Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku

2-27-7 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-8507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - entrance Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - waiting space Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aqua Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aqua
Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - in front of elevator Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Breakfast Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - gym Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Breakfast Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Liu J. Couples China, April 7, 2013
Amazing Location & Incredible room size

Spacious room ; Nice Satff ; Amazing Location
7.7
I stayed there for 8 nights and the room is really luxurious compared with the one I stayed last year in Tokyo. There are sufficient rooms to well keep all your stuff. The location is also wonderful - 2 minutes walk to Okubo JR Station and 5 minutes walk to Shin Okubo Station JR Yamanoate Line .
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Good

Location, cleanliness, service
7.3
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
good

location, cleanliness, service
7.7
Pepsy T. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Good location

Close to JR station and Shinjuku area. Lots of local resturants nearby.
5.3
Zhen S. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
homely ambience

homely ambience, well-equipped with amenities you can find at home, close to popular attractions
7.3
Hotel ambience was great, very homely, however the buffet is very disappointing (plain porridge, preserved vegetables, buns, yoghurt, coffee, milk, juices ONLY) - same everyday. Breakfast replenishment was very slow.
Julaporn N. Families with older children Thailand, March 30, 2013
Great and affordable hotel in a big city

friendly staff, big comfortable beds and great location
8
It was great. At first i was looking for a room for 3 persons or 2 rooms in Shinjuku but there was only one room for 2 left. i decided to go ahead and booked the room anyway. My kids and i arrived in the morning which was too early to check in so we deposited our bags. We spent the whole day in Hakone and did not check in until close to midnight. i tried to ask for an extra bed but the hotel receptionist told me that it would not be nevessary as I got upgraded from a normal studio room to a princess suite where there were 2 queen size beds. The room was very beautiflly decorated in Rococo style. We had a great time there. Thank you Agoda!
Pepsy T. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
Good location

Close to JR station and Shinjuku station. Lots of resturants nearby.
5.3
Ong J. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2013
Great for family

Big rooms, more like service apartment and about 100 meters from Okubo JR station
8
Ong J. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2013
Good for families

Near Okubo JR staion (about 100 meters), couple of restaurants around hotel and amenities in the room
8
Theeranuch T. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2013
Good location, Nice room

Location, good security
8
I'm impressive from staying at Hundred Stay. If Hotel improve breakfast by adding main course this will be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearanceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - entranceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - waiting spaceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - in front of elevatorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BreakfastHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - gymHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BreakfastHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - kitchenHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite castleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearanceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - business centerHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite castleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - kitchenHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - night viewHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearanceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - amenityHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck

Customer Reviews - Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03