My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hulhumale Inn

Hulhumale, Plot no. 10487 Nirolhumagu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Public Ferry Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Airport Express Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Public Bus Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Surroundings Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Surroundings Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Surroundings Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities
Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Surroundings Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Surroundings Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Beach Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Public Beach Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Public Beach Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Jit W. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Clean overnight stop

Hotel was located close to the airport, rooms were clean and breakfast was decent
7.7
We stayed at Hulhumale Inn for one night only, as a quick stopover because the seaplanes in Male do not operate at night. Hulhumale Inn was conveniently located near the airport, with clean rooms and a decent breakfast.
Laura D. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2013
Excellent staff. But...bed bugs

proximity to quiet beach, convenience to airport
6.7
We had a great visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They definitely went the extra mile. BUT we had bed bugs in our first room...and after 2 nights of itching, we realized what the problem was. They did give us 2 rooms and move us quickly so their response was good. But, unless they quickly and thoroughly address the bigger problem, we would not be able to recommend them in the future.
Ho S. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
HUGE bathroom, great stay even for a night

Bathroom, Bed, friendly staff
9
Seamless transfer from arrivals at the airport to the prearranged taxi, followed by a greeting with juice by 3 members of the staff even though it was nearly midnight. Smiles and greetings led us up to our fantastic room with a huge bathroom. A great stay before our main itinary at the resorts
Temple S. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Small, nice staff

Transfers organised, breakfast included, close to airport
5.3
View of brick wall, very very small bed
Jacek O. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Made very welcome

Warm welcome; Spacious room; terrace view;
7
The hotel itself was just fine. The journey to and from the airport was unsatisfactory. The booked transfer did not arrive and the early morning taxi to the airport was late causing unnecessary anxiety. Neither of these niggles was the hotel's fault and they were gracious to apologise for the lack of transfer through no fault of their own.
Iswen V. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2013
Very near airport, good for short overnight stay

Friendly staff, close to airport, relatively clean
8.7
Very attentive staff. Small-scale operation, the reception guy at night is also the guy making the simple breakfast meal in the morning. Room is clean although small, and the mattress is also small for a double and very hard. Near a local public beach, good enough for a stroll while you're waiting for your connection the next day. A small number of restaurants nearby with cheap food. Wi-fi is supposed to be free but the signal was so weak in the room (we stayed in 202) that we gave up using the internet entirely.
Abdullah C. Couples Pakistan, April 12, 2013
it was very purposeful and convinient

1) staff: helpful and guiding
8.3
Vanessa P. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
OK for one night

Handy, clean and friendly
6
This hotel suited us for one night following a late night arrival at the very start of our holiday. The room was very clean and had what looked like quite new furniture. The staff were friendly and breakfast was included in the price.
Henry S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Close to airport, low price, clean room

Airport access
7.3
Wei Q. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
Almost sufficient for a one-night stopover

location
5
our flight arrived late at night so we had to spend a night on the island before our speedboat transfer for our resort picked us up the next day. Since Hulhumale Inn was located close to the airport, and seemed nice enough, we picked it. We were given a room right beside the reception which proved to be rather noisy as we could hear the comings and goings throughout the night (yes guests do come in at 3 in the morning?) and all the various phonecalls the guy at the counter made on his speaker phone. The bed was okay, one pillow was extremely hard while the other was comfortably soft, airconditioning was working well, as were the bathroom and shower facilities. Breakfast was rather disappointing. We were told that we could choose how we wanted our eggs done, and that there'd be fresh fruit and cereal to choose from but when we got to the roof/breakfast area, we were provided a glass of some fruit juice, 3 slices of toast and a sunny side up and that's all. If you're staying on the island for a long time, i'd suggest some other place, but if you're just here for the night and leave in the morning, then this would do.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a walk to the beach just behind the hotel, it's lovely!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hulhumale Inn Male City and AirportHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Public FerryHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Airport ExpressHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Public Bus Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - SurroundingsHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - SurroundingsHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - SurroundingsHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - SurroundingsHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - SurroundingsHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Recreational FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - BeachHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Public BeachHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Public BeachHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel ExteriorHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel ExteriorHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel ExteriorHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Coffee Shop/CafeHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Coffee Shop/CafeHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Coffee Shop/CafeHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel InteriorHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel InteriorHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - BathroomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06