hotels in baraha area with good value for money. Only remarks are: -long time to check-in -internet vouchers get replaced daily and should be got from reception daily -Asked for late check-out but the reception were really annoying calling every 20 mins and then sending someone to my room to knock on the door even thou i had "don't disturb" and we paid extra for late checkout
Report this review
Ahmad B. Couples Canada, September 16, 2015
Comfortable, warm and feasible

Facilites, Cleanliness, Price
9.3
Short but Pleasant
Report this review
Fadi A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, September 7, 2015
45 days stay

Room service , Spa and gym equipment
7
I have stayed there for 45 days please take my feedback into careful consideration; 1- food Breakfast buffet is not that great, quality and variety of selection not worth the money 35dhs Room service Ala cart menu, delicious always however sometimes portions change as in become smaller specially the pasta. 2- cleanliness The house keeping should be more thorough with the cleaning of the room as i always found crumbs on the floor, dirty robe that wasn't changed for 4 days when it had visible stains on it and smell in the toilet bowl. 3-Facilities The facilities are very nice and well equiped however; Gym trainers are never inside the gym unless they are taking care of a personal training session i was there on many occasions where there was guest who didn't know what they were doing lifting weights and using machines that could've caused them injury with no super vision and i had to interfere and assist. The trainers there are horrible and careless only on their phone sitting outside. Pool is very nice and i liked that their wasn't much chlorine used however i think the owner should consider closing up the pool are making it indoor as it is very annoying with the planes flying over every 30 seconds. The front desk personnel are amazing i suggest however to keep an Arabic speaking person during the day. Thank you,
Report this review
Ahmed B. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 29, 2015
Good Hotel Design, and Parking Guy

Spa. Room. Food.
7.7
Not Bad But I will never do it again..
Report this review
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, August 19, 2015
nice hotel in dubai

location, price, staff
8
I had a good time staying at this hotel. It has good price with great location. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Qihui X. Solo travelers China, August 2, 2015
Very good

Clean, large space, nice staff
9.7
Report this review
Yolwin J. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2015
Pleasant stay

The hotel staffs were nice, the room was big and clean and the wifi is fast.
7.7
We had a pleasant stay in Hues tho it is very far from main attractions such as Atlantis, Burj Al Arab, Dubai Mall, etc. It is near from the airport which costs us 60 dirhams to rent a land cruiser going there from the hotel. The staffs were really nice most especially the Filipinos. The restaurant's food was so-so. The wifi was fast. When we went there, the pool area was horrible and it was so dirty. You can find cheap stuff outside the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 184 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hues Boutique Hotel DubaiHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic Double RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Classic roomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - BathroomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - SpaHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - InteriorHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - ViewHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - RestaurantHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - LobbyHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolHues Boutique Hotel Dubai - Nightclub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01