Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hulhumale Inn

Plot no. 10487, Nirolhumagu, Hulhumale, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Beach Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Public Beach Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Sports and Activities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Facilities Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Balcony/Terrace
Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Balcony/Terrace Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Entrance Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room Hulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 168 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Abdullah C. Couples Pakistan, April 12, 2013
it was very purposeful and convinient

1) staff: helpful and guiding
8.3
Report this review
Vanessa P. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
OK for one night

Handy, clean and friendly
6
This hotel suited us for one night following a late night arrival at the very start of our holiday. The room was very clean and had what looked like quite new furniture. The staff were friendly and breakfast was included in the price.
Report this review
Henry S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Close to airport, low price, clean room

Airport access
7.3
Report this review
Wei Q. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
Almost sufficient for a one-night stopover

location
5
our flight arrived late at night so we had to spend a night on the island before our speedboat transfer for our resort picked us up the next day. Since Hulhumale Inn was located close to the airport, and seemed nice enough, we picked it. We were given a room right beside the reception which proved to be rather noisy as we could hear the comings and goings throughout the night (yes guests do come in at 3 in the morning?) and all the various phonecalls the guy at the counter made on his speaker phone. The bed was okay, one pillow was extremely hard while the other was comfortably soft, airconditioning was working well, as were the bathroom and shower facilities. Breakfast was rather disappointing. We were told that we could choose how we wanted our eggs done, and that there'd be fresh fruit and cereal to choose from but when we got to the roof/breakfast area, we were provided a glass of some fruit juice, 3 slices of toast and a sunny side up and that's all. If you're staying on the island for a long time, i'd suggest some other place, but if you're just here for the night and leave in the morning, then this would do.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a walk to the beach just behind the hotel, it's lovely!
Report this review
Julie H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 8, 2012
Friendly and efficient stopover!

Bonus airport dpickup & dropoff (totally unexpected!)
8.3
i picked this place on a recommendation of the resort i was headed to. everything was just made easy -- i was collected at the airport, my room was super clean and air-conditioned, i got breakfast and deposited back at the airport the following morning. thanks guys, you made this an awesomely easy stopover!
Report this review
Vun J. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2012
great location and clean rooms

close to male airport
7.7
10mins drive from male international airport, friendly staff and clean rooms.
Report this review
Robert V. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Great stopover hotel

Helpful staff
8.7
We stayed here 1 night as our plane was arriving late and the speedboat to our resort wouldn't be available till the morning. We were met at the airport by a staff person from the hotel and stayed overnight and left in the morning. The staff was friendly, accommodating and made sure that we made our connection the next morning. The room was small and the walls were thin, but this is a great "stopover" hotel for anyone needing to stay in Male overnight.
Report this review
Michael D. Couples Germany, October 21, 2012
Nice, clean and cosy transferhotel

no need of a ferry or plane, accessible just by car from the airport
8
We stayed there for one night to wait for seaplane transfer. Very warm welcome and perfect transfer to and from the airport. Reasonable breakfast. Shower is pretty small and direct next to the toilet, but for one night useful.
Report this review
Xingyu P. Couples China, October 19, 2012
Convenient hotel next to Male

the location is good. The shower is good.
7.7
this is a closed and low-costing hotel from the male international airport. 20 minutes of bus transport from airport to hotel. the staff were nice and served me very good. another feature is the baggage keeping. i left a big case here and went to the resort. when i return, the hulhumale inn staff brought the big case to me with no charge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the hotel to Male town is not far. It is a choice to visit and check the town while you are waiting for the next flight. There are many local tour guider around the harbor.
Report this review
Mingwei J. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2012
clean, resonably cheap and comfortable

next to the airport no need travel by ferry
7.3
Hotel people are friendly. Rooms are clean. No much complain for just staying one night. The only negative about this hotel is that the air con in our room makes annoying noise which woke me up in the night.
Hotel Feature Tip: nothing special about this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hulhumale Inn Male City and AirportHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - BeachHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Public BeachHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Coffee Shop/CafeHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - LobbyHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - LobbyHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Sports and ActivitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - FacilitiesHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Balcony/TerraceHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Balcony/TerraceHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - EntranceHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomHulhumale Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05