Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior at Night Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Look from 1990s Hullett House Hong Kong - Casam Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Casam Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Casam Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Tsing Lung Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Castle Peak Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - D’ Aguilar Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Lido Suite - Corner Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner Suite
Hullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite with Visprings luxurious mattress Hullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite with Visprings luxurious mattress Hullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite with Visprings luxurious mattress Hullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite - Corner Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bathroom in Silvermine Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bathroom in Silvermine Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Balcony Hullett House Hong Kong - Mariner’s Restaurant Hullett House Hong Kong - Stables Grill Hullett House Hong Kong - Dragon Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
good for food and shopping.

nice room, big bathroom, good service.
9
reasonable good, but overprice, since no swimming pool, no gym, no lift.
Szeto J. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Very well contructed hotel

Good location, great breakfast, lovely room
9
This hotel is very special, the outlook and also the room, have a feeling of I am at Europe. I love this hotel, especially my room. There are different style room, hope you can also stay at the room that you like. A great choice if you want to stay near shopping center
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
It is really special experience. very good service

design, service, food
8
I think Hullett House is very suitable for visitors who visit hong kong first time. The design and views is so awesome. It tell the history of hong kong. Photos taken here are beautiful. Moreover, traffic here is very convenient.
Hauw H. Couples Macau, July 9, 2013
The biggest hotel room I'd ever stayed

Huge room, High ceiling, old british fashion
9
Though there's no pool no gym, the room itself is well worth the money. The suite is cheap, space/money, highly recommended
Moira S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Impressive stay

Big Room, Nice Room, Atmospher
7.7
It is very impressive, the room is very large and you can see it is a historical building. It is not a hotel you see every day.
Kuwayama A. Families with older children Japan, June 27, 2013
very nice location

veru nice location adn want to stay more and staff are so nice .
9
good location and staff are so kind, not much customers . feel like old house but shower or bus is quite nice. anyway very good hotel 5 stars I think.. I feel top3 hotel hongkong area..
Miyauchi C. Business travelers Japan, June 25, 2013
Certainly out of the ordinary!

Beautiful and clean room , Friendly hotel staff members, Nice location
9.7
Two days at Hullett House was like being in a dream. When I checked in it was already midnight however they welcomed me with warm hospitality. All staff members I met there was so friendly and polite and I really enjoyed staying there. Each room has different theme and I can't wait to come back there to try different room next time. If you need to treat yourself as "very special person",I highly recommend you to stay there.
Richard F. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Unique hotel, fantastic rooms, good terrace

The history of the hotel is unique, the rooms are fantastic and very big, each room has access to terrace
8
The stay was excellent overall. Only improvement is the ceiling to the terrace needs repainting and maintenance.
Hin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Wonderful

It is a designed hotel, the hotel has great environment and made me unforgettable
10
I like the design of this hotel, and there are different themes in different rooms. I hope i can try all room types.
Joo Y. Groups United States of America, March 3, 2013
Amazing decor but not much service

The hotel is gorgeous and a great way to experience HK
6.3
The experience was amazing, but the service was extremely slow. I ordered room service and everything came more than an hour later and I had to chase multiple times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior at NightHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Look from 1990sHullett House Hong Kong - Casam Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Casam Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Casam Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Tsing Lung Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Castle Peak Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - D’ Aguilar Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Lido Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite with Visprings luxurious mattressHullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite with Visprings luxurious mattressHullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite with Visprings luxurious mattressHullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bathroom in Silvermine SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bathroom in Silvermine SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Suite BalconyHullett House Hong Kong - Mariner’s RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - Stables GrillHullett House Hong Kong - Dragon BarHullett House Hong Kong - Champagne Room Hullett House Hong Kong - Champagne Room North WallHullett House Hong Kong - Champagne Room South Wall


AS-AGWEB-3A05