Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
122 reviews

57 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Yu S. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9.7
Report this review
Sarah W. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9.7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Report this review
Susan E. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Report this review
Anna T. Couples Canada, July 25, 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9.7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Report this review
Jennifer V. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9.3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Report this review
George H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9.7
Report this review
Jackie T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7.7
Report this review
Dominic G. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Dora C. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8.7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 57 reviews Next page
Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior at NightHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Look from 1990sHullett House Hong Kong - Dragon BarHullett House Hong Kong - Loong Toh YuenHullett House Hong Kong - Loong Toh YuenHullett House Hong Kong - Mariners’ RestHullett House Hong Kong - Mariners’ Rest - MemorabiliaHullett House Hong Kong - St. GeorgeHullett House Hong Kong - St. GeorgeHullett House Hong Kong - The ParlourHullett House Hong Kong - Stables Grill GardenHullett House Hong Kong - Deep Water Bay Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Deep Water Bay Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Deep Water Bay Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Bay Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Bay Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Bay Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Ma Wan Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Ma On Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kat O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kat O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kat O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Breakfast on the private balcony in the suiteHullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Tai O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Tai O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - South Bay Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - South Bay Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite Signature Hullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite  Signature Hullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite SignatureHullett House Hong Kong - Tung O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Tung O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Tung O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Handy Phone


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05