Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku

2-27-7 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-8507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - entrance Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - waiting space Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aqua Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aqua Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room
Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearance Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - in front of elevator Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Breakfast Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - gym Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Breakfast Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1070 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1070)
Sort by:
Ong J. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2013
Good for families

Near Okubo JR staion (about 100 meters), couple of restaurants around hotel and amenities in the room
8
Theeranuch T. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2013
Good location, Nice room

Location, good security
8
I'm impressive from staying at Hundred Stay. If Hotel improve breakfast by adding main course this will be better.
Nie O. Couples Canada, March 15, 2013
a good location

nice good location
9.3
Ling H. Couples China, February 25, 2013
Will definitely choose to stay here in my nexttrip

Prefect location, Restaurant around the street and just a 2 mins walk to the shin Okibo station
9.7
This is the fifth time that I have travel to Toyko. The reason why I choose hundred stay is just wanna close to Shinjuku to have more shopping. Hundred stay is in a prefect location just a 2mins walk to Okubo station, if u wish to go to Shibuya in 山手線, this is also just a 6mins walk to Shin Okubo station. The hotel have a famous udon restaurant downstairs in a very afforable price and also a 24 tesco supermarket just near by this. The Hotel room is big, the bed is very comfortable . And the view is amazing!! (can see the skytree)!! Also, the staff in Hundred can speak native English. For the breakfast, not that much choose as some hotel in Bangkok. But still, it's delicious. They have 3type of toast in Chocolate, butter and also other favour, but I forgot it alreadyXD They also have yogurt and so drink provide. Only one thing make is disappointed is about the wifi service.. I bring my travel router to plug in the LAN in My room. However, it didn't work. Try to go to the lobby to have a public wifi, but I still didn't connect. Anyway, I will say regarding on the price, I will definitely stay here again in my next trip. *
Travel tip: ***Remain: This hotel is running an ''Eco friendly plan'' , means the house keeping will do in every three day, so remain tidy please**
Wei-Li H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 25, 2013
a good location and fair price hotel

The room is big with good view.
7.3
It is a modern and clean hotel. It is high enough to see the city light and sunrise. A good hotel I would recommend to others.
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Great location with big room

very near to Okubo train station, many shops and a 24hrs supermarket nearby.
8.7
hotel staff are very friendly, i come with 2 children and the hotel free upgraded my room which is more confortable for 4 of us. Kitchen come with full facilities and nearby there is a 24hrs supermarket, it is very convenient for me (to cook some congee and foods for the kids). Check-out is at 10:00am, it is a bit too early for me with 2 young children, however, hotel allows me to check out a bit later at around 11:00am.
Loy H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2013
good hotel good service

very clean hotel and with a kitchen to cook
8
clean and duty very good for honey moon withbig family
Loy H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
lovely hotel good stuff

wifi for lobby areas
8
clean hotel but the ventiletion fluer didn't wash for sometimes
Rachel Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
great location

clean and nice staff
8
very good location for those who free and easy trip to japan,
Restaurant Tip: a restaurant just beside the hotel, food very nice..
Rachel Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
great location and nice staff

lobby with fully facilities to online
7.7
Is a good place to stay where you have very spacious room and lobby with is clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - entranceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - waiting spaceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearanceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - in front of elevatorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BreakfastHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - gymHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BreakfastHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - kitchenHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite castleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearanceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - business centerHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite castleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - kitchenHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - night viewHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearanceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - amenityHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck


AS-AGWEB-3C01