Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior at Night Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Look from 1990s Hullett House Hong Kong - Dragon Bar Hullett House Hong Kong - Loong Toh Yuen Hullett House Hong Kong - Loong Toh Yuen Hullett House Hong Kong - Mariners’ Rest Hullett House Hong Kong - Mariners’ Rest - Memorabilia Hullett House Hong Kong - St. George Hullett House Hong Kong - St. George Hullett House Hong Kong - The Parlour Hullett House Hong Kong - Stables Grill Garden Hullett House Hong Kong - Deep Water Bay Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Deep Water Bay Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Deep Water Bay Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Bay Suite - Terrace Suite
Hullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Bay Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Bay Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Ma Wan Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Ma On Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kat O Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kat O Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kat O Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Breakfast on the private balcony in the suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Tai O Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Tai O Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - South Bay Suite - Corner Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 114 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Hauw H. Couples Macau, July 9, 2013
The biggest hotel room I'd ever stayed

Huge room, High ceiling, old british fashion
9
Though there's no pool no gym, the room itself is well worth the money. The suite is cheap, space/money, highly recommended
Report this review
Moira S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Impressive stay

Big Room, Nice Room, Atmospher
7.7
It is very impressive, the room is very large and you can see it is a historical building. It is not a hotel you see every day.
Report this review
Kuwayama A. Families with older children Japan, June 27, 2013
very nice location

veru nice location adn want to stay more and staff are so nice .
9
good location and staff are so kind, not much customers . feel like old house but shower or bus is quite nice. anyway very good hotel 5 stars I think.. I feel top3 hotel hongkong area..
Report this review
Miyauchi C. Business travelers Japan, June 25, 2013
Certainly out of the ordinary!

Beautiful and clean room , Friendly hotel staff members, Nice location
9.7
Two days at Hullett House was like being in a dream. When I checked in it was already midnight however they welcomed me with warm hospitality. All staff members I met there was so friendly and polite and I really enjoyed staying there. Each room has different theme and I can't wait to come back there to try different room next time. If you need to treat yourself as "very special person",I highly recommend you to stay there.
Report this review
Richard F. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Unique hotel, fantastic rooms, good terrace

The history of the hotel is unique, the rooms are fantastic and very big, each room has access to terrace
8
The stay was excellent overall. Only improvement is the ceiling to the terrace needs repainting and maintenance.
Report this review
Hin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Wonderful

It is a designed hotel, the hotel has great environment and made me unforgettable
10
I like the design of this hotel, and there are different themes in different rooms. I hope i can try all room types.
Report this review
Joo Y. Groups United States of America, March 3, 2013
Amazing decor but not much service

The hotel is gorgeous and a great way to experience HK
6.3
The experience was amazing, but the service was extremely slow. I ordered room service and everything came more than an hour later and I had to chase multiple times.
Report this review
Wai P. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Great hotel yet far from luxury.

Heritage architecture at prime location.
8.3
1. The building: we believe this got to be one of the best heritage hotels in Asia. 2. Interior: beautifully and historically restored? huge room but with some undersigned spaces. 3. Management: no key cards, peeled ceilings, broken floors, missing tea cups and pot and etc. 4. Services: not up to standard! the receptionist picked up only 1 out of 3 of our calls. when we asked for a second blanket most likely the housekeeping would be off duty. she would also loudly sigh if we call twice for the same request. as for the rate, we are allowed to check out only 30 minute late?! in summary, the service is definitely not 'luxury' or 'leading hotel'! we had much better service from a tiny business hotel in Mongkok. 5. F&B: the breakfast is no doubt THE best in Hong Kong, especially if you have it on your magnificent balcony.
Restaurant Tip: In room breakfast on the balcony.
Report this review
Stuart L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Unique hotel and experience

History, Uniqueness, Location, Service
9.3
incredible hotel with genuine history and character. not only does it offer amongst the best service i have experienced, but provides something few others can, a real piece of hong kong's story. breakfast on the terrace, sitting in the sun, overlooking the island and watching the world below was a particular highlight. i had a great champagne brunch in the parlour with friends, highly recommend if staying here or otherwise.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the website, pick a suite you think you would like, then email ahead to see if they can accomodate you.
Report this review
Matula L. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2012
Amazing view of the heritage. Especially at night

The best tihings about this hotel was great service from friendly staff and definitely unique room design. And of course, nice view of the Heritage
8.7
It was a rememorable stay; with delicious breakfast in bed. Love it all!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior at NightHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Look from 1990sHullett House Hong Kong - Dragon BarHullett House Hong Kong - Loong Toh YuenHullett House Hong Kong - Loong Toh YuenHullett House Hong Kong - Mariners’ RestHullett House Hong Kong - Mariners’ Rest - MemorabiliaHullett House Hong Kong - St. GeorgeHullett House Hong Kong - St. GeorgeHullett House Hong Kong - The ParlourHullett House Hong Kong - Stables Grill GardenHullett House Hong Kong - Deep Water Bay Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Deep Water Bay Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Deep Water Bay Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Bay Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Bay Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Bay Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Ma Wan Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Ma On Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kat O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kat O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kat O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Breakfast on the private balcony in the suiteHullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Tai O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Tai O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - South Bay Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - South Bay Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite Signature Hullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite  Signature Hullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite SignatureHullett House Hong Kong - Tung O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Tung O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Tung O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Handy Phone


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02