Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Humberto's Hotel

311 Jose Palma Gil and Padre Gomez Streets, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest Room Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Lobby Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest Room Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Exterior Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Exterior Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Interior Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Bathroom Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Bathroom Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Bathroom Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest Room Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest Room Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Suite Room Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest Room Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest Room Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest Room Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest Room
Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Lobby Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Deluxe Double Room Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Deluxe Twin Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Restaurant Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Reception Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Reception Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Lobby Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Reception Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Exterior Humberto’s Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Julito J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
nice

nice
6
nice
Rosemel C. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
should be priced a little less

walking distance the places where we were transacting business
6.7
Generally good. But the noise of vehicles passing by can be heard from the room I occupied. Breakfast selection should also be improved along with the coffee served.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2013
budget friendly hotel

clean room, budget friendly and big room
7.7
Robert H. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2013
budget hotel that needs room renovationa

free quality breakfast, internet that works, friendly staff
6
i would look elsewhere next time.rooms looked as if they had not been renovated in twenty years.
Reynaldo A. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Satisfied, comfortable and affordable.

Clean, centrally located and respectful staff.
10
Ethel A. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2013
ok

the location is very accesible
6
Florante B. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
better than ok

easy access to shopping, banks, restaurant and transportation
7
good enough, not enough room and no restroom in the lobby, you have to use the restaurant restroom, did not get the room i booked, ask for full bed but got a twin bed, miscommunication with agoda and the hotel.
Diego R. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2013
Friendly, Accommodating Staff

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8
Very nice since it is very near the bowling place where our tournament was held. Very nice breakfast for a very cheap price, just imagine for Php99 a buffet breakfast is served. I'll be booking there again when I'm in Davao. Want to recommend it also to everyone.
Marc P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2013
Humbertos is a Nice and Economical Hotel

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
8.7
The hotel felt secure, and the room was clean. It isn't a fancy place, but provides excellent value for the money. I would recommend it.
Nils A. Solo travelers Norway, January 13, 2013
Pleasant hotel

Good Value
7.3
My room was comfortable and spacious. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was a little lacking, but included in the rate. The free wifi was functioning well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Humberto’s Hotel Davao - ExteriorHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest RoomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - LobbyHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest RoomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - ExteriorHumberto’s Hotel Davao - ExteriorHumberto’s Hotel Davao - InteriorHumberto’s Hotel Davao - BathroomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - BathroomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - BathroomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest RoomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest RoomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Suite RoomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest RoomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest RoomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest RoomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Guest RoomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - LobbyHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Deluxe Double RoomHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Deluxe TwinHumberto’s Hotel Davao - RestaurantHumberto’s Hotel Davao - ReceptionHumberto’s Hotel Davao - ReceptionHumberto’s Hotel Davao - LobbyHumberto’s Hotel Davao - ReceptionHumberto’s Hotel Davao - ExteriorHumberto’s Hotel Davao - ExteriorHumberto’s Hotel Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08