Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku

2-27-7 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-8507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - entrance Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - waiting space Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aqua Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aqua
Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite Room Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - in front of elevator Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Breakfast Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier cape Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - gym Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Breakfast Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princess Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suite
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1126 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1126)
Sort by:
Cynthia F. Families with older children United States of America, June 29, 2015
Bad experience with front reception
4.7
My room was not made even after informing the reception that I wanted my room made. The hotel doesn't have a "make-up room" door hanger and only a "do not disturb" sign, so I turn the sign the other way and inform the reception to make up my room He did not inform housekeeping after i left my room and there was a misunderstanding as the housekeeping though I did not want to be disturb instead. When i asked for late check-out they kindly extended till 11am but i was late and check-out at 11.30am instead and they wanted to charge me for USD$10. When I told them about the miscomm with their reception on making up the room. they relented and did not charge me for the late check-out.. The breakfast was miserable and they don't even have eggs but there was ham and cheap sausage and toast. The location was way out from the Shinjuku nightlife and shopping. Overall, I won't be staying here again.
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2015
Average hotel, good location

The location of the hotel is within walking distance of 2 different train lines & not far away from Shinjuku.
5
The breakfast is not very good, the cleaning of the rooms is poor and the reception staff, in general, are not that friendly. They will help if you ask them specific questions.
Juliawaty T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Wished to Have Stayed Longer

Room, Location, Wi-fi
9.3
Surrounding: Due to an impromptu trip, there wasn't much choice within the desirable walking distance of a train station. Hundred Stay was like 5 min from Jr Chuo Line - Okubo station, which is just 1 station away from Shinjuku (narita express, shinkansen to various destinations, special train to nikko and mt fuji). It can be reached by Jr yamanote line - shin Okubo station in about 10 min (depending on individual). You wouldn't get bored walking that stretch too as there are lots of convenience store, drug (not that kind of bad drug) store and RESTAURANTS! We ended up always heading back okubo for food. There is even a supermarket just at the corner of the hotel and nice cheap western meal. Room: Nice Clean New building with good security. You need to tap once outside when it's past curfew, before you enter elevator and your room. Big room with big bathroom, automated toilet bowl, hot shower with spacious bathtub. Kitchen with all utensils, stove, microwave oven, kettle and wine glass. Big bed, pillow is abit soft though, nice view. Breakfast was various bread ham sausage cheese and yogurt, with a coffee machine and other drinks. They do room cleaning every 3 days, but if you stay long in one place, you tend to be neater so it doesn't bother us. Suggestion: coffee cups in room should be change to something that does not conduct heat that much and should provide firm and soft pillow to choose. Would love to stay there again definitely!
Prithviraj H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
Huge spacious rooms and bathrooms.

Great location opposite Obuko station. Huge luxurious rooms and bathrooms. Very helpful and polite staff.
9.7
Staff were exceedingly polite and helpful. We had booked a twin room but were given a 2 bedroom suite which was incredibly spacious and comfortable. Made our first night in Japan a memorable one. I would definitely stay here again if they had the suite available next time we are in Tokyo.
Praveen N. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Ill be back

Staff, room, intetesting neighbourhood.
9.3
Front desk staff, the best iv got to meet in Japan as of date. Was lucky to have been upgraded. Room was really spacious. Would have made this my home in Tokyo if I were living there. Tastefully furnished. A catalog with instructions on how to use everything ( tv, radio, DVD player, microwave oven, washing machine with dryer) as all were labeled in Japanese. Plz explore the neighborhood. Heaps of interesting shops nearby. A slight walk if you are going to be coming from JR Shinjuku
Gerardo C. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2015
Very nice hotel for the price.

Continental breakfast, very close to a couple of train stations and friendly and helpful staff.
10
I was quite happy with this hotel. It wasn't too expensive compared to other hotels in Tokyo. The service is exceptional they have a gym and laundromat, the view from the hotel room was exceptional. The Okubo and Shin Okubo stations are a small walking distance from the hotel. Plenty of restaurants around. All in all I was very pleased with my stay at Hundred Stay. (no pun intended)
Ada L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2015
Large rooms. Great location

Large rooms for Tokyo, close to JR station, helpful staff
9
Ah P. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
No frills accommodation ; Near local station

no frills accommodation with a 24-hr convenience store nearby. Also near to eateries.
6.7
Pleasant n. Convenience. No frills. Simple and fresh bakery for breakfast.
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2015
Will definitely go back again.

Nice location with friendly staff. Comfortable room
9.3
Samuel T. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Love it

Cleaniness, near to eatery, near to train station
7.7
We love it! Will come back again. Perfect for family. Nearby Amenities : The Okubo station, AEON supermarket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearanceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - entranceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - waiting spaceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite RoomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - in front of elevatorHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BreakfastHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - gymHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BreakfastHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - kitchenHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite princessHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - suite castleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearanceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - business centerHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Suite castleHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - kitchenHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier capeHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - night viewHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - premier aquaHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - appearanceHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deckHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - VIP suiteHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - amenityHundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - sky deck

Customer Reviews - Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E06