or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku

2-27-7 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-8507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - entrance Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - waiting space Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aqua Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aqua Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room
Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearance Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - in front of elevator Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Breakfast Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - gym Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Breakfast Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1051 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1051)
Sort by:
Siu F. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Nice Trip

Very good location, nice staff & quite a large room.
8
Siu F. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Very nice trip

very good location, nice staff & quite a large room
7.7
Hang K. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Tokyo is a great place for shopping.

Convenient, right next to subway station. Price is great. Room size is relatively bigger.
9
nice place with great price. don't expect much for the breakfast...can't compare with 5-star hotel breakfast. Tokyo is a great shopping place, Nokano is a great place for watches. Just stations from this hotel.
Andy W. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2013
So So

Near JR, Near supermarket, near restaurants
3.7
Nothing noteworthy to say. Ordinary hotel at best. Not directly in Yamanote Line nor in any Tokyo metro which mean always separate fare.
Hin Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
room is feel comfacble .

Bed is king size. near the super market .apartment type
6.7
apartment type .bedroom is bigger .near the super market. bed is king size.feel is comfadble.
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
convenient

free washing machine, warm breakfast, spacious
9.7
My husband and I were travelling to Tokyo for few days with our 10 months baby. We needed to stay at least 3 days because we needed to attend a conference and several business meeting. The things that we really like about the hotel are it is near to Saizeriya and some convenient stores. So we can found some snacks for our baby. It is also near to train station. Just few minutes to way. And I love that this hotel provide coin washers. It was easy to clean up my baby's clothes. Maybe for the next time, we will stay again at this hotel and need not to bring lots of clothes (especially during winter season). I really recommend this hotel for a long stay in Tokyo.
Fakhriah N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Highly recommended hotel

Spacious room, near to JR station, near to convenience stores
9
Worth every penny that we pay. The room was BIG compare to Japan standard. Since we bring our 4 years old son so bigger room is really a value added. We stayed at 14th floor and every morning we woke up to beautiful view of the city. Very near to Okubo station about 3 minutes walking. There's Jusco store and Italian restaurant nearby. Yes the breakfast is very simple just some breads and porridge but better than nothing since everything is so expensive in Tokyo. Who says the's no Wifi in the room? They HAVE wifi in the room. Overall we are very much satisfied with this hotel because it is very convenient. We definitely will stay here if we come to Tokyo again. And we already recommended this hotel to our friends & families who would like to come here for vacation also.
Ko P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
Very Nice Service Apartment Hotel

Big room, convenient to shopping area, clean and tidy
9
Very Nice Hotel Service Apartments, Staffs are very nice. We had been upgraded from twin superior studio room to Triple superior studio room. The rooms really nice, clean and tidy. We highly recommended to other travellers and we must stay Hundred Stay again next time.
Tik K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
Full of surprise

Spacious room, good service, new
7.3
Spacious room, good service, new, Need to transit in JR is a concern, supermarket nearby
Eng K. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
A fairly good stay

The friendly staff, the strategic location and the large room
7
It is located strategically nearby the Okubo railway station where you can travel around easily by JR train. Those who cannot converse in Japanese should not have any problems staying in this hotel as the staff here could speak fairly good English. The room is huge and it comes along with basic kitchen utensils and cooking facilities, there is a mini Aeon supermarket right behind the hotel, no worries about getting the cooking ingredients at any hours. Overall it was quite a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - entranceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - waiting spaceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearanceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - in front of elevatorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BreakfastHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - gymHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BreakfastHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - kitchenHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite castleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearanceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - business centerHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite castleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - kitchenHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - night viewHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearanceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - amenityHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck

Customer Reviews - Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05