or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior at Night Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Look from 1990s Hullett House Hong Kong - Casam Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Casam Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Casam Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Tsing Lung Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Castle Peak Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - D’ Aguilar Suite - Terrace Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Lido Suite - Corner Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner Suite
Hullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite with Visprings luxurious mattress Hullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite with Visprings luxurious mattress Hullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite with Visprings luxurious mattress Hullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite - Corner Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bathroom in Silvermine Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Bathroom in Silvermine Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Balcony Hullett House Hong Kong - Mariner’s Restaurant Hullett House Hong Kong - Stables Grill Hullett House Hong Kong - Dragon Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.7
Business travelers (19)
Sort by:
Joonguk P. Business travelers South Korea, May 6, 2014
Best hotel ever.

Good location
10
Best hotel ever at kowloon, HK
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Fantastic

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
10
It was pleasant. Staffs were extremely helpful.
Szeto J. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Very well contructed hotel

Good location, great breakfast, lovely room
9
This hotel is very special, the outlook and also the room, have a feeling of I am at Europe. I love this hotel, especially my room. There are different style room, hope you can also stay at the room that you like. A great choice if you want to stay near shopping center
Moira S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Impressive stay

Big Room, Nice Room, Atmospher
7.7
It is very impressive, the room is very large and you can see it is a historical building. It is not a hotel you see every day.
Miyauchi C. Business travelers Japan, June 25, 2013
Certainly out of the ordinary!

Beautiful and clean room , Friendly hotel staff members, Nice location
9.7
Two days at Hullett House was like being in a dream. When I checked in it was already midnight however they welcomed me with warm hospitality. All staff members I met there was so friendly and polite and I really enjoyed staying there. Each room has different theme and I can't wait to come back there to try different room next time. If you need to treat yourself as "very special person",I highly recommend you to stay there.
Wai P. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Great hotel yet far from luxury.

Heritage architecture at prime location.
8.3
1. The building: we believe this got to be one of the best heritage hotels in Asia. 2. Interior: beautifully and historically restored? huge room but with some undersigned spaces. 3. Management: no key cards, peeled ceilings, broken floors, missing tea cups and pot and etc. 4. Services: not up to standard! the receptionist picked up only 1 out of 3 of our calls. when we asked for a second blanket most likely the housekeeping would be off duty. she would also loudly sigh if we call twice for the same request. as for the rate, we are allowed to check out only 30 minute late?! in summary, the service is definitely not 'luxury' or 'leading hotel'! we had much better service from a tiny business hotel in Mongkok. 5. F&B: the breakfast is no doubt THE best in Hong Kong, especially if you have it on your magnificent balcony.
Restaurant Tip: In room breakfast on the balcony.
Lani D. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Great hisoric hotel and great location.

Beautiful rooms with terrace and nice view, nice surroundings, great breakfast.
7.7
This historic hotel is beautiful. It has only 10 rooms which are finely decorated and large in size for Hong Kong standard. The property also beautiful and each room has a lovely terrace with view. Their breakfast was nice, especially sitting outdoors. It was interesting going through the hotel learning about its history, and the grounds are nice with a historic feel. The stay was wonderful aside from a severe flooding problem with each daily shower. It occurred in both rooms I stayed in. Considering how great the hotel is, this plumbing problem was surprising and unacceptable during my whole stay. I feel a credit toward the bill or even my next stay, or any kind of compensation or nice gesture should have been given for the big inconvenience. The gentleman in management was very nice and acknowledged the issue which felt better, but other staff seemed to ignore it and turned away with no apology, I'm sure because they couldn't do anything about it anyway. If not for this I could have given all 5's. I would like to stay there again but of course after the plumbing problem is resolved. It's a lovely hotel.
Ifuku M. Business travelers Japan, November 29, 2013
優雅なリラックス

環境、スタッフ、建物
8.7
初めての宿泊でしたが、スタッフの対応も良く建物も味が有るホテルでした。 地下鉄の駅にも、ショッピング街にも近く目の前にも新しいショッピングセンターが有りました。
Junichiro N. Business travelers Japan, January 18, 2012
内装は各部屋毎に工夫されているが、床や建物全体の構造は歴史的建築物であるが故に、多少の難あり。

僅か十室の密かな隠れ家的ホテルでありながら、ホテルスタッフは非常に熱心で心地良し。
8
床が昔の学校の教室の様で、且つ、内装設備も工夫はされているが、近代的な最新ホテル設備迄は出来ていない。その代わり、テラスから見下ろす風景は時代の風格を感じさせるし、最新のritz carltonに比較しても今回のホテル選択は正解でした。 歴史的建築物であるが故に、一般観光客との出入りの制限などセキュリティーはどの様になっているのかと多少不安になったが、さすがのセキュリティー施設が施されており、観光客は宿泊ゾーンには入れない。 又、一般観光客には目に触れない場所にキチンとフロントが設置されており、実に快適な対応をするスタッフィングが揃っている事も心強い処。 正直、ほかの方が沢山宿泊されると、快適さを減らすかもしれないので、あまり教えたくない位に素敵なホテル選択正解でした。
Peradach P. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2013
ยอดเยี่ยม

ห้องพักหรูหราสวยงามมีเอกลักษณ์ สถานที่ตั้งสะดวกสบายสำหรับทุกสิ่ง บริการดีประทับใจ
9
Hullett House เป็นหนึ่งในโรงแรมที่ดีที่สุดใน Hong Kong ที่ให้ทุกสิ่งที่คุณต้องการสำหรับการเยือน Hong Kong ด้วยสถานที่ตั้งอันเยี่ยมยอดสะดวกสบาย ใจกลางแหล่งช้อปปิ้งและร้านอาหาร การข้ามไปยังฝั่ง Central ทำได้ง่ายดายด้วยเรือ Ferry ประหยัดและรวดเร็ว ที่น่าประทับใจที่สุดคือห้องพักที่มีขนาดใหญ่พิเศษกว่าโรงแรมอื่น ตกแต่งสวยงามมีเอกลักษณ์ไม่ซ้ำกัน จำนวนห้องพักไม่มากจึงไม่พลุกพล่านภายในโรงแรมซึ่งต่างจากภายนอกโรงแรมที่เป็นย่านใจกลางเมืองที่คึกคักน่าตื่นตาตื่นใจตลอดเวลา

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior at NightHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Look from 1990sHullett House Hong Kong - Casam Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Casam Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Casam Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Stanley Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Tsing Lung Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Pui O Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Castle Peak Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - D’ Aguilar Suite - Terrace SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Lido Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Shek O Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite with Visprings luxurious mattressHullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite with Visprings luxurious mattressHullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite with Visprings luxurious mattressHullett House Hong Kong - Silvermine Suite - Corner SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bathroom in Silvermine SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Bathroom in Silvermine SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Suite BalconyHullett House Hong Kong - Mariner’s RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - Stables GrillHullett House Hong Kong - Dragon BarHullett House Hong Kong - Champagne Room Hullett House Hong Kong - Champagne Room North WallHullett House Hong Kong - Champagne Room South Wall


AS-AGWEB-3B05