or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku

2-27-7 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-8507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 2BR Premier Suite WA Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 1BR Premier Suite Princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 1BR Premier Suite Princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 2BR Premier Suite WA Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 2 Bedroom Hospitality Suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Superior Double Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 2BR Premier Suite WA Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 2 Bedroom Hospitality Suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 1) Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape1) Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier Sky Deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Superior Deluxe Double Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Superior Deluxe Double Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Deluxe Twin Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 2) Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier Sky Deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 1) Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 2) Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Sky Deck
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Rebecca T. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
Decent location, good view

The view, only one stop to Shinjuku
8.7
The location was good with only one stop to Shinjuku and just a short walk to the station. We had a studio double which was small, but clean with good shower head. Breakfast was very basic but enough to keep you going till you find something better out shopping. Our view was nice looking at the lights in Okubo.
Nightlife Tip: Make the effort to go to the Park Hyatt hotel and check out Tokyo's view from the 52nd level...amazing!
Ang S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
great location, clean and fabulous

clean, simple breakfast
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in Hundred Stays. clean, excellent.
Poomruethai S. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2012
highly recommend it !!!

Hotel staff can speak English and were able to help us.
9
it was my first trip to japan, stayed for 5 nights, and had no idea where to stay. i got really lucky with this place as it is only a 1 min walk from okubo station (jr line) which is basically in the middle of everything.the rooms are huge and perfect for a couple, clean and comfortable. the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. it's absolutely value for money. if i go to japan next time, i will not bother looking for another place
Restaurant Tip: supermarket, restaurant, family mart located in the hotel where you can buy food anytime.
Joshua M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location

Nice rooms and convenient location
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were comfortable and the location was convenient. Close to the train station and restaurants. A good base for seeing Tokyo.Would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is located nearby many Korean restaurants. You can eat and drink well and at a reasonable price.
David J. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Huge room, great for families

Room, Location, big bed
7.3
We were trying to stay in Shinjuku (this hotel is technically Okubo) and couldnt find a place so settled on hundred stay. To my surprise the hotel room was huge, affortable, and location was nice. Close to shinjuku, shibuya etc. Many hotels in Tokyo charge per head, not per room, so this hotel is great for families travelling. Also the room we stayed in had a mini kitchen, fridge etc., so perfect to do your own cooking. I could see staying here for longer business stays. Again, the area isnt really shinjuku, but Okubo and part of Korea town. If you are into Korean food, there are tons of great restaurants around and bars as well. Def. recommend here.
Kwong K. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2012
Great hotel with firendly staff

Warm friendly service; knowledgeable and helpful staff
9.3
Great location, a few minutes walk from Okubo station. Though not a main line, transfer to Yamanote line is seemless, just across a platform. We got upgraded to a room with a spectacular view of Mount Fuji! Rooms were clean and well kept. We had a great stay!
Tik K. Groups Hong Kong, November 12, 2012
Good location and spacious room
7.3
Good location, Donki nearby for midnight shopping, room is spacious which is seldom seen in tokyo. Like this hotel and will stay again next time.
Bruno C. Couples Canada, November 6, 2012
Awesome Hotel in a great location close to transit

Large room with full kitchen, living room and close to transit
9.7
Great hotel. In our room was a Queen size master bed, 2 twin beds and a pull out cott under the master bed. We could've fit a whole extended family in our room. Large living rooms space with dining table and full kitchen. Really easy accessing transit at Okubo station just one subway stop north of Shinjuku with great size.
Nudda J. Groups Thailand, October 17, 2012
Quality Serviced apartment in nice location

large space
9
room is very large which can be stayed up to 4 people. i booked the room for 3 people and when i arrived to hotel, they provided us 2 single beds and 1 double bed which were so comfortable. the hotel looks so new and well-maintained. i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will stay here again for sure.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2012
comfort hotel but wifi not available in room

near metro station
8.7
clean, tidy and comfort room. a beautiful scene from the room window (you can see the sky tree!!) near metro station and you will find a lot of restaurant when you walk from the station to hotel. but wifi only available in the lobby and cafe. no wifi available in the room. you have to use lan cable in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku TokyoHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 2BR Premier Suite WAHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 1BR Premier Suite PrincessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 1BR Premier Suite PrincessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 2BR Premier Suite WAHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 2 Bedroom Hospitality SuiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Superior DoubleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 2BR Premier Suite WAHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 2 Bedroom Hospitality SuiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 1)Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape1)Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier Sky DeckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Superior Deluxe DoubleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Superior Deluxe DoubleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Deluxe TwinHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 2)Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier Sky DeckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 1)Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier (Cape 2)Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Sky DeckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Superior DoubleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Deluxe TwinHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Premier (Aqua room)Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 2 Bedroom PremierHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 1 BedroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 2 BedroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - 1 Bedroom SuperiorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio DoubleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Superior TwinHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Superior Double and KitchenHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Studio Superior DeluxeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - iHomeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Café/Lounge for breakfastHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Business CenterHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Front LoungeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ViewHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Fitness RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01