or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel

2-27-7 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-8507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 1BR Superior Jr. Suite Triple Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 1BR Superior Jr. Suite Triple Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 2BR Premier Suite WA Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 1BR Premier Suite Princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 1BR Premier Suite Princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 2BR Premier Suite WA Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 2BR Premier Suite WA Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 2 Bedroom Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 1) Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape1) Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier Sky Deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Superior Deluxe Double Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Superior Deluxe Double Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Deluxe Twin Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 2) Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier Sky Deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 1) Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 2) Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Sky Deck
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
886 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (886)
Sort by:
Zsazsa K. Families with young children Japan, March 27, 2012
Best hotel in Tokyo!

Spacey, good location.
9.3
i've been living in japan for more than 9 years, and been to many hotels throughout japan. from the 3stars hotel to the 5stars. small, poor interior design, and overpriced was my impression about hotels in japan. but i was so pleasantly surprised when i with hundred stay. wirh almost ridiculously minimal price (if you book through agoda), i got all i could expect from a luxury hotel, and more. the room was unbelievably spacey, especially for japan standard. interior design was excellent. complete facility and room amenity. will definitely definitely come back again, and again.
Qingyao L. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Nice hotel good location

Nice and clean. Decent location.
7.7
location : good location - about 7-10 min walk to 2 different lines on the metro. plenty of food around the area. have a nice supermarket around the corner too. service : warm and pleasant service staff. good english. others : simple fare at blast. difficult to find the self-served laundry service thou. we were lucky to be about to see mount fuji in a distance from our room window. made our day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice walk to Shinjuku area. 20 mins.
Yan P. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2012
Great apartment away from the crowd

spacious, clean, location and convenience
8.7
We were upgraded to the premier 2-bedroom suite after paying more for the additional persons and complimentary breakfast were given (though breakfast spread is quite disappointing with mainly bread and milk/tea/coffee. The apartment is very spacious with a huge bathroom and very clean. We managed to see Mt.fuji from our room on a clear day. There is also a 24hrs tesco supermarket conveniently located downstairs and many restaurants nearby. It is also near Shin-okubo station which is part of the Yamanote line so it's convenient to get around. We enjoyed our stay very much and will consider going back again!
Harshalkumar S. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
great location and fantastic staff

close to transport, english speaking staff,spacious rooms
10
it was conveniently located , close to public transport, may restaurants around it makes easy for dinner and lunch options we got a room with a view to Mt Fuji which was just amazing
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Best Ever Service Apt in Downtown Tokyo!!!

New, Spacious and lots of F&B outlet next door!!!
10
if you looking for a nice service apt in downtown tokyo, this will be your best choice. few minutes away station (chuo line), lots of f&b outlets next door and last but not least spacious room.
Restaurant Tip: No miss out the pizza outlet will operate until 2am in the morning.
Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2012
nice and tidy

near OKUBO JR station
7.7
Okubo JR railway 3 minutes walk from hotel, Tesco express at hotel ground floor. Hotel room nice and tidy. my room got a small kitchen with dishes tools
Restaurant Tip: Continental breakfast not really friendly user. only provide bread and milk. Malaysian traveller to be advise to bring own coffee or chili sauce.
Aurelie L. Groups France, March 21, 2012
Great location and features!

Best thing: location - just a short walk from the Shin Okubo on the JR Yamanote line (so if you have the JR Rail Pass, it's free!)
9
I stayed there with my cousin for a week and it was great! The location is very convenient as it's 5-10 min walk to the JR Yamanote line which brings you to almost every tourist spots in Tokyo! There's another station called Okubo (also a JR station so the rail pass also works) even closer than the one on the Yamanote line but we hardly used it. The room and bathroom were spotless, the staff is friendly and very professional (we had to leave at 5 am to catch our plane and the clerk we had obviously woken was still extremely nice and friendly to us). Free lan internet in the room was pretty cool and there's free wireless connection for 24h at the lobby. We didn't hit the gym but it looked pretty well furnished. Overall, I would definetely recommend this place to friends and family planning a trip to Tokyo!
Restaurant Tip: The street leading to the stations are literally jammed with restaurants, fast-foods and such. We tried a couple of them and they were all pretty good and budget-wise quite friendly! Plus, there's a Tesco right at the bottom of the building, a family restaurant and a Ramen restaurant both next to Tesco! Plus like everywhere else in Japan, there's always a couple of convenience stores nearby!
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, March 19, 2012
Nice Hotel - friendly staff

Size of room
8.7
The room was big enough for us and our two children (4 and 6 years old). We emailed ahead and told them we were 2 adults and 2 children and they arranged for a fold out bed for us. That was plenty for us. The kitchenette was handy as was the Tescos round the corner and the many little restaurants near (Okuba) train Stn - the closest to the hotel. Exit the station to the street, turn left and right at the first lights - not far at all.
Xiying T. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2012
Good location but room is small and smelt of smoke

Hotel is located near a JR station and Shinjuku
5.7
the hotel is within 5 minutes walk of okubo station (on jr line) and 1 station away from shinjuku station. room is well-equipped with microwave, cooker, kettle, dvd player etc. there is also a 24 hr supermarket located beside the hotel. we requested for a non-smoking room and was given a room on a non-smoking floor. however, when we entered the room, there was a strong smell of smoke in the room. the smell cannot be dispersed easily as the windows could not be opened.
Michael B. Families with older children Australia, March 17, 2012
Fantastic Hotel - In a Great Location

Close to Rail Station, Popular Shopping Areas easy to access and rooms very comfortable
9.7
i have stayed in this hotel twice now and each time have enjoyed my stay. the staff are friendly and helpful and most have enough english language to be easily understood. i feel very familiar now and will probably stay here again if i am fortunate enough to come back to tokyo.
Shopping Tip: Very easy to access Shinjuku Rail and then go to Shibuya and Harajuku

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel TokyoHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 1BR Superior Jr. Suite TripleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 1BR Superior Jr. Suite TripleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 2BR Premier Suite WAHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 1BR Premier Suite PrincessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 1BR Premier Suite PrincessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 2BR Premier Suite WAHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 2BR Premier Suite WAHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 2 BedroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 1)Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape1)Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier Sky DeckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Superior Deluxe DoubleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Superior Deluxe DoubleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Deluxe TwinHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 2)Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier Sky DeckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 1)Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 2)Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Sky DeckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Superior DoubleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Deluxe TwinHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Premier (Aqua room)Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 2 Bedroom PremierHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 1 BedroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 2 BedroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - 1 Bedroom SuperiorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio DoubleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Superior TwinHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Superior Double and KitchenHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Studio Superior DeluxeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - InteriorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - iHomeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Café/Lounge for breakfastHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Front LoungeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - EntranceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Serviced Apartments & Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03